Lahore tribute: Pakistani Sikhs remember victims of Golden Temple raid

Saint Bhindranwala was peacefull person, all he wanted was justice and freedom to pray at sikh temples. While Ghendi killed thousands of peacefull sikhs who were praying at that time in Golden temple.

So was Lal Masjid clerics.. :lol:

Peaceful Sikhs??If placing Machine Guns,ATGMs,Automatic Rifles is peaceful actions,then what Paksitan did in Lal Masjid is wrong too...

you know,the last thing I want to do this morning is smacking another sorry pakistanis' @$$..

url

3521450803_bf8cf9e1a1.jpg

Peaceful my @r$3..

op_blue_star_20130624.jpg

That APC was one of the 2 sent inside..Taken down using RPG.After this,Vaijyant Tank was sent to clear the gun emplacement.

While In Kashmir they are getting killed for saying the same thing.

And the crocodile tears by Pakistanis .If they loved the sikhs so much ,very did they genocide the sikhs in the partition riots. Hint: Refer to the Quran and its prescriptions for kafirs.

So was Lal Masjid clerics.. :lol:

Peaceful Sikhs??If placing Machine Guns,ATGMs,Automatic Rifles is peaceful actions,then what Paksitan did in Lal Masjid is wrong too...

you know,the last thing I want to do this morning is smacking another sorry pakistanis' @$$..

url

3521450803_bf8cf9e1a1.jpg

Peaceful my @r$3..

op_blue_star_20130624.jpg

That APC was one of the 2 sent inside..Taken down using RPG.After this,Vaijyant Tank was sent to clear the gun emplacement.

Carrying weapons is part of sikh religion, you are quite dumb by even hindu standard.

Wow, interesting.

No doubt Pakistan has tremendous experiences from Indian hostile and hatred toward Pakistanis as we notice here with many negative attitudes, now Sikh has similar experiences after innocent Kashmiris, Nagaland, Tamils and Non-hindus groups, hopefully US and Western countries will open up to hear Khalistan campaign free expressions from Sikh communities, maybe they already done that.

India hate now Pigeons and some birds for no reasons. :(

899240-protest-1433619245-504-640x480.JPG

LAHORE: Members of the Sikh community descended on Lahore from all parts of the country on Saturday to pay tribute to the victims of Operation Blue Star that was launched by the Indian government in 1984. The raid on Golden Temple left about 500 Sikhs dead and many others injured.

About 300 Sikhs, including children and women, assembled in Nankana Sahib from different parts of the country and reached Lahore together to mark the attack on Harmandir Sahib Complex popularly known as Golden Temple by the Indian forces.

They staged a sit in at Charing Cross (now renamed Faisal Square) where they had lunch. They were carrying placards inscribed slogans like never forget, never forgive and no more genocide of Sikhs of India.

They were chanting slogans in favour of Pakistan and against the Indian government. A delegation of Pakistan Sikh Gurdawara Parbandak Committee (PSGPC) handed over a memorandum to Punjab minorities minister Tahir Khalil Sindhu on the commemoration.

Speaking on the occasion, PSGPC Secretary General Gopaal Singh said they are proud of being Pakistanis. He said there are 350 Sikh Gurdwaras in Pakistan and all are in control of PSGPC.

Gopaal Singh condemned the Indian government over Operation Blue Star and said they would take revenge for it at any cost. Later, the demonstrators marched to Alhamra Hall where they had planned a performance to depict the operation.

Operation Blue Star

The Indian military operation which occurred between 3 and 8 June 1984, on the orders of the then prime minister Indira Gandhi against Sikhs in order to establish control over the Harmandir Sahib Complex in Amritsar, Punjab, and remove Jarnail Singh Bhindranwala and his armed followers from the complex buildings. Bhindranwala, a secessionist leader, calling for the establishment of Khalistan, had earlier taken up residence in Harmandir Sahib and made it his headquarters in April 1980.

Lahore tribute: Sikhs remember victims of Golden Temple raid - The Express Tribune

Hazrat Umar R.A ne farmaya hai

"Kuffar ki Hakoomat to qayem reh sakti hai lekin Zulm ki nahin".

Mark my words,modi along with his follower will bite the dust and InshAllah one day our true indian brothers will get freedom from hinduvtas like modi and indian army
OK babu..have dinner and go to sleep..you can have more colorful and pretty dreams...

And the crocodile tears by Pakistanis .If they loved the sikhs so much ,very did they genocide the sikhs in the partition riots. Hint: Refer to the Quran and its prescriptions for kafirs.

mallu and and we all know what north indian aryans did to your ancestors, hint read my signature.

Pakistani Sikhs creating law and order problem in Pakistan is Pakistan's problem not India's. Why is the OP is happy?

Bhinderwala himself was a candidate from Congress to fight Punjab elections in late 70's.

Yes a very peaceful person who demanded khalistan, who was a rabble-rouser, who used golden temple to his weapons.
Tell me about it!
Yup, lets go blow that temple to bits with a tank because a person is hiding in it.

This is going to get interesting in coming days. Modi thinks only he can play such games by sponsoring terrorism inside Pakistan. Sikhs have come out first in Kashmir and now in Pakistan. If you play with fire you get burnt.
This will die down within a week.

Carrying weapons is part of sikh religion, you are quite dumb by even hindu standard.

Sorry to call you noob,but you really are..carrying gun in India needs license.and you can't get one for any semi automatic weapons. Sikhs can carry their ceremonial dagger.I think even sword needs permission from authority.

We're not talking about Pakistan,where people carry ak-47 in broad daylight.