KSA tells UN about Iran’s provocations

Thank you ,First of all I think the current misunderstanding btw you and me is due to definition of religion, while you describe it as an invented thing or a man-made I take it as a divine guidance . could you please expand upon your idea ?

Secondly I hammered away at number of Muslim to remind you people don't practice a religion or faith base on ethnic stuff, how many Arab do we have ? Iranian or Arab ... what is the difference ? the point is what he says(the religion or the so-called prophet) , folks don't obey prophets because they are Arab or Iranian they do it by virtue of their words . can you say "justice" is an Arabic or Iranian thing? can you?

Be sure I'm more patriot than you , but truth is bigger than everything else . Obeying a person because he or she is an Iranian is pointless , being Iranian doesn't give a person credit as well as being an Arab.... people don't choose their race but they can choose to be a human during their life I'm human and I obey a human who I think is right, he might be Iranian , Arab , Japanese ... etc . I mean I don't care about races I care about thoughts .
The coversation began when Mafiya said Arabs made Iranians muslims. And he's 100 percent right. They made us muslims. That's it, simple. Why a religous person decides to have faith in the story is not important to the discussion.

And justice is a universal concept, you're correct, but every culture defines justice differently. Our society under the Islamic Republic follows a set of Arab made laws: shria law/Islamic law. Our own culture has a slightly different take on justice, role of women in society, role of men in society etc...

In any case, the main point was that we were forced to become muslims by arabs, as mafiya mentioned, and that's a simple historical fact. What a muslim Iranian tells himself in order to justify his faith is irrelevant to the discussion and frankly irrelevant in general.

Thank you ,First of all I think the current misunderstanding btw you and me is due to definition of religion, while you describe it as an invented thing or a man-made I take it as a divine guidance . could you please expand upon your idea ?

Secondly I hammered away at number of Muslim to remind you people don't practice a religion or faith base on ethnic stuff, how many Arab do we have ? Iranian or Arab ... what is the difference ? the point is what he says(the religion or the so-called prophet) , folks don't obey prophets because they are Arab or Iranian they do it by virtue of their words . can you say "justice" is an Arabic or Iranian thing? can you?

Be sure I'm more patriot than you , but truth is bigger than everything else . Obeying a person because he or she is an Iranian is pointless , being Iranian doesn't give a person credit as well as being an Arab.... people don't choose their race but they can choose to be a human during their life I'm human and I obey a human who I think is right, he might be Iranian , Arab , Japanese ... etc . I mean I don't care about races I care about thoughts .

Incredible.

The coversation began when Mafiya said Arabs made Iranians muslims. And he's 100 percent right. They made us arabs. That's it, simple. Why a religous person decides to have faith in the story is not important to the discussion.

And justice is a universal concept, you're correct, but every culture defines justice differently. Our society under the Islamic Republic follows a set of Arab made laws: shria law/Islamic law. Our own culture has a slightly different take on justice, role of women in society, role of men in society etc...

In any case, the main point was that we were forced to become muslims by arabs, as mafiya mentioned, and that's a simple historical fact. What a muslim Iranian tells himself in order to justify his faith is irrelevant to the discussion and frankly irrelevant in general.
islam is not arabic this is a religion meant for all people where ever they are i am muslim and i am not arabic turkey bangladish muslims in europe and the US are they arabs ? a man nationality is one thing and his religion is some thing else

How did Egyptians become Muslim?

Did you also accept it as peacefully as the Persians did?

false

Islam is based on arabic culture. A muslim will automatically become arab to a degree. That's just pure common sense. A man who believes in Islamic law or follows islamic law is essentially following an arab's take of morality, justice, code of conduct etc... Similarly a Christian in Europe or US is a Semite to a very large degree. Their beliefs are all based on the religion that was invented by Semites of the Middle East.

If I were to follow Hinduism than I'd be following the culture of people from that part of the world. Wouldn't you agree? If you were to become a Zoroastrian then you'd be following the set of beliefs invented by people of the Iranian plateu.

The difference Abii is that Hindus and Zoroastrians do not convert.

You are born into the bloodlines. Or are not.

And I realize its the "scientologist" in you - but - neither Hinduism nor Zoroastrianism were "invented."

They grew and evolved over millenia organically on the soil and amongst the blood they were born within.

There was no one single Eureka moment.

false

Islam is based on arabic culture. A muslim will automatically become arab to a degree. That's just pure common sense. A man who believes in Islamic law or follows islamic law is essentially following an arab's take of morality, justice, code of conduct etc... Similarly a Christian in Europe or US is a Semite to a very large degree. Their beliefs are all based on the religion that was invented by Semites of the Middle East.

If I were to follow Hinduism than I'd be following the culture of people from that part of the world. Wouldn't you agree? If you were to become a Zoroastrian then you'd be following the set of beliefs invented by people of the Iranian plateu.

how much u know about iran before islam ???

u r a western minded person who wants 2 share persian glory

always talking about arab arab arab do u know what was arab before islam

do want 2 b a good person ??? then leave ur racist mentality

The difference Abii is that Hindus and Zoroastrians do not convert.

You are born into the bloodlines. Or are not.

And I realize its the "scientologist" in you - but - neither Hinduism nor Zoroastrianism were "invented."

They grew and evolved over millenia organically on the soil and amongst the blood they were born within.

There was no one single Eureka moment.

By invented I meant ideas of the people who lived in that geographical location.

how much u know about iran before islam ???

A lot, what do you want me to teach you about that time?

Not sure why you have a beef with common sense.

btw, I am "a western minded person who wants 2 share persian glory"? lol does that make sense to you?

So I am a "western minded person" trying to "2 share Persian glory" which is located in the East?

Fantastic logic. You just nailed it. Pat yourself on the back.

And I'm a racist? Because I said arabs invented Islam, a historical fact? If you don't agree say "Abii you're wrong b/c..." WTF does my comment have to do with racism?

A lot, what do you want me to teach you about that time?

Not sure why you have a beef with common sense.

btw, I am "a western minded person who wants 2 share persian glory"? lol does that make sense to you?

So I am a "western minded person" trying to "2 share Persian glory" which is located in the East?

Fantastic logic. You just nailed it. Pat yourself on the back.

And I'm a racist? Because I said arabs invented Islam, a historical fact? If you don't agree say "Abii you're wrong b/c..." WTF does my comment have to do with racism?

it was Mohammad not arabs its the same arabs who tried 2 kill him.

u r very much western minded person. u like their culture very much

persians r historical race no doubt about that maybe thats why u have racial pride

but leave it abi. what do u really want ??? do u want arabs 2 worship idols again n persians 2 ahriman ormazd

or iran should follow modern wetern culture !!!

it was Mohammad not arabs its the same arabs who tried 2 kill him.

u r very much western minded person. u like their culture very much

persians r historical race no doubt about that maybe thats why u have racial pride

but leave it abi. what do u really want ??? do u want arabs 2 worship idols again n persians 2 ahriman ormazd

or iran should follow modern wetern culture !!!

I see that you're not able to have a logical discussion b/c you're simply not a logical person. I simply can't communicate with a person that's on another frequency.

Mohammad didn't fall from the sky to Arabia. He was an arab mortal.

I also don't care what arabs worship. Why are you asking me? When did I show an iota of interest in arab affairs?

I think you should leave the discussion b/c you're not able to understand what we're discussing.

It's funny how we're being called racists for saying Islam is arabic culture when these guys get offended at our claim that they're partly arabs for believing and practicing arabic culture!!!! The only racists are you guys for getting offended. And if you're getting offended than why do you call yourselves muslim?

Mohammad was an Arab.

And that would be a really bad thing?

P.S. Since when did Persians worship Ahriman?

mohammad was born in an arabian family he wasnt a racist guy his own relatives tried 2 kill him coz he rejected idols as god

mere parsi bhaijaan mai aapse prarthana karunga k aap bhi islam kabool kar le

I see that you're not able to have a logical discussion b/c you're simply not a logical person. I simply can't communicate with a person that's on another frequency.

Mohammad didn't fall from the sky to Arabia. He was an arab mortal.

I also don't care what arabs worship. Why are you asking me? When did I show an iota of interest in arab affairs?

I think you should leave the discussion b/c you're not able to understand what we're discussing.

i asked u a simple Q what do u want from modern iran :undecided:

mohammad was born in an arabian family he wasnt a racist guy his own relatives tried 2 kill him coz he rejected idols as god

OK. Mohammad was a non-racist Arab. Whose Arab relatives tried to kill him.

It happens bro. Relatives suck.

mere parsi bhaijaan mai aapse prarthana karunga k aap bhi islam kabool kar le

Nahin bhai jaan.

Hamein Islam qabool nahin hai.