Ahmet Pasha
I didn't know how to spell it in roman urdu.
This is how it is going to be.
1) Discuss the matter in an academic manner. If you can't present the proof when asked then don't present the claim.
2) Anyone who calls any other group of Pakistanis by a name that is meant to be disrespectful will be removed.
3) Anyone who turns this into an xyz group of Pakistanis Vs abc group of Pakistanis will be removed.
PDF will not allow any refuge to ethnic/linguistic/regional hate peddling and peddlers.
yeh bhi chalaygaI didn't know how to spell it in roman urdu.
I'm being honest brother.yeh bhi chalayga
So another person who never achieved anything in life so the first time get some sort of title on a forum so you try to act tough? LOL this is a international open forum where people are free to discuss whatever they want, except for those topics which are not allowed by Rules. So back off, you are abusing your title.
Karachi is only there to pay taxes, and get shitty roads, infrastructure and services and God Forbids if anyone from Karachi dares ask for some basic services than all they get is, " You guys are all MQM thugs, and MQM thugs are bad, so you won't get shit, be happy in what we Sons of soils give you or go back to India " but but we accept you and you are Pakistani's, but don't you dare ask for your rights and basic services you Altaf loving traitors.
You know, crying on this forum is useless. Yeh log bhi hamary jaisy keyboard warriors hain. The real thing is in the hands of politicians bureacrcy and military, and they are enjoying at the moment. My cousin recently got a call from mqm inducted harami. He was demanding share in return to a posting. My cousin denied. Posting denied.
Our fellow posters here are beautiful folks. Let's not ruin our relation here.
Best thing you can do for your family is to educate them and help them in leaving the country.
Allah Pakistan ka negehban.
@W.11 @PaklovesTurkiye and others
@Syed1. I know you may be angry with me over our past conversations, but thought you are valuable in this regards too.
Bangladeshis also thinking that all their export "Patsan" and Rice income goes to Punjabis....Lols what happened after that world stop using Patsan and start using polythene and rice of Bangladesh find no market as well.
@PaklovesTurkiye
Both of them are funded by provincial Govts through loans while Metro is only funded by Feds,these all are funded through loans.the whole country is witnessing mini buses based transportaton of karachi while lahore gets modern metro system and peshawar, the origin of those karachi mini buses itself getting metro bus as well.
regards
Yeah awam abhi androon Sindh/Punjab aur Balochistan nahi gyi.Apas main lerhnay se kch nai milayga. Not only Karachi, whole Pakistan is in bad conditions. Karachi ka kch ziada hi bura hal hai. Per keeping in the view the current type of ruling elite in Pakistan, poray hi Pakistan ka Allah waris hai.
So another person who never achieved anything in life so the first time get some sort of title on a forum so you try to act tough? LOL this is a international open forum where people are free to discuss whatever they want, except for those topics which are not allowed by Rules. So back off, you are abusing your title. I would have complained about you in GHQ section but i am here long enough to know that GHQ section is as useless as anything else.
Karachi is only there to pay taxes, and get shitty roads, infrastructure and services and God Forbids if anyone from Karachi dares ask for some basic services than all they get is, " You guys are all MQM thugs, and MQM thugs are bad, so you won't get shit, be happy in what we Sons of soils give you or go back to India " but but we accept you and you are Pakistani's, but don't you dare ask for your rights and basic services you Altaf loving traitors.
Lets keep memes out of serious threads.Hey can İ like post altaf hussain memes as jokes or no?
İ assume most people know what memes are on PDF?
I know on this defense forum mods don't like if establishment is abused or heckled but reality is yesterday there was 'apex meeting's regarding Karachi law and order. This meeting is supposed to take place regularly but only took place after 5 months shows seriousness of participants. Mind you Rangers and Army have a seat on the table at this meeting. Every meeting the same decision is taken to initiate safe city project but no headway is made. The meeting will be held again after 5-6 months and again the same decision would be taken. Seems PPP and Army/Rangers are hand in glove in raping Karachi. Watch Kamran Khan's show from yesterday.Yeah right...As if leaving country is that simple......There is no alternative of one's love and association with his land.
Then why blood of my forefathers got wasted in 1947?
Why so many young men died fighting for our rights lately?
Was this all for nothing?
We are still paying taxes - and yet we are deprived .... Why?
I sense extreme jealousy and bias of northern elite towards us....
There's definitely a way out from this. This just can't go like this.
Karachi needs local body elections - with empowered local government...Nothing else can fix this city.
There is no other city like Karachi if properly developed.
It's hard to leave Karachi, sir.
What Pak establishment is thinking and have mindset about Karachi will get revealed in upcoming general elections of 2023.......
I am thinking if PPP again wins from Sindh with blessing of establishment in upcoming elections then?
You chased the Two Nation Theory and now want to undo it?culturally and economically Karachi should not be part of Sindh province.
Are you still mentally in kindergarten?You are waste of time just like every other mod, plus as I said only losers who get no attention in their lives act like this when gives some sense of power on a forum, enjoy while it last
OK Sorry.Lets keep memes out of serious threads.
And in general we should all avoid name calling in order to have discussions properly.
I know on this defense forum mods don't like if establishment is abused or heckled but reality is yesterday there was 'apex meeting's regarding Karachi law and order. This meeting is supposed to take place regularly but only took place after 5 months shows seriousness of participants. Mind you Rangers and Army have a seat on the table at this meeting. Every meeting the same decision is taken to initiate safe city project but no headway is made. The meeting will be held again after 5-6 months and again the same decision would be taken. Seems PPP and Army/Rangers are hand in glove in raping Karachi. Watch Kamran Khan's show from yesterday.
Seems our establishment hasn't learnt anything from 1971. If you deprive people of their rights or prevent them from being governed by who they voted for then it leads to uprisings. Bangladesh was far and distant, the events over there had no bearing on West Pakistan. However, if Karachi decides to ask for its rights then whole of Pakistan will shake.
It is for the establishment to decide if they want a stable prosperous Pakistan or still be PPP's bed fellow beyond 2023.
You chased the Two Nation Theory and now want to undo it?
Sooner or later someone will raise this issue like Altaf and he will get support like him, its just matter of time, if you want to see the mindset of Pakistani's just read comments here, Punjabi Pathan Sindhi and Baloch they Pay less tax, far more hostile and full of traitors and yet they are given billions of dollars budget to build their infrastructure and as soon as Karachi as for anything suddenly they start shouting MQM MQM , why not use the same logic on Baloch and BLA? TTP and Pashtoon? Punjabi and Taliban? They make Altaf's and use them for as long as it suits them and when done they dispose them but the common people of the city or state has to face consequences, Karachi was and still is a breeding ground for people who betray their country for money and nationality but if you provide them basic services and roads and infrastructure this will drop, but who are we trying to educate? no wonder why the top-class students from most of the high ranking universities in Karachi go to countries like UAE, US and UK to find better opportunities .
You sir from Urdu speaking background? from Karachi?
Lives in Chicago suburbs lolI am Urdu Speaker from Karachi.