KPK Govt orders to terminate Afghan Mohajirs from all Govt & private jobs within 24 hours.

MQM kare to nasli, KPK kare to naya pakistan

entire sohrab goth, kati pahari, al asif, afghan basti, banaras, quaidabad should be transfered to afghanistan in the first place

entire sohrab goth, al asif, afghan basti, banaras, quaidabad should be transfered to afghanistan in the first place
yahan afghanio ki baat ho rahi hay pakistanio ki nahi, banaras, al asif sohrab goth quiadabad en sub jhagaon me pakistani pathan rehtay hayn maybe yahan 4 yo 5% aghani bhi hongay par aghani tho har jhaga pe hayn even ayesha manzil tak me hayn jo k nine zero k baghal me hay, koi khas dushmani pathano se ? jo baat tum ne ki hay dil tho kar raha tabiyat wali loon tumhari na samjh lagtay ho

entire sohrab goth, al asif, afghan basti, banaras, quaidabad should be transfered to afghanistan in the first place

Do you know what Afghans says about Pakistan?

Area bhai who is stopping you...just do it...no you can't cause ALTAF bhai have no balls ...he pawned his balls by taking British nationality.

entire sohrab goth, kati pahari, al asif, afghan basti, banaras, quaidabad should be transfered to afghanistan in the first place

LOL

Area bhai who is stopping you...just do it...no you can't cause ALTAF bhai have no balls ...he pawned his balls by taking British nationality.

wahi to masla he, MQM kare gi to MQM is racist, forun tag lag jaye ga, ab jab KPK govt is doing it, it should be revolutionary and naya pakistan

just remember how much mohajirs and MQM suffered through afghans

Fire them, they'll find different job in market or someplace. KPK is desperately trying to hand over all blame to someone other than itself. If tomorrow something happens, they will say "but we fired these people."

What needs to be done is a one month fast action that deports all illegal Afghani. But I doubt KPK has guts to do it, even though international organization have raised no objections.

Fire them, they'll find different job in market or someplace. KPK is desperately trying to hand over all blame to someone other than itself. If tomorrow something happens, they will say "but we fired these people."

What needs to be done is a one month fast action that deports all illegal Afghani. But I doubt KPK has guts to do it, even though international organization have raised no objections.

first all afghans are to be returned to designated camps from all over Pakistan

secondly by sending them home is not to heard them like animals but resettling them

and thirdly if this was that easy musharaf,ppp or pmln would already done that

but a patwari finds these things difficult to comprehend

KPK govt needs to adopt some balance approach to counter this as there are many Afghans who got Pakistani nationality now