‘Learn something from us about inclusive politics, minority rights’: Owaisi’s advise to Pak PM

Too many kids. Not enough money. Religious schools. Small trades mentality. Need for quick revenue from every eating mouth to keep this system afloat.

Personally I do not understand why our Muslims are like this and not Pakistanis. Or Bangladeshis.

Or maybe they are all alike and we just come in contact with their cream online.

Cheers, Doc
Thank God you are a Parsi. Or else these Pakistanis like @snow lake @khansaheeb would have seen a religious angle to that statement.

For many years now Indian Hindus have had the luxury here of saying thank God you're Parsi ....

Then your rabid Sanghi scum happened.

Cheers, Doc
Sanghis are all talk. What have they done?

Muslims have 4 wives and pop up 25 children? Did the sanghi government stop them?

Sanghis are all talk. What have they done?

Muslims have 4 wives and pop up 25 children? Did the sanghi government stop them?

Your preaching to the Sainik Pope ...

Pussy bamman led new age shaddu chutyapa.

Cheers, Doc

Ok my mistake then.

Pule bhau called you Muslim plus there were some cultural cues from your posts.

But if you're western UP then it makes sense.

My dad is also a UP born n bred. Kanpur old Parsi lineage.

Cheers, Doc

pule is a traitor of our country on this forum , most probably a pakistani ,

west or east U.P. BIHAR, ORISSA, BANGAL have enough number of muslims to represent in every walk of life . we have mixed culture in uttar pradesh .

Katu, you claimed to be a Muslim using your other account named ghalib.

Al Taqqiya?

Both of you are calling each other false flag traitors.

Jhappi pao.

Then there is this Madrasi chutya flailing his 4 inch black weenie all over ...

Cheers, Doc

So are all Zoroastrians.

And we regularly seeded the fringes of your civilization as Persian satrapies.

Cheers, Doc

Fun fact

When you people actually had a country, :rofl: let alone an empire, your empire exclusively recruited Punjabis for chariot warfare.

chup be kalia naag deshdrohi .
Bhaiyye katwe tum log sabse bade deshdrohi ho. Tumhare baap dadao ne banaya Pakistan. Muslim league ki aulaadein ho tum.

Jinnah Zindabad!

Tumko jana padega Pakistan ya Bangladesh. Dekh te raho

Fun fact

When you people actually had a country, :rofl: let alone an empire, your empire exclusively recruited Punjabis for chariot warfare.

Yes.

Porus led an army of you guys.

Good fighters.

Just as we were (and are) great Generals.

Cheers, Doc

it was not like fatima jinnah and liaqat ali .

you must not forget ahmad shahzad the journalist .

an indian.

once modi loses in 2019 which is certain, india will recover from hindu extremism .

they are not selected indirectly on minority only seats like pakistan. indian parliament seats are direct election only .

then don't talk about minority , your treatment of masihis,hindus , qadianis ,shias is world famous .

kam dev koi acha kaam bhi karo zindagi mein where are you getting your facts what about Fatima jinnah?
when you dont have answer you sud not open mouth make a rule it will help your brain getting strong.
when did i say we Pakistanies are living in perfect world offcourse we have terrorist in our east whos openly promoting terrorism in Pakistan, india is also involve their terrorism in occupied Kashmir and inside indian land on muslims so we have issues and Imran Khan point out that we will do much better than now. But india is full of low class people who dont know how to tolerate thats why Quaid e Azam made Pakistan is that not simple.

Bhaiyye katwe tum log sabse bade deshdrohi ho. Tumhare baap dadao ne banaya Pakistan. Muslim league ki aulaadein ho tum.

Jinnah Zindabad!

Tumko jana padega Pakistan ya Bangladesh. Dekh te raho

tu hai kisi afrikan katuye ki aulad ................:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
ab kaalia shivsena sanghi ban kar ghoom raha hai low caste chutia ...........:rofl::rofl::rofl: