Lahore's school makes wearing niqab (veil) mandatory for female students

culture, tradition bhi ek cheez hoti hai

Mannn ! How many times have I told you to read my post# 18 ?????

I'm libertarian, leave them be, let them have at it.. sanu ki ?

What does "libertarian" mean ?

As a former quasi-communist and a current very mild commie-sympathiser, I don't like this @-==virus==- guy. Too anti-communist, too trolly, too unfeeling, and apparently a supporter of non-vegetarianism (disgusting and vile slaughter of non-humans who do not harm). How does someone with such a contempt of ethics even accuse someone else of Godlessness in a negative sense?

This is nice to hear for the first time from you. :tup:

I agree about Virus, not only about his ceaseless trolling, not only his eating meat of non-humans but also his vile celebration of artificial misery among humans. His "The bhikmangas should die !" type postings even about her :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

Why it is important to wear clothes

Nanga ghoom

So you are a "Bikini or Burqa" type. Nothing in between. Just like that dead mullah Ahmed Deedat, LOL. Good riddance ! For all his "pious" preaching, for all his oppressive imposition of the burqa he died without Allah helping him die peacefully, and even then his case was of "Rassi jal gayee laykin bal nahi gayaa" :lol: :
On 3 May 1996, Ahmed Deedat suffered a stroke which left him paralysed from the neck down because of a cerebral vascular accident affecting the brain stem, leaving him unable to speak or swallow. He was flown to King Faisal Specialist Hospital in Riyadh, where he was reported to be fully alert. He learned to communicate through a series of eye-movements via a chart whereby he would form words and sentences by acknowledging letters read to him.

He spent the last nine years of his life in a bed in his home in South Africa, looked after by his wife, Hawa Deedat, encouraging people to engage in Da'wah (proselytizing Islam).

LOLs.

Abay "Choot", vagina ko nahi pichwarray ko boltay hain jaha se "Tatti" nikalti hai.
Punjabi ussay "Gand" kahtay hain..

Vigina ko "Budi", ya "Phudi" kahtay hain.

I don't use "Chooth" as a cuss word but I definitely understand its meaning. You are mistaken.

It is you who should read posts carefully. Please check again what I wrote in post# 7.
Life is too fast to re-read posts. Esp since you are going to be helpfully repeating the same thing a zillion times.

If you mean that gaandu wants me banned then maybe I will be but the PDF-visiting world has to know the ugly face of these mullah gaandus and their supporters like you.
No, I meant that he pulled a bait and switch. Title implied something else and the real news was in the spoiler.
I am quite liberal actually. I don't support degeneracy however.

You are the Pakee version of our Indian callous, apathetic member @-=virus=-. Always laughing like a hyena.
Pakee is a pejorative term. Moreover, it enforces the artificial divide that capitalist bloodsuckers have created in the name of nation states to divide and conquer the proletariat. I don't think Marx would like you using that term.
@-=virus=- is cool. A sensible, likeable indian. Those are rare. I'll take that as a compliment.

I have taken back my Like.
Please don't be angry. I think it's a misunderstanding. I've clarified my position. Please reconsider and give back the like or I'll have trouble sleeping tonight.

Where is this perv hiding? Can't see his his garbage from some days. Is he banned yet again?
You probably have him on Ignore. He's in this thread, in all his glory.

Bunch of Indians are fighting on a thread about one school in Pakistan.

These people are on some strong Mahabharata war drug.
@villageidiot , I dunno whether it's late night sweet tea which is making me laugh hysterically or the comments actually are getting funnier....

Life is too fast to re-read posts. Esp since you are going to be helpfully repeating the same thing a zillion times.

Yes, because you have to catch Mard-e-Momin Zia ul Haq saheb's jinn-powered spacecraft to go to Mars, Sector 7, New Raiwind.

No, I meant that he pulled a bait and switch. Title implied something else and the real news was in the spoiler.

Because you are a laughing hyena this "bait and switch" is casual for you. For Mahsa, Nika and others who were killed by gaandu mullahs for not wearing the "hijaab" properly or burning it, it not joke.

Pakee is a pejorative term. Moreover, it enforces the artificial divide that capitalist bloodsuckers have created in the name of nation states to divide and conquer the proletariat. I don't think Marx would like you using that term.

1. I used "Pakee" not like the Pakistani members use "Pajeet". It was just a short-form for "Pakistani".

2. The day you choose Communism instead of "Liberalism" ( short-form for a fence sitter tending towards right-wing ) I will ask you what the Ghost of Marx thinks.

Please don't be angry. I think it's a misunderstanding. I've clarified my position. Please reconsider and give back the like or I'll have trouble sleeping tonight.

@-=virus=- is cool. A sensible, likeable indian. Those are rare. I'll take that as a compliment.

As I said, you are a laughing hyena, like Virus.

Hahaha... good one.... :enjoy:

Another laughing hyena. And a wastrel having some grand kaarobaar. Humanity awaits for this one to release oh-so-simple ideas for humanity's evolution in the political, social and technological fields.

Bunch of Indians are fighting on a thread about one school in Pakistan.

These people are on some strong Mahabharata war drug.

Just like a bunch of Pakistanis were cooing about "her" :
muskan_khan_1649265107504_1649265119176.jpg

These Pakistanis must be on some strong mumbo-jumbo from the Exalted Maulana Tariq Jamil.

@villageidiot , I dunno whether it's late night sweet tea which is making me laugh hysterically or the comments actually are getting funnier....

Yes. Laugh to sleep on this :

Just like a bunch of Pakistanis were cooing about "her" :
muskan_khan_1649265107504_1649265119176.jpg

These Pakistanis must be on some strong mumbo-jumbo from the Exalted Maulana Tariq Jamil.

I have no idea what this is about. If there were that many Indian men standing behind anyone, it is not just a reason for anger but genuine concern too.

His "The bhikmangas should die !" type postings even about her
He commented negatively on the recent migrant deaths near Italy too, where a mother trying to help her disabled child also died (although that wasn't known when the comments was made). That is not libertarianism, libertarians welcome economic migrants, that is just contempt for those thought beneath him.

Migrants, including those from Middle East etc, have worked hard and practically build not just all of USA but many areas of Europe too, despite occasional culture clashes. India has traditionally welcomed immigrants, many of whom have greatly contributed to India (specially Parsis), despite occasional culture clashes there too. There was a recent story about that Rohingya woman who studied and completed an advanced degree in India. Instead of demeaning and trolling, if one believes it's about values and assimilation, they should be working to propogate good values.

I have no idea what this is about. If there were that many Indian men standing behind anyone, it is not just a reason for anger but genuine concern too.

Liar ! You were in this thread from 2022 about the same issue that took steam with that self-misogynist Angry Indian Burqa Girl Muskan bibi :
2023-03-10-221145_1024x768_scrot.png

2023-03-10-221220_1024x768_scrot.png

I will tag that wastrel / laughing hyena @Valar. too who laughed at me along with you.

Their school their choice.
Just like some Pakistani schools force western style dressing, some force Niqab.
I’m not agreeing or disagreeing with this move but it’s a private school and their own policy. You don’t like it you go to a different school. It’s as simple as that.

Mannn ! How many times have I told you to read my post# 18 ?????
fine, I read your post 18.. usme keh ra BC "Read my post 7" :laugh:

what do I respond to ? Hijab, Burqa etc ?

this is not shite that either concerns or interests me.. I know some muslim women, they don't wear it.. in fact smoking/drinking bhi krti he full, beach pe bikini bhi phen leti hain :P one is married to a christian guy, another to a mona sikh.. nobody cares.

you noted somewhere else that this came about in 2003.. that is only partially correct. 9/11 k baad, and spl post operations 'Enduring freedom' and 'Iraqi freedom' .. I think muslims sort of globally felt under siege, hate crimes were on the rise, hate speech was off the charts.. logon ne 'terrorist' ki chepi laga di.. so as a response they doubled down on their muslimness and outward shows of religiosity became a trend.

I'm far from a fan of that black garb, in fact I don't like it.. but I don't get to dictate to them what to wear and will not be an @sshole to people who do wear it. Doesn't effect me in the least.. I was sat next to a muslim couple on a short haul flight the other day.. burka lady sat next to me.. then soon after her husband switched places with her and put himself between me and her... I noticed, didn't say anything and poker faced it :| lol

I also know a hateful old uncle, tam bram hai, high level very rich uncle.. guy literally spits every time he hears a muslim name lmao.. but he's prolly a one in a many tens of millions type character. If he spoke your name aloud, he'd go

Munawar
images

Ali
images

and then continue with his sentence :sarcastic: :omghaha:

The Prophet's wives wore the Niqaab. So can they do as they wish in a private school. Their rules.

Liberals who hate the Prophet's wives dress code can complain to Allah.