Lal Shabaaz urs: Scorching heat claims 34 lives

I dont have opinion on what people are...who am I to judge :D

If you guys want to discuss keep it civil...no point sneering at each other neither of you knows who is closer in ALLAH's eyes!
I always keep it civil no matter how uncivilized of a person I'm debating :enjoy:

brain hota to wash karta ..idhar to brain he nhi ..wash kisi karna ha..khair ha app jese hein kafi meri family mein ..
Chalo shukar hai aap ki family main koi tu Insan hai :omghaha:

Read the Ayah, Allah Talking about rewards for Christians and Jews to maintain righteousness so what happens to Our Deen then? they don't follow our seen so why is Allah SWT giving them glad tidings?

Found it:

Verily! Those who believe and those who are Jews and Christians, and Sabians, whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day and do righteous good deeds shall have their reward with their Lord, on them shall be no fear, nor shall they grieve. S. 2:62 Al-Hilali & Khan

If you read the verses prior to this one then you will understand that the pious people who believed in God and did righteous deeds will be rewarded. This is talking about the people before the final revelation was given to the final messenger of God Muhammed (pbuh). After this revelation was given then everybody have to believe in the final testament which is the Holy Qur'an.

Found it:

Verily! Those who believe and those who are Jews and Christians, and Sabians, whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day and do righteous good deeds shall have their reward with their Lord, on them shall be no fear, nor shall they grieve. S. 2:62 Al-Hilali & Khan

If you read the verses prior to this one then you will understand that the pious people who believed in God and did righteous deeds will be rewarded. This is talking about the people before the final revelation was given to the final messenger of God Muhammed (pbuh). After this revelation was given then everybody have to believe in the final testament which is the Holy Qur'an.
The revelations of the Quran have no time limits, it is until the end of times

some yes...some no...like killing the kafir wherever you see him was for the battle field not for daily applications!
Yes exactly, battlefields of that time and the ones to comes,

it wasn't meant only for that time is what I mean

well read the context of the verse :enjoy:
The same verse is in another Surah, read the context of that Verse Surah Al Maeda, Verse 69 ;) start from verse 65 to get the exact Idea

and also read the ayat carefully in the beginning, it says: Lo! Those who believe (in that which is revealed unto thee, Muhammad SAW), and those who are Jews, and Christians, and Sabians - whoever believeth in Allah and the Last Day and doeth right - surely their reward is with their Lord, and there shall no fear come upon them neither shall they grieve. Allah SWT adds Islam to the statement to clear any misunderstandings

The same verse is in another Surah, read the context of that Verse And if only the People of the Scripture had believed and feared Allah , We would have removed from them their misdeeds and admitted them to Gardens of Pleasure., Verse 69 ;) start from verse 65 to get the exact Idea

and also read the ayat carefully in the beginning, it says: (61) Lo! Those who believe (in that which is revealed unto thee, Muhammad SAW), and those who are Jews, and Christians, and Sabians - whoever believeth in Allah and the Last Day and doeth right - surely their reward is with their Lord, and there shall no fear come upon them neither shall they grieve. Allah SWT adds Islam to the statement to clear any misunderstandings

Here is the context:

starting from verse 61

And when they come to you, they say, "We believe." But they have entered with disbelief [in their hearts], and they have certainly left with it. And Allah is most knowing of what they were concealing.
And you see many of them hastening into sin and aggression and the devouring of [what is] unlawful. How wretched is what they have been doing.
Why do the rabbis and religious scholars not forbid them from saying what is sinful and devouring what is unlawful? How wretched is what they have been practicing.
And the Jews say, "The hand of Allah is chained." Chained are their hands, and cursed are they for what they say. Rather, both His hands are extended; He spends however He wills. And that which has been revealed to you from your Lord will surely increase many of them in transgression and disbelief. And We have cast among them animosity and hatred until the Day of Resurrection. Every time they kindled the fire of war [against you], Allah extinguished it. And they strive throughout the land [causing] corruption, and Allah does not like corrupters.
And if only the People of the Scripture had believed and feared Allah , We would have removed from them their misdeeds and admitted them to Gardens of Pleasure.
And if only they upheld [the law of] the Torah, the Gospel, and what has been revealed to them from their Lord, they would have consumed [provision] from above them and from beneath their feet. Among them are a moderate community, but many of them - evil is that which they do.
O Messenger, announce that which has been revealed to you from your Lord, and if you do not, then you have not conveyed His message. And Allah will protect you from the people. Indeed, Allah does not guide the disbelieving people.
Say, "O People of the Scripture, you are [standing] on nothing until you uphold [the law of] the Torah, the Gospel, and what has been revealed to you from your Lord." And that which has been revealed to you from your Lord will surely increase many of them in transgression and disbelief. So do not grieve over the disbelieving people.
Indeed, those who have believed [in Prophet Muhammad] and those [before Him] who were Jews or Sabeans or Christians - those [among them] who believed in Allah and the Last Day and did righteousness - no fear will there be concerning them, nor will they grieve.

And when they come to you, they say, "We believe." But they have entered with disbelief [in their hearts], and they have certainly left with it. And Allah is most knowing of what they were concealing.
And you see many of them hastening into sin and aggression and the devouring of [what is] unlawful. How wretched is what they have been doing.
Why do the rabbis and religious scholars not forbid them from saying what is sinful and devouring what is unlawful? How wretched is what they have been practicing.
And the Jews say, "The hand of Allah is chained." Chained are their hands, and cursed are they for what they say. Rather, both His hands are extended; He spends however He wills. And that which has been revealed to you from your Lord will surely increase many of them in transgression and disbelief. And We have cast among them animosity and hatred until the Day of Resurrection. Every time they kindled the fire of war [against you], Allah extinguished it. And they strive throughout the land [causing] corruption, and Allah does not like corrupters.
If they had observed the Torah and the Gospel and that which was revealed unto them from their Lord, they would surely have been nourished from above them and from beneath their feet. Among them there are people who are moderate, but many of them are of evil conduct.

Kindly read the whole context not 1 or 2 ayat!

Even 1 Ayat is heavier than the whole earth.

Sahih Bukhari Volume 2, Book 23, Number 441:
Narrated Abu Huraira :
Allah's Apostle said, "Every child is born with a true faith of Islam (i.e. to worship none but Allah Alone) but his parents convert him to Judaism, Christianity or Magainism, as an animal delivers a perfect baby animal. Do you find it mutilated?" Then Abu Huraira recited the holy verses: "The pure Allah's Islamic nature (true faith of Islam) (i.e. worshiping none but Allah) with which He has created human beings. No change let there be in the religion of Allah (i.e. joining none in worship with Allah). That is the straight religion (Islam) but most of men know, not." (Quran 30.30)

Hadhrat Abu Saeed Khudri (R.A.) narrates that Rasulullah (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam) said:

1. "On the day of Qiyamah Allah will say to Adam (A.S.) to pick out the Jahannamis from his entire progeny. Adam (A.S.) will ask: 'O Rabb, who are they?'

Allah will say: 'Nine hundred and ninety nine of a thousand are Jahannami while the one is a Jannati.'

On hearing this the Sahaba were overtaken by fear and they asked "O Rasulullah (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam), who will that one Janniti be?'

Rasulullah (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam) said: 'Do not grieve, the nine hundred and ninety nine will be Ya'jooj and Ma'jooj while you will be the Jannati."' (i.e. your numbers in relation to them will be one in a thousand).