Like Palestinians, Muslims of Muzaffarnagar forego their right to return

All respected members this is t remind you ...... This thread is not about Kashmir, Kashmiri Students, Pakistani offer to Kashmiri students, Balochi Students or there medical conditions ...... or any other topic related to it ..... therefore you all are advice to read the title of this thread at least one time before to post ......

Regards.....

Oye Baag jaoo oye sare meri tread se ..... :angry:

Yaar @chak de INDIA your DP is too good ....... :whistle:

Funny-Baby-Faces-05.jpg

Joo haam nahi khelte ..........:angel:

Final me paise Pakistan pe lagaye the. . tabse ye reaction hai bhai, aaapki kasam :D

Did I read this right? Joo haam nahi khelte as in cricket? :woot:

How can you read it wrong ..... u are a genius girls

but it was not said in that context ..... :whistle:

All respected members this is t remind you ...... This thread is not about Kashmir, Kashmiri Students, Pakistani offer to Kashmiri students, Balochi Students or there medical conditions ...... or any other topic related to it ..... therefore you all are advice to read the title of this thread at least one time before to post ......

Regards.....

Oye Baag jaoo oye sare meri tread se ..... :angry:
Right...that thread got closed barri tayzi say post no. increase hoay thay :woot:

that was for @RAMPAGE .. am not gay... :girl_wacko:
Everyone says that :angel: