Liaqatabad (Karachi) pays more taxes than entire city of Lahore combined

You know, crying on this forum is useless. Yeh log bhi hamary jaisy keyboard warriors hain. The real thing is in the hands of politicians bureacrcy and military, and they are enjoying at the moment. My cousin recently got a call from mqm inducted harami. He was demanding share in return to a posting. My cousin denied. Posting denied.
Our fellow posters here are beautiful folks. Let's not ruin our relation here.
Best thing you can do for your family is to educate them and help them in leaving the country.
Allah Pakistan ka negehban.
@W.11 @PaklovesTurkiye and others
@Syed1. I know you may be angry with me over our past conversations, but thought you are valuable in this regards too.

LOL Expect all these MQM chutiyas to vanish now. Holy f but Karachi income tax is barely 10% more then Lahore and about same as Islamabad.

that only shows your blind taasub mentality, try to read the entire article, the income tax provided by Karachi figure is stated in the title

Rs425bn income tax collected from Karachi

The Federal Board of Revenue has collected the highest amount of income tax — more than Rs425 billion — from Karachi in 2018, data released by the government in the sixth tax directory of parliamentarians said.

He said that the amount of income tax collected from Karachi was much higher if the amount received from all city districts was added into the main tally.

taasub me itna andhe nahi ho jaayen janaab.

regards

that only shows your blind taasub mentality, try to read the entire article, the income tax provided by Karachi figure is stated in the title

Rs425bn income tax collected from Karachi

taasub me itna andhe nahi ho jaayen janaab.

regards

Ok even in that case its about half of Islamabad while Karachi have 15 times more population. Islamabad is neither industrial city or contribute much to GDP like Karachi, it just have lots of head quarters. Especially telecom, IT etc

How much Karachi generate taxes depend on consumption of legal products. Its not anywhere near 70% like MQM say.

One area of Karachi (Lalu Khait/Liaqabad) pays more tax than entire city of Lahore combined

regards
Very misleading analysis.Tax ratio doesn’t depend on area or number of shops rather the nature of the business. Every city with seaport,in the world generates more revenues.Karachi being the only one sea port of the country has thousands more businesses than Lahore.The ease with which a poor worker can find a low paid job,is not possible in Lahore.Well done and blessings for Karachi.

Bangladeshis also thinking that all their export "Patsan" and Rice income goes to Punjabis....Lols what happened after that world stop using Patsan and start using polythene and rice of Bangladesh find no market as well.

1.GIF

0.GIF

@PaklovesTurkiye

Looks like it's no ancient hersey that 80% of Pak economy/finances are undocumented, unregulated, untaxed and way beyond the watchful eyes of the Imperialist Bastards of Satan....

Now that a patriotic government is taking roots a part of it can be brought under taxation...

We HAVE NO PROBLEM with Sindhis.........

WE HAVE PROBLEM WITH PAKISTAN NOW
In the next post you will probably ask India and Israel for armed support for your self-righteous struggle. Like your bhai did couple years back.
City needs its own administration, the contol of fed and sindh govt has ruined the city, its time that taxes collected and spend on karachi by its own citizens, the city is not Edhi trust for the country.

regards
Bhai problems in Karachi is that too many fake municipal type organizations have been setup. Who then fight each other for jurisdiction when it comes to money and corruption. But deny their jurisdiction when it comes to doing work lol. That's why you are so miserable.

lmao, its rich that ''corruption'' label being given to people who pay the most tax and the least corrupt are people who pay the least. From MQM to ''municipal organizations'', in crux its karachi ppl's own fault. no one else's.

regards

lmao, you are being racist here, instead of admitting misgivings of karachi people, try to counter the facts objectivly rather than behaving as a bigot/racist from Punjab province.

regards
We are not racist brother. It is you folks who are engaging in ethno-fascism. One city has polluted your mind.

ALL OF PAKISTAN faces the same sh!t problems. But somehow Karachi wants to be treated like a spoiled high maintenance girlfriend.

All throughout 80s, 90s you folks killed Punjabi businessmen and others who lived in Karachi. Balochis did the same things telling all Punjabis to get off the busses. Checking their CNIC and then executing them. PTM arguments are also centered around the "Punjabi Army" argument.

My uncle is an affluent businessman in Karachi. With his own brand of paints, factories. Still gets threats from Bhaiyyas(Karachiwalas, urdu speakers, muhajirs, ahl ul gutka, sahib ul paan ki peek whatever weird name you want that makes 0 sense @W.11 happy??) and Balochis. Why? because he is Punjabi living in Karachi.

Have you ever heard any such ethno fascism from Punjabis?

APART from Jaag Punjabi Jaag, which was a slogan that never really took hold in the Punjabi mindset. Unlike the "Punjabi Army" argument that was widely accepted by Karachiwalas(Bhaiyyas, urdu speakers, muhajirs, ahl ul gutka, sahib ul paan ki peek etc etc), Sindhis, Balochis and Pathans. Obviously, not by all of them but a good number. Especially, it was widely propagated by Achakzai, ANP, Altaf Bhai, MQM now the Dawars and Wazirs in form of PTM.

And also by Bengalis which caused 1971. Yes in 1971 Punjabis did commit blunders and made huge mistakes.

Note all the extra names for people of Karachi i.e karachiwalas, bhaiyyas, urdu speakers etc have been included as per the request of my dear brother @W.11
lmao, its rich that ''corruption'' label being given to people who pay the most tax and the least corrupt are people who pay the least. From MQM to ''municipal organizations'', in crux its karachi ppl's own fault. no one else's.

regards
WHat you dont understand is that most of the tax goes back to you. Your local waderas made sure of that through 18 amendment and other such measures. AND THEN THE MUNICIPALITIES AND OTHER MAFIAS DIVIDE THE TREASURE AMONG THEMSELVES.

regards
Here is an example of how corruption and municipalities work in Karachi.

We are not racist brother. It is you folks who are engaging in ethno-fascism. One city has polluted your mind.

ALL OF PAKISTAN faces the same sh!t problems. But somehow Karachi wants to be treated like a spoiled high maintenance girlfriend.

All throughout 80s, 90s you folks killed Punjabi businessmen and otherwise who lived in Karachi. Balochis did the same things telling all Punjabis to get off the busses. Checking their CNIC and then executing them. PTM arguments are also centered around the "Punjabi Army" argument.

My uncle is an affluent businessman in Karachi. With his own brand of paints, factories. Still gets threats from Bhaiyyas and Balochis. Why? because he is Punjabi living in Karachi.

Have you ever heard any such ethno fascism from Punjabis? APART from jaag Punjabi jaag, which was a slogan that never really took hold in the Punjabi mindset. Unlike the "Punjabi Army" argument that was widely accepted by Karachiwalas, Sindhis, Balochis and Pathans. Obviously, not by all of them but a good number. Especially, it was widely propagated by Achakzai, ANP, Altaf Bhai, MQM now the Dawars and Wazirs in form of PTM.

And also by Bengalis which caused 1971. Yes in 1971 Punjabis did commit blunders and made huge mistakes.

WHat you dont understand is that most of the tax goes back to you. Your local waderas made sure of that through 18 amendment and other such measures. AND THEN THE MUNICIPALITIES AND OTHER MAFIAS DIVIDE THE TREASURE AMONG THEMSELVES.

you called every ethnicity by their name like pashtun, baloch, bengali except mohajirs, you called them bhayyas :lol:

regards

Tax Collection city wise

1. Karachi 572b PKR (the commercial hub of the country was Rs209.1 billion; Karachi Central Rs9.05 billion; Karachi East Rs34.09 billion; Karachi South Rs114.22 billion, and Karachi West Rs28.89 billion. )

2. Islamabad 204 b (Highest Per capita tax output)

3. Lahore 200 B ( Lahore was Rs180.58 billion; Lahore Cantonment Rs5.27 billion, and Lahore City Rs14.86 billion.)

4. Rawalpindi 35 B
5. Faisalabad 17
6. Peshawar 13
7. Multan 12
8. Quetta 10
9. Gujranwala 7.9
10. Sialkot 4.9

you called every ethnicity by their name like pashtun, baloch, bengali except mohajirs, you called them bhayyas :lol:

regards
Chalo yar ap ki khushi k liye ye bhi fix kar dete hain dear brother mine.

regards
Good job sidelining and ignoring all the valid arguments and pressing on with your own ulterior motives and agenda.

From what I've gathered it's only a few of you propagating such threads on PDF