Major reason for sufferings of Indian Muslims

U did well.
U shud be a trend setter. All bhayyas (read indics,i.e UP, bihari, kashmiri, punjabi, haryanvi, dilli, marwari,sindhi etc) shud stop having children n marry off thr women to (ghairatmand) races.
It wud do wonders for the subcontinent if bhayyo ki nasle khatam ho jaye.

Nothing to do with you or other indians. Don't concern yourself with us. If you don't like it then buzz off to an indian forum.

this is a pakistani forum. i was speaking to a pakistani about a pakistani issue. you arent one of us, so i am not interested in your opinion.
Bhayyajee,, muaf karein,, ye public forum hain.
BTW yes I am definitely not one of you,,absolutely not from "bhayya" race.(not fake like most arab wannabe Pak bhayyas) .
Lekin aapne badhiya kaam kiya, wahi bola,,, saath me maine apne khud ka nazariya pesh kiya.
So that subcontinent acha ho. (Language courtesy hindi movies :D)
Nothing to do with you or other indians. Don't concern yourself with us. If you don't like it then buzz off to an indian forum.
Bhayyaforever meri khatti batein tumhe kyun khatakti hain? :D

Bhayyajee,, muaf karein,, ye public forum hain.
BTW yes I am definitely not one of you,,absolutely not from "bhayya" race.(not fake like most arab wannabe Pak bhayyas) .
Lekin aapne badhiya kaam kiya, wahi bola,,, saath me maine apne khud ka nazariya pesh kiya.
So that subcontinent acha ho. (Language courtesy hindi movies :D)

Could'nt care less what breed you hyper-ugly creatures belong to. Not interested. It's you gangus who are obsessed with Pakistan and Pakistanis. If you weren't you wouldn't be here. If you have ANY self-respect, then buzz off to your gangu "public" forums.

We are proud Indian Muslims. And this is Indian-Muslim, not Muslim-Indians. And once Pakistanis understand they are Pakistani-Muslims instead of Muslim-Pakistani, they start to achieve their goal.
Guess what buddy?

We're Pakistanis.

That's all that ever mattered or ever will matter.

Indian muslims and Indian Hindus alike will never ever comprehend this. The folks whose asses you lick have taught you that your history is different from India's Hindu history. Those same filth try to teach the whole subcontinent that subcontinental Islamic history is a distinct category from subcontinental Hindu history. Those same filth whom you shamelessly subscribe to regard one of those histories as valid and one as invalid. Your nation is irreversibly communalised by your saffron masters and you will always belong in a certain *category*, dare I say it - a caste. You will be expected to self censor your proud history and discard your legacy, in lieu of a saffron version.

Pakistan has evolved beyond that and will continue to move well away from your irrationality. You'll never understand what it feels like to be free of those mental shackles around your neck.

Don't get me wrong - many wise Indian Muslims get this point and they realise what's going on. I certainly have immense sympathy for them and stand with them against the saffronisers. But your kind - you'll always be happy with a couple of carrots dangled in front of you, no matter what's being torched to a crisp just a few metres away.

Could'nt care less what breed you hyper-ugly creatures belong to. Not interested. It's you gangus who are obsessed with Pakistan and Pakistanis. If you weren't you wouldn't be here. If you have ANY self-respect, then buzz off to your gangu "public" forums.
Arey Bhayyaforever what is the fun in that?
Tum jaise chuze aur kaha milenge jo lambi lambi bolte hain.
BTW why don't u put ur pic here,, I will put mine,,, thn call ur higher deeper chini fraands n ask thm,,, ke koun bhayye ki nasl hai :lol:
no. its a pakistani forum. there are indian forums, go and spread vikaas there.
I saw ur rage apology thread,,, look bhayyajee,,,,,this IS a public forum.
Don't angry me.
U good,, u did great,, u b trend setter.
That's all bhayyajee.

Kapitaan why u love to get the hate
I am not here to make friends. Such forums allow me to provoke, question, re-think, render alternative viewpoints on a society that is deeply brainwashed. So much that those in it don't even see this. So as they say "you've got to crack a few eggs to make an omelette". In this case it's most of the eggs and not a few.

If I go along with the prevailing orthodoxy then there is no point in me wasting time here.

You guys should wise up. Someone adopts a false identity and you believe it? There are obvious signs that you miss.
I even sent a private message to a mod as well as tagged two but alas got ignored (another one of signs that this here is a fake Pakistani forum or owned by someone concerned only with the number of clicks he gets.

I pointed out the takfiri behavior to my mod "friend" in private. he came saw and went away without doing/saying anything. :(

Good God, they're literally Modi lovers.
Now I understand his posts.

Not really. They are simply caught in a hostage situation and paying themselves out of it - for their safety and security. Despite all their public proclamations, my conversations with Bohris in private have been remarkedly different.
One of the most potent points I have read on PDF. Thus lies Pakistan's entire issues. Mashallah.

I don't see anything to be enamored by it. He is simply repeating the favorite slogan of the sanghis, but adopting it to Pakistan.