LeJ co-founder Akram Lahori to be executed on Thursday

LeJ co-founder Akram Lahori to be executed on Thursday.
LAHORE: The co-founder of proscribed Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Akram Lahori, will be executed in Lahore’s Kot Lakhpat Jail at 5 AM on January 8.

Good going Pakistan. Kill ALL these bastar*d terrorists who are responsible for so many terrorism related incidents and loss of life inside and outside of Pakistan. Way to go, clean up this mess once and for all.

I wonder if the Talibanized courts, JUI, JI and ASWJ will let that happen because he also shares the celebrity status like his friend and co- murderer Malik Ishaq who has personally murdered over 100 shias over the years..

I think these bastard*s time is over. Days are numbered, I think you'll see many terrorists getting death penalty without their status and all.
Finally, Pakistanis have learned what we've been telling them for over a decade now. These are terrorists (professionals at killing innocents to spread terror). They are trained for murders and that's it, they have no feeling or mercy for any man, woman or children. They are no one's cousin, friend or strategic ally.

It's like a snake, you mess with it, it'll try to kill you. The time has finally come to crush all these snake-heads Talibastards who are threatening Pakistan and other countries' peace.

Execution halted.

FML.

Confusion persists over hanging of SSP activist as parties 'reach compromise' - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

How can one person pardon him?

He wasn't involved in one case only, there were around 50 or so murders to his name...

And I also have doubts over the circumstances in which he was pardoned. Can't rule out the pressurization of the victims' family.

Utter nonsense. Hang the a**hole. BTW why is this thread open and the other one closed? Close them both if there are chances of this thread getting out of hand.

Good going Pakistan. Kill ALL these bastar*d terrorists who are responsible for so many terrorism related incidents and loss of life inside and outside of Pakistan. Way to go, clean up this mess once and for all.

I think these bastard*s time is over. Days are numbered, I think you'll see many terrorists getting death penalty without their status and all.
Finally, Pakistanis have learned what we've been telling them for over a decade now. These are terrorists (professionals at killing innocents to spread terror). They are trained for murders and that's it, they have no feeling or mercy for any man, woman or children. They are no one's cousin, friend or strategic ally.

It's like a snake, you mess with it, it'll try to kill you. The time has finally come to crush all these snake-heads Talibastards who are threatening Pakistan and other countries' peace.
His hanging is called off he might escape or sill be released

His execution has been stopped. Now this is getting really dirty now

Isko release kar kay guard of honour pesh karna chahiay ...
wo bhi ho jaay ga janab .:-)

i know it since day one 2-4 din awam ko bewakoof banay gay then tata kidher hai molvi umer faqeer mohmmad ab tak phansi kiyoon nhi di ?:lol:

wo bhi ho jaay ga janab .:-)

i know it since day one 2-4 din awam ko bewakoof banay gay then tata kidher hai molvi umer faqeer mohmmad ab tak phansi kiyoon nhi di ?:lol:

probably negotiating with burqa molvi ... ab yeh saray isis main jaen gay

Utter nonsense. Hang the a**hole. BTW why is this thread open and the other one closed? Close them both if there are chances of this thread getting out of hand.
That was a duplicate thread...and since there wasn't any discussion over there, I didn't deem it worthy of being merged here.

Screw constitution, judiciary, law enforcement agencies - It's collective responsibility of all common Pakistanis to take up arms and go for hunting all the terrorists p!gs, hate spewing and fuckwa giving mullahs, their supporters, their apologists and their sympathizers along with their families, making this creed to go extinct like dinosaurs is the only option that humans can live in peace.

Execution halted.

FML.

Confusion persists over hanging of SSP activist as parties 'reach compromise' - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

How can one person pardon him?

He wasn't involved in one case only, there were around 50 or so murders to his name...

And I also have doubts over the circumstances in which he was pardoned. Can't rule out the pressurization of the victims' family.
in the words of another prolific serial killer Malik Ishaq, "dead people dont give evidence"... he has had the witness and his familes executed.
so the "pressure" for Pardon might have been the immediate murder of all their family members.
and since Peshawar massacre when these terrorists have shown that even the blood of majority sunni Children is not sacred for them then what hope would any shia community members have?

AND

yes you are right, had he been involved only in Killing shias or Ahemdis then he might have been a free man like Malik Ishaq, but he has also participated and planned in the attacks on military & foreigners and represents Al Qaeda as well.

if this new amendment is of any worth then he should be tried in military courts because of his involvement in terrorist activities against the state

But the thing I don't get is that why isn't the state the plaintiff in this case?