Major reason for sufferings of Indian Muslims

Big joke. Christians in Pakistan are mostly sweepers and cleaners. It is uncommon for Christians to work in the public department of Pakistan as first class officers.

Former South indian untouchables turned Christians migarted/brought enmass in British North india for better economic prospects and "fresh air" . Majority of whom carried on with the same profession that their forefathers had been condemned to adopt by high caste brahmin Hindus

Things are not hunky dowry for a poor christian/muslim anywhere in Pakistan but they regularly get their job qouta alloacted based on their population percentage in every known govt department in Pakistan. Besides unlike india nobody beat them to pulp for adopting any other trade

Coz No hindu/muslim/sikh/jane/parsi gonna show up for that interview

There is no link.

Funny how you use new York Times. The same New York Times that claimed that Iraq had WMD that could destroy Europe in 30 mins....... :disagree:
Don't talk like a retard please. I am not supposed to visit Pakistan and individually talk to minorities to know how they are living.

I have seen many news articles (both European and American) where they highlight the plight of minorities.

Don't talk like a retard please. I am not supposed to visit Pakistan and individually talk to minorities to know how they are living.

I have seen many news articles (both European and American) where they highlight the plight of minorities.

Funny how low IQ retards like you can't post ANY links to the articles that claim Pakistan is oppressing minorities. If you are not lying then POST them......... :azn:

There are many articles I don't have the energy or time to share multiple articles.

But at least remember that this ain't coming from an Indian news outlet.

There are many articles I don't have the energy or time to share multiple articles.

But at least remember that this ain't coming from an Indian news outlet.

Sure you don't. Yet you also seem to have all the time and effort to troll on PDF........... :disagree:.......at least you are now indirectly admitting to lying and making things up........:azn:

reply to him by providing him with accomplishments of Minorities in Pakistan. prove him wrong
if he still doesn't follow and continues with ranting than I will take care of it

Agreed. But something needs to be done about him spreading OUTRIGHT lies against Pakistan.

Although the thread is about Indian Muslims & discussing Pakistan here means off topic discussion, but let me get this straight here with you...

1612893043196.png

Group Captain Cecil Chaudhry - fought in the Indo-Pakistani War of 1965 and as a squadron leader in the Indo-Pakistani War of 1971. Awards: Sitar e Jurat (1965); ‎Tamgha-i-Jurat‎

1612893300150.png

Danish Prabha Shanker Kaneria is a Pakistani cricketer. He has continued the tradition of great Pakistani leg spin bowlers and possesses a very well disguised googly. In Test matches, Kaneria holds the record for most wickets by any Pakistani spin bowler and fourth on the list of most Test wickets over all, only behind Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis and Imran Khan.
1612893338502.png

Jamsheed Kaikobad Ardeshir Marker, Hilal-e-Imtiaz is a veteran Pakistani diplomat. He is listed in the Guinness Book of Records as having been ambassador to more countries than any other person

Let me know if you want to get to know more people ---

Although the thread is about Indian Muslims & discussing Pakistan here means off topic discussion, but let me get this straight here with you...

View attachment 714949
Group Captain Cecil Chaudhry - fought in the Indo-Pakistani War of 1965 and as a squadron leader in the Indo-Pakistani War of 1971. Awards: Sitar e Jurat (1965); ‎Tamgha-i-Jurat‎

View attachment 714950
Danish Prabha Shanker Kaneria is a Pakistani cricketer. He has continued the tradition of great Pakistani leg spin bowlers and possesses a very well disguised googly. In Test matches, Kaneria holds the record for most wickets by any Pakistani spin bowler and fourth on the list of most Test wickets over all, only behind Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis and Imran Khan.
View attachment 714951
Jamsheed Kaikobad Ardeshir Marker, Hilal-e-Imtiaz is a veteran Pakistani diplomat. He is listed in the Guinness Book of Records as having been ambassador to more countries than any other person

Lol, don't forget this guy. The most internationally distinguished minority person from Pakistan. He won some international prize called the Nobel. Helped find something called the Higgs Boson (the god particle). Yet he's forgotten in Pakistan because of his religious beliefs.

A lot of BS. No journalists would know how many operatives are in R&AW let alone Muslims. And you think a Journalist will have some information on how R&AW operate. Our own Intel Bureau had Muslim chiefs, and R&AW draws officers from IB.

Now, speaking of Indian Muslims, I have already explained the issue. It is not that Hindutva is stopping Muslims from getting a job or going to frigging school and college. You get the same opportunity to get to school or a preference to go to college and in government jobs. And yet you are complaining as if it's hindutva lol. Maybe Indian Muslims should look into themselves and prioritize education. learn from the Christians or Sikhs. Not to mention the number of minority (Muslim) specific institutions in India that provide preference to them build more of them.

Nobody knows anything except you.

If you want stay in denial I cant help. I don't blame you your entire country is in denial. China has taken over 1000sqkm area nearly the size of your capital and you are telling me its conspiracy against India.

Pakistan never proved itself worthy of moving in. I mean, Indian Muslims would have migrated to Pakistan if Pakistan was worthy. The Muslims of India who moved to Pakistan gave their best to Pakistan, and here we stand( bhayiay, pan khor, makkar, muhajar, or pta nahi kia kia). So basically, the ones who didn't move, were never thought Pakistan to be better then india. And that's the very reason why Pakistani Hindus are running towards India. Many of my Hindu friends have already set their businesses set in India. India anyway have more opportunities. And I as a Pakistani can testify it. In many aspects, Pakistan is in zero to 10000 ratio with India. Indian Muslims are reaching world top organizations, where our Pakistani professionals are reaching? Some managed to reach, and that too after studying in foreign universities. Pakistan ka passport daikh ker adhay ziada log bhag jaty hain.
Aagay ankhain Band rakhni hain tu merzi aapki.
very true .
Lol, don't forget this guy. The most internationally distinguished minority person from Pakistan. He won some international prize called the Nobel. Helped find something called the Higgs Boson (the god particle). Yet he's forgotten in Pakistan because of his religious beliefs.

pakistanis don't tolerate ahmadi because they also call , dress up and live like muslims .

View attachment 714949

View attachment 714950
View attachment 714951

kaneria faced some discrimination because he was hindu , shoeb akhtar said some players objected kaneria dining with him .

Nobody knows anything except you.

If you want stay in denial I cant help. I don't blame you your entire country is in denial. China has taken over 1000sqkm area nearly the size of your capital and you are telling me its conspiracy against India.

so how many presidents , chief minister , army chief are minorities in pakistan ?

View attachment 714949

View attachment 714950
View attachment 714951

kaneria faced some discrimination because he was hindu , shoeb akhtar said some players objected kaneria dining with him .

There is no link.

Funny how you use new York Times. The same New York Times that claimed that Iraq had WMD that could destroy Europe in 30 mins....... :disagree:

talk about the article published .
so there is no discrimination of minorities in pakistan ?
Agreed. But something needs to be done about him spreading OUTRIGHT lies against Pakistan.

ha ha ha ....:D:D:D:D

VS

Reality

1. 200 million Muslims are just 4.9% of 88 lakh state and central govt employees

2. Not a single Muslim among 303 MP's of BJP

3. Muslims are only 1% in armed forces ( Not a single Muslim in RAW)

4. In faculties of different universities, Muslims are only 3.7%

5. In foreign office, Muslims are just 3.2%

6. From 1999 to 2013, Muslim representation in police has remained b/w 3 to 4%

7. The postal department had 2.7 lakh employees of whom 5% are Muslim, most in Group D

8. There is no Muslim minister in 15 of 28 states. In the remaining 13 states, there's only one Muslim minister

( Indian Muslims have tried to prove their loyalty every day to Hindu masters yet they are butchered on streets like vegetables, they are raped at will, lynched for fun but they think they are better than Pakistani Muslims :hitwall: )

As Quaid said " Indian Muslims will spend rest of their loves proving loyalty to Hindus"

At the same time I feel extremely offended when people on this forum talk about accommodating the Indian muslims in Pakistan. No Thankyou!!

Kindly give credit to the people who put these facts :)

The real author is: