Lets Do Something before its too late against a sinister plan against India

So you are taking the Bait

This is what these people want that some body should attack them

The biggest damage to Modi has been form this INTOLERANCE drama
that has taken place in the last one month

They want more such things to happen

Dear sir, something have to be done.

First of all if all action are done with proper law and procedure, no body could make such allegation

@GURU DUTT just send the RTI to the GOI, Supreme Court, and Congress Party asking why he should not be banned, and debarred from going outside india, and take high position in India.

Yes PIL could be filled against both of them. I remember a famous comidian (Indian) was brought to the court for making fun of the India, in Dubai during the shoe to entertain the shiekh.

AIyar will say that the case is politically motivated and a witch hunt

You are making him a Martyr

The CURRENT biggest problem is the LABEL of Intolerance that has been
put on BJP ; This Intolerance thing has damaged the BJP

BJP will not do anything ; so that its rivals get a chance to call it intolerant

i am for a PIL against khurshid and mani shankar & there spouse and offsprins to contest any election and if INC dosent takes any action then ban for congress aswell who is with me lets start a signature campain im not on twitter and FB who is going to help me with it on social media

to all mods and TTs of PDF & all PDF members its not a political campain but just a thought i hope im not breaking any law but if you think i am then i opologise and open to criticism and further improvement have a nice day
Why you need to do so? what did they do?
I am sorry but i am not aware of it so that is why i asked.

OKY I GOOGLED IT NOW, GOT THE IDEA :)
THANKS

i am for a PIL against khurshid and mani shankar & there spouse and offsprins to contest any election and if INC dosent takes any action then ban for congress aswell who is with me lets start a signature campain im not on twitter and FB who is going to help me with it on social media

to all mods and TTs of PDF & all PDF members its not a political campain but just a thought i hope im not breaking any law but if you think i am then i opologise and open to criticism and further improvement have a nice day
Mani, Rahul and Salman are our best friends. :disagree:

They are working for a Congress Mukt Bharat.

Why you need to do so? what did they do?

I am sorry but i am not aware of it so that is why i asked.
what would pakistanies have said if pakistani ex foriegn minister and some senior MP would have asked to take owt you COAS (since he holds the real power in pakistan as in india its owr PM)owt of equation for peace talks :azn:

Yea i searched about it on google and learned about it.

About your question, I would have said the same, wanted the same.

The best thing our current government can do now is to make India a true secular nation , where Religion stays inside the homes of People .

AIyar will say that the case is politically motivated and a witch hunt

Aiyar was not on the official tour to the pakistan, where he made that statement. Haad to yeh ho gayi. that when aiyer asked pakistan to remove Modi, the anchor was shocked, and asked, how can I remove Modi from the PM seat.

For him I want to say that "Saale Tera Baap ka Mall Samajh Rakha Hai Kya, jo Abne Soutele Baap ke paas jaa kar Roo Raha Hai"

You are making him a Martyr

No, if he is exposed, he won't be Martyr, rather the laughing stock and the example for many morons left.

The CURRENT biggest problem is the LABEL of Intolerance that has been
put on BJP ; This Intolerance thing has damaged the BJP

Wrong, the biggest problem is the Misconception, which the Congress have made in long reign of its rule among the Minorities.

BJP will not do anything ; so that its rivals get a chance to call it intolerant

I don't know, why are you bringing Bjp or any political party in between, Guru Bhai is only asking for the social awareness.

The People who killed a Man in DADRI ; were they BJP workers ; NO

But who got damaged due to the Intolerance debate

It was Modi who suffered the Maximum damage

Similarly if a PIL is filed Aiyar will again become a Martyr

He should be THRASHED in Media and in Parliament

Military Forum Latest Posts