‘Learn something from us about inclusive politics, minority rights’: Owaisi’s advise to Pak PM

tu hai kisi afrikan katuye ki aulad ................:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
ab kaalia shivsena sanghi ban kar ghoom raha hai low caste chutia ...........:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Katuwe a gaya na line pe.

Ab ek plate paani puri bana de bhaiyye

As did ours. Quite a lotter.

You guys also had elephants. Which we used to great effect.

Cheers, Doc

Persians used human wave tactics due to having a large empire, but Greek tactics were amazing. I mean the battle of marathon was some next level shit.

lol there are alot more people get killed in india do i have to mention those where did bhutto your tired A$$ brain brought from.
Sure. Let's do a count. Forget even others. More Muslims have been killed in Pakistan than in India.

This guy whines 365 days of the year complaining being treated as second class citizen in India

And wants us to "learn something" from them

Bharati clowns :lol:
oh yes all he cries about how hindus become dust after death and muslim will go living in this metti. They openly open their another barking animal just now.
i was wondering how is he alive after critizing so much but Om puri doesnt live that long when even he was hindu.

kam dev koi acha kaam bhi karo zindagi mein where are you getting your facts what about Fatima jinnah?
when you dont have answer you sud not open mouth make a rule it will help your brain getting strong.
when did i say we Pakistanies are living in perfect world offcourse we have terrorist in our east whos openly promoting terrorism in Pakistan, india is also involve their terrorism in occupied Kashmir and inside indian land on muslims so we have issues and Imran Khan point out that we will do much better than now. But india is full of low class people who dont know how to tolerate thats why Quaid e Azam made Pakistan is that not simple.

how you treated jinnah in his last days ? his ambulance was stopped in midway to hospital because no petrol was there in ambulance , he was left lying on the strature for hours , about fatima jinnah's treatment by ayub khans govt is not a secret , her death was shrouded in mistry ,liaqat ali was murdered , bhutto was murdered .
who is supplying and training jaish e muhammad , hijb ul mujahidin, khalistan , jamat ud dawa ? you .

Sure. Let's do a count. Forget even others. More Muslims have been killed in Pakistan than in India.

Didnt i say we have terrorist sitting in our east killing innocent people. and you want us to count people who are getting killed in both side you guys are such a weak headed people you sud be coming up an idea of preventing lose discussing and helping humanity instead of catching your fart.
Terrorist have killer of their own people as PM. good luck!

how you treated jinnah in his last days ? his ambulance was stopped in midway to hospital because no petrol was there in ambulance , he was left lying on the strature for hours , about fatima jinnah's treatment by ayub khans govt is not a secret , her death was shrouded in mistry ,liaqat ali was murdered , bhutto was murdered .
who is supplying and training jaish e muhammad , hijb ul mujahidin, khalistan , jamat ud dawa ? you .

lol you need to stop crying boy koi or kam kertay hain kamdev 15000 mein say 5 nikalo kitnay bachay?

Didnt i say we have terrorist sitting in our east killing innocent people. and you want us to count people who are getting killed in both side you guys are such a weak headed people you sud be coming up an idea of preventing lose discussing and helping humanity instead of catching your fart.

lol you need to stop crying boy koi or kam kertay hain kamdev 15000 mein say 5 nikalo kitnay bachay?

what about ten terrorists who killed innocent mumbaikers .

Of course we should. But your Government doesn't seem to want to execute these noble thoughts of yours.

Oi nelay phuddu

I respect all religions even yours but when you are abusive i give you a cup of cow piss and my piss mix to calm you down
Calm down, poonjabee!

You are an idiot. That's a fact.

Have you seen me disrespecting Islam or Pakistani Muslims?

I just state facts regarding Muslim Indians. And you lose your mind. Then you use your Pakistani privelege to post nastiest abusive words. Knowing that if I reply back in the same tone, I will get banned.

Let me say this once more. Muslim Indians are treacherous scum who are responsible for their own backwardness.

Now are you going to wisen up? Or post your usual rhetoric?

Of course we should. But your Government doesn't seem to want to execute these noble thoughts of yours.
who brought terrorist as PM who openly admitted supporting directly in east Pakistan and killing of muslims in Gujrat.

Calm down, poonjabee!

You are an idiot. That's a fact.

Have you seen me disrespecting Islam or Pakistani Muslims?

I just state facts regarding Muslim Indians. And you lose your mind. Then you use your Pakistani privelege to post nastiest abusive words. Knowing that if I reply back in the same tone, I will get banned.

Let me say this once more. Muslim Indians are treacherous scum who are responsible for their own backwardness.

Now are you going to wisen up? Or post your usual rhetoric?
Yes gandoo i have seen u disrespecting muslims anf islam...here is an example
U were the one stating muslims are just breeding only in india.....
So stop your nonsense and you wont get slapped

I also state facts.....YOU DRINK PISS