LOC as borders for India, Pakistan, China, Myanmar, Nepal, Bhutan and China

Do you support the conversion of LOC into IB?

• Total voters
Hey son if your weak army has any guts then dare to take Kashmir from us...overrated Pa.ki army

Dont worry we have already shpwn your soldiers how to bite dust and the technique of it :sniper:
and Indian army just cowered

Now with china hopping over your territory and building tents :rofl:
even if we reach new dehi your govt will be too scared to respond :lol:

the spanking is coming soon, son... get ready to pack your bags as you are to be relocated to central india where you will be given a 20 meter plot of land by mercy of Us :omghaha:

Thats pretty ok.. Open the borders as a one time offer.. Whoever wants to go to whichever side, should go there..

They will go with their land. Pakistan have no problem if Azad Kashmiris want to go with india & nor should india have any problem. If india claims to be biggest democracy it should not act like a biggest hypocrisy.

Hey son if your weak army has any guts then dare to take Kashmir from us...overrated Pa.ki army

Why didn't your army attacked them in 2003 & then in 2008 after jumping up & down? Why did they p1ss3d when they saw an army instead of unarmed local Kashmiris? The truth is they can terrorize the unarmed Kashmiris only.

If Shahnawaz Bhutto has handed it over to india why did his whole family came to Pakistan? Keep in your denial mode but you cannot change the facts that it was occupied by india.

He was from Larkana, so he had to return to his hometown. He decided to hand over Junagadh to India, your leaders should have asked him why he did that. ;)

It does matters because you occupied an independent state forcefully which was even considering merger with Pakistan.

The police action involved 5 days, why nobody in Hyderabad announced accession with Pakistan then. :omghaha:

Kashmiris request Pakistan to act against the brutal dogra who was killing & terrorizing innocent Kashmiris. Pakistani general who was a British refused to get involved & instead furious Tribals from FATA decided to act on their own to save innocent Kashmiris. These Tribals were welcomed with open arms by local Kashmiris & even many Kashmiris joined them, Gilgiti & Baltistani Scouts even fought along with these tribals against dogra, dogra who had sensed his defeat then cunningly joined india & indian troops enter Kashmir & then Pakistani Army intervened to stop india from entering into the liberated part of Kashmir. Since then your army is terrorizing the innocent people of Kashmir but even after so much terrorism & bloodshed by india against Kashmiris still Kashmiris reject india.

But Pashtun militia of FATA didn't come to liberate Kashmir but to collect their loot.

That may work in your bollywood dream fantasy but no here... Kashmir and IOK wanna be with Pakistan. give it back or prepare to face the wrath

Wrath....? Err....you mean Gas? That's all we pretty much see.....a lot of gas.....Wrath indeed......:lol:

But Pakistanis want the Jugular veins(Indus-Jhelum-Chenab), not the Kashmiri people.

You don't want me to post pics do you?

6467872_n.jpg

kashmir-protest-for-Azadi-from-India.jpg

@DESERT FIGHTER Prove me wrong about Junagadh instead of personal insults. :cheesy:

Haha.. I dnt need to... first coz ur logics are retarded to say the least... shahnawaz did this and went to Pakistan lol... 2nd)Military action was taken to occupy Junagarh mavadar... just like Hyderabad,IOK..3rd) somebody posted the accession paper of Junagarhmavadar which u indians dont accept.. lol... 4th)Even today this case is in UN and Pakistan is paying royalites to Nawab Mohmmad Jahngir Khanji, the grandson of the last Nawab Mohmmad Mahabat Khanji... There is a Junagarh house where Junagarh state flag flies on its mast... and so on...

SO STOP SPREADING BS LIES AS ALWAYS... COZ YOU LATTER END UP GETTING EMBARRASSED!!!!!

Please blow up yourselves ****, your country is a joke. Your docile soldiers will be hiding behind Chinese tanks when India will start firing at your weak nation. Abhi bhi bolta hu aaja dum dikhao aur Kashmir lejao...itni aukaat nahi hai tum bacho ki....CHICKEN WITH GUNS

Wow what a retard... go kill urself just like ur soldiers... 1 commited suicide today... hes a role model for ur kind... rapist,murdering,fratricide ridden army... lol or blow ur own house... like ur army did to its own bunkers... or perhaps... wife swapping to get promotions...:lol:

@Aeronaut look at this guy..

Haha.. I dnt need to... first coz ur logics are retarded to say the least... shahnawaz did this and went to Pakistan lol... 2nd)Military action was taken to occupy Junagarh mavadar... just like Hyderabad,IOK..3rd) somebody posted the accession paper of Junagarhmavadar which u indians dont accept.. lol... 4th)Even today this case is in UN and Pakistan is paying royalites to Nawab Mohmmad Jahngir Khanji, the grandson of the last Nawab Mohmmad Mahabat Khanji... There is a Junagarh house where Junagarh state flag flies on its mast... and so on...

SO STOP SPREADING BS LIES AS ALWAYS... COZ YOU LATTER END UP GETTING EMBARRASSED!!!!!

Indian army entered in Junagadh only after Shahnawaz Bhutto invited India to take control. Nawab Mahabat Khan fled to Pakistan when turmoil started in Junagadh after the people revolted there.

So, Pakistanis better should have asked Shahnawaz Bhutto, why he handed over Junagadh to India and fled to Pakistan just like Nawab Mahabat Khan. He could have invited Pakistani troops instead of giving Junagadh to India.

He was from Larkana, so he had to return to his hometown. He decided to hand over Junagadh to India, your leaders should have asked him why he did that. ;)

My question is if he had gifted Pakistani land to india he would've stayed in india...the truth is you guys are just good at spreading your army & media propaganda as much as you can...sorry but we don't but your propaganda.

The police action involved 5 days, why nobody in Hyderabad announced accession with Pakistan then. :omghaha:

lol @ Police action...it was operation by military of india not police.:omghaha:

But Pashtun militia of FATA didn't come to liberate Kashmir but to collect their loot.

Yes they went their to loot the blood of indian terrorists & occupiers.

ZEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE noows.. lol... if so you should feel confident... conduct a refrendum and be happy? Y U SO SCARED?

Big Turnout, Amid Protests, in Kashmir Vote - TIME

In 2008 Elections in Jammu and Kashmir, about 60% people voted defying the boycott call by Hurriyat conference. ;)

BS elections... lol and even kashmiri MPs are on indian army pay role...> Your former COAS statement!

Please blow up yourselves ****, your country is a joke. Your docile soldiers will be hiding behind Chinese tanks when India will start firing at your weak nation. Abhi bhi bolta hu aaja dum dikhao aur Kashmir lejao...itni aukaat nahi hai tum bacho ki....CHICKEN WITH GUNS

Hey you rapist Indian chimp. This forum isnt your holy Ganges where you can **** all over.

We have already shown what we can do.your 5 foot chimp soldiers cower. get ready to relocate :rofl:

@American Pakistani

Only 2% Kashmiris want to join Pak: Survey

Big Turnout, Amid Protests, in Kashmir Vote - TIME

In 2008 Elections in Jammu and Kashmir, about 60% people voted defying the boycott call by Hurriyat conference. ;)

If grass is so green why is india not holding a referendum & end the conflict once for all?:azn:

The thing is you know it very well these surveys don't say much about the reality, & please don't get me started on those election drama. How it happens we all know it very well.:lol: