Prisoners belonging to banned militant outfits act like 'dons' in Karachi jail: CTD SSP

Karachi is a 1000 times better than it was at the mercy of criminal PPP and MQM. PPP was petting Liyari Criminal Gangs and Altaf Group was already there with its RAW outfits. Criminal ANP was also running their extortion mafia. Karachi SITE was being controlled by ANP and Liyari Gangs for Bhatta. Old Karachi was also under Liyari Gangs bhatta mafia. MQM was generally taking bhatta for all businesses in their strongholds and was also controlling Korangi Industrial Area.

May Allah bless General Raheel Sharif who finally took action against these Pig Faced Shayateen. But I'm highly disappointed they were not punished. I wished they would be executed in public and their bodies would be hung to the trees for at least a week for scavengers.

What about it, Sidd?

Nothing just the ordinary political hypocrisy. Not anything one should be too bothered with. It's all good

I have studied about fascists of Mussolini and those of Hitler, but in real life I saw their true form in Altaf's thugs. They all look ugly and accursed by God because of their ugly deeds. May Allah destroy them, and may Altaf Hussain and his criminal followers be infested with worms and bugs that may eat their flesh till they die in months and years, Aameen.

Their actual victims were Mohajirs of Urdu Speaking community (I'm one of them). I have always hated them since my childhood, along with my whole family, because they destroyed Karachi's education, morals, economics, infrastructure and everything good.

I have studied about fascists of Mussolini and those of Hitler, but in real life I saw their true form in Altaf's thugs. They all look ugly and accursed by God because of their ugly deeds. May Allah destroy them, and may Altaf Hussain and his criminal followers be infested with worms and bugs that may eat their flesh till they die in months and years, Aameen.

Their actual victims were Mohajirs of Urdu Speaking community (I'm one of them). I have always hated them since my childhood, along with my whole family, because they destroyed Karachi's education, morals, economics, infrastructure and everything good.
agreed.

No, Scotland Yard did not confirm this. These are ----------------------------------------------------------------------lies.

There's no proof of any killings. It's all lies by the police, with concocted JIT's

-------------------------------------------------------that's how much trust they've built.
NOTE: Quoted post edited to omit the trolling part
I know dozens of Muhajirs who wont agree with you on this but then again, what good is it if you have already made up your mind.

Just watch this as shared by @The Sandman and feel "PROUD"

Ameen... lakin meri family batati hai ab kafi sakoon hogaya hai karachi mai.. Allah kary in Raw Agents ka mu kala ho or ye kutty ki mout mary jain ameen
Glad to hear that.Wase bhi media kuch zyada hi dikhata hai asal ki nisbat.Inshallah Karachi ek din mukammal aman ki subah dekhe ga.JALD

Thread has been cleaned.You may resume your discussion in here.

Glad to hear that.Wase bhi media kuch zyada hi dikhata hai asal ki nisbat.Inshallah Karachi ek din mukammal aman ki subah dekhe ga.JALD

Insha Allah brother
Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad does not matter we are one nation, one blood, under one flag that is what matter the most. :-):smitten::pakistan:

It's not easy to handle Karachi; it's not a city, it's like a state. More people living in here than in the entire continent of Australia.

I suggest Karachi should be extended outward. Important business centres should be moved outside. It's been overpopulated, every month thousands of people are coming in from different provinces.

30,000 road accidents occur every month, according to the last year report.

You go out and get annoyed too much because your vehicle gets stuck in a traffic jam every now and then. Most drivers (99%) have no road sense. Rickshaws are a nuisance with their drivers who are perhaps on drugs (the way they drive tell there's something wrong). Once I'd been to Lahore, I saw driving is worse over there.

So basically we need to use a 'danda' to discipline people. First 'danda' should be used in schools. Education they are receiving is wrong. Educators are running commercial businesses, not schools. They need the actual danda. Civi sense is not taught to children. That's why when they grow up, they have no idea how to walk at a public place, how to talk, how to cross a road, and most important how to drive their 'weapon of mass destruction'.

Then city administrators need to keep a track of those who enter Karachi every month. Many of them could be criminals who come to make a living through mugging, street crimes and even murder. Karachi didn't only have militant wings of political parties. Criminal networks are also operating, kidnapping people for ransom.. most such criminals are from interior Sindh and Balochistan. A week ago I guess a family was coming to Karachi from Hyderabad when near Safoora Goth, street criminals motioned them to stop, they didn't comply, and were hit with bullets and one adolescent boy of 12 passed out on the spot.

Now who is going to catch these terrorists?

Goths (Kachi abadis of Sindhi and Baloch speakers) are still very dangerous (no go areas), you can't think of going in there.

Robbers in Sindh have been famous and they have moved to Karachi for 'better prospects'. Drug traffickers from KP and Balochistan have also been active for decades. There's a dire need for the military operation to encompass these 'bigger terrorists'.

You can't go to Hawks Bay from the main city tension free. You're all the time worrying about muggers who will stop you anytime. These are only a few examples. There are still no go areas in slums of the city.

Altaf Group was not the only bad guys here. There are scores like them, actually worse than them.