MAIL TODAY: Indian Navy Officer's Moment Of Indiscretion

Commodore Sukhjinder Singh is finished

100422092510_231713796_1a.jpg
:angry:

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

I am not angry because he slept with a Russian $l#t or we lost $ 2.5 billion, but as he is a senior officer of the Indian Navy.... and look at him, he looks like a boy, taking pics with her gf!!! .

Indian armed forces are very professional and have good reputation.

yar larki bhi koi khas nahi hai.....2.3bn jyada mehenga raha.:P

biggest problem for sardarji now is ...... BIWI KI BELAN !!:oops:

This proves the statement: India's number one enemy is Indians, not China!

2.3 billions of Indian tax money thus flows quietly to Russia!

Look at his ugly relaxed face on top of Russian ****. What an incredible shame to India military force!

what nonsense.. There is no direct linkage at this time of this indescretion with the price increase.. lets not scandalize something before the facts come out...

This proves the statement: India's number one enemy is Indians, not China!

2.3 billions of Indian tax money thus flows quietly to Russia!

Look at his ugly relaxed face on top of Russian ****. What an incredible shame to India military force!

Everyone pls report this troll.

:angry:

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

I am not angry because he slept with a Russian $l#t or we lost $ 2.5 billion, but as he is a senior officer of the Indian Navy.... and look at him, he looks like a boy, taking pics with her gf!!! .

Indian armed forces are very professional and have good reputation.

Sukhjinder Singh PLAYBOY 2010

. . . . .
I think his career is finished now even if what he's done has not impacted on the Gorshkov deal.

he will be disbanded followed by court marshall and will be crucified by navy

Although his personal behaviour is certainly bad. I doubt if he can affect the AC price tag. We should remember any such deal would have some many persons involved. There are multiple ministries into it like defense, finance etc. Even there was intense negotiations between Russia and India about the issue. So it is highly unlikely he is the reason behind it.

But he is gone. I am not sure what IN will do to him. But I can guess what his wife would do to him. He is ruined. :lol: