Malala celebrated Nikkah ceremony at home

Ab tum log shadi ka bhi mazak karogy? Jo chez usman ghalat nahi ki uska mazak kaisy urain? I am sick of this mentality.

Omg...again another writer can write for you...how difficult is that to understand for you..you say you have a degree? Where did you buy it from?

So she didn't wrote the book, did she dictate it? what are her life achievements ?
There are millions of MBAs in the world. What has been their contribution to humanity other than contribute massively to climate change and wrong political choices and maintain a Capitalist socio-economic system that has caused so much injustices, deprivations and wrongs ? :)

That is not my question, if she didn't wrote the book then who did it? what else is being lied about ? what are her achievements ? getting shot (got my sympathy) but what else ?
Where did you buy it from?

Urdu Bazaar, 1 Darjan li thi 11 sardiyun mai jala di thaand lag rahi thi, 1 bacha li thi ke shayed kaam a jaye life mai.

Why she tied a knot when according to her you can live as partners without nikkah and marriage?? Calls mia khalifa her bestie ? Too much hypocrisy
There are several other girls in pakistan who are shot dead ,no one knows the got married or not.And they never said a word against pakistan. Don't give her the attention she doesn't deserve. Mods close this thread.
It would be better if you read that interview. There was a context to it. If you read what came before and after, you won't say this. As usual, masala factories picked up one phrase devoid of any context to get hits on their social media posts, youtube videos and gain TRPs (in the case of media).

So she didn't wrote the book, did she dictate it? what are her life achievements ?

That is not my question, if she didn't wrote the book then who did it? what else is being lied about ? what are her achievements ? getting shot (got my sympathy) but what else ?

Urdu Bazaar, 1 Darjan li thi 11 sardiyun mai jala di thaand lag rahi thi, 1 bacha li thi ke shayed kaam a jaye life mai.
Man how the f should I know. Why don't you ask her.

Why are you so focused on what she does?? Focus on yourself so you improve.
I told you other can write for you and your questions are so elementary yet yiu claim to be a graduate...I highly doubt you even attended high school .

Yes urdu bazaar sums you up

Man how the f should I know. Why don't you ask her.

Itna farigh time nahi hai mere pass :D

Why are you so focused on what she does?? Focus on yourself so you improve.

You are more obsessed with her, I am only asking why is she presenting her book which didn't even write as hers ? and what are her life achievements ?

Yes urdu bazaar sums you up

Actually, Itwaar bazaar bhi gaya tha, wahan 1 Darjan MBA degree ke 150 rupee mang raha tha, mai ne bola bhai 100 mai do gay warna mai chalta hun, bola Oxford ke mile gi 80 rupee mai, mai ne mana ker diya aur Urdu Bazaar se ja ker le li.

Itna farigh time nahi hai mere pass :D

You are more obsessed with her, I am only asking why is she presenting her book which didn't even write as hers ? and what are her life achievements ?

Actually, Itwaar bazaar bhi gaya tha, wahan 1 Darjan MBA degree ke 150 rupee mang raha tha, mai ne bola bhai 100 mai do gay warna mai chalta hun, bola Oxford ke mile gi 80 rupee mai, mai ne mana ker diya aur Urdu Bazaar se ja ker le li.
I am defending her because

1. She was a child and bastards shot her and you are not mentioning that.
2. She is educated and speaks for giving girls an education you are all against that.
3. She is married and you are all upset.

What a shitty jealous lot you are.

Why not say Allah bless her with good and give me better?

But you all what to poke your nose in shit. But that's what losers do don't they?

Is this even worth discussing, i though she will have fun without nikah and ride along but looks just do that for the sake of doin it.

Most women in Pakistan do that b4 marriage in places like bahria and dha then also have bf after marriages. Trust me I know

Point is worry about yourself

1. She was a child and bastards shot her and you are not mentioning that.

Who is denying that? yes she was a child, technically still is and those who shot her and another girl which you forget to mention here were terrorists.

2. She is educated and speaks for giving girls an education you are all against that.

I am against Women education ? how did you come to that conclusion ? Her contribution to women education is not much different then any other activist in Pakistan. My question was regarding the book she did not written and yet people claim it to be written by her in which she made some huge claims, I wonder when her book came out what was her qualification ? or it was that those powers that used her tragic incident used her name to promote a certain agenda?

3. She is married and you are all upset.

Why would I be mad over that ? lol she is married which to say the least is what she did according to Islam, so I give her that at least that she did Nikkah before any hanky panky.

Why not say Allah bless her with good and give me better?

Allah bless her, and Allah curse those who used a child's tragic incident to push a certain agenda as well, we don't know the full truth and we will never know it until we are all gathered once again to face the creator, on that day if those who used her will be proven innocent then I will have to answer to God, but if I turn out to be right then they will have to answer for their lies and deception, along with people like you.

Malala is no special, she was a child who become the victim of terrorism in Pakistan like many others, but the difference between her and others is that they never left Pakistan, every APS survivor who went back to school have more courage and honor and deserve more praise and attention then Malala. People now days used kids for their Political/religious agenda, Malala and Greta are two best examples of this, those two young girls were given hype and fame, make them poster girls for media while the problem remain intact. Change doesn't come from those who leave and posts tweet from a safe place, change comes by working on ground at the country where you want to make the change, but people like you don't have mental capacity to even comprehend such reasoning, people like you are best example of blind following blind.

Who is denying that? yes she was a child, technically still is and those who shot her and another girl which you forget to mention here were terrorists.

I am against Women education ? how did you come to that conclusion ? Her contribution to women education is not much different then any other activist in Pakistan. My question was regarding the book she did not written and yet people claim it to be written by her in which she made some huge claims, I wonder when her book came out what was her qualification ? or it was that those powers that used her tragic incident used her name to promote a certain agenda?

Why would I be mad over that ? lol she is married which to say the least is what she did according to Islam, so I give her that at least that she did Nikkah before any hanky panky.

Allah bless her, and Allah curse those who used a child's tragic incident to push a certain agenda as well, we don't know the full truth and we will never know it until we are all gathered once again to face the creator, on that day if those who used her will be proven innocent then I will have to answer to God, but if I turn out to be right then they will have to answer for their lies and deception, along with people like you.

Malala is no special, she was a child who become the victim of terrorism in Pakistan like many others, but the difference between her and others is that they never left Pakistan, every APS survivor who went back to school have more courage and honor and deserve more praise and attention then Malala. People now days used kids for their Political/religious agenda, Malala and Greta are two best examples of this, those two young girls were given hype and fame, make them poster girls for media while the problem remain intact. Change doesn't come from those who leave and posts tweet from a safe place, change comes by working on ground at the country where you want to make the change, but people like you don't have mental capacity to even comprehend such reasoning, people like you are best example of blind following blind.
Oh I stopped reading when you wrote

I am against western education yet you have an American flag displayed...do shut up you speak with two tongues.

Go fly the American flag. You are a total waste of time

Oh I stopped reading when you wrote

I am against western education yet you have an American flag displayed...do shut up you speak with two tongues.

Go fly the American flag. You are a total waste of time

Aby kia Pagal hai ? when did say such things ? can you even read properly? Chasma laga chawal

Chawal?
People like you are there to judge other yet can't do shit yourself. Fix yourself then point at others.
Why pick on a woman that git shot by jahils. Yet no one is mentioning the taliban because secretly you support those people.
Chawal

Wow your Mangina is really chaffed up specially when you run out of logical answers :lol:
First learn what secularism really means before you open your rectum like mouth. The fact is you have to bring in secularism out of no where in this unrelated topic shows you just want to impose your narrative and win an argument on illogical grounds.
And yea you have many women in your life as a brother ,sister relationship. You remind me of those chaploos faggots in every university and college who side with girls and show them sincerity doesn't matter how wrong they are in order to get a pu$$y . They use your types as a servant,suck all the money and at the end of 8th semester when you propose them you get the answer "I take you as my sweet brother" :lol: Get a life .
I asked you one proof she said something against pakistan and nothing.

Like the taliban you like picking on little girls don't you. Shame on you.

Stop talking your shit because all the lies you said about malala not one proof....just waffle.

I bet in real like you are a talker too.

Faggots....I guess you are a faggot that's why you love talking about faggots. Personally I loathe them and gandoos like you who pick on women.

I bet you beat women in your family and then blame the women. It's OK it's a disease and men like you love to blame the women

As you are talking about pu$$y...is that what happens in your house. Is this how your mother taught you to speak. One minute malala is not Islamic enough next minute you are talking faggots and pu$$y. Ahhh the Islam of the secularist nationalist gandoo.
Wow your Mangina is really chaffed up specially when you run out of logical answers :lol:
First learn what secularism really means before you open your rectum like mouth. The fact is you have to bring in secularism out of no where in this unrelated topic shows you just want to impose your narrative and win an argument on illogical grounds.
And yea you have many women in your life as a brother ,sister relationship. You remind me of those chaploos faggots in every university and college who side with girls and show them sincerity doesn't matter how wrong they are in order to get a pu$$y . They use your types as a servant,suck all the money and at the end of 8th semester when you propose them you get the answer "I take you as my sweet brother" :lol: Get a life .

welcome to ignore. No time for those that abuse women and girls. You must come from a shit family where this is normal

In post# 31 I quoted an article about a Socialist conference in Pakistan in 2013 where Malala sent a message and in which Malala's friend from that vehicle attended :
This was also one of the several moving moments of the congress. A close friend of Malala was also present at the congress, who was on the bus when the girls were attacked. She spoke, making some comments and reading out a poem.
What will you make of this girl ?

Daughter of PTM supporter married a Lahori :D
Most women in Pakistan do that b4 marriage in places like bahria and dha then also have bf after marriages. Trust me I know

Point is worry about yourself
Shalwar aur talwaar sey niklo agey jahaan aur bhi hein :lol:
Marriage is more than just sex when will people realize this