Key MQM leader in London admits links with RAW

If MQM wanted civil war or fight with the state they would have done it in the earlier post 9/11 days

and army would have gutted them alive ab phir moka hay zardari k saath mqm b mil kar shok pura kar lay civil war ka pata chal jaey ga in donon ko aur sab kushfahmiyan b dor ho jaen geen InshAllah

Apart from Bengali all others been have a common language platform through which they have been recognised and treated the same way.
Bengalis are different people they won't even been considered in the league and even treated worst at levels.

2ndly no I am not a Pakistani until and unless treated like wise. This son of soil Hippocracy does not let me feel like one and even this thread making me and my likewise to lose my appetite towards my country and country men.

Kindly come out of your delusion it's not us who need to forget and change its the others who need to accept and make us forget.
So stop blaming us for asking for a fair treatment and justice. You change we change like rest Pakistan has never thought of.
He is most confuse guy regarding Karachi and it's politics, he have Mushraff sahib avatar in his profile and Mushraff sahib was only one general who totally and clearly support MQM in Karachi, if MQM is traitor party so be Mushraff sahib. Btw MQM always accept that they are Sindhi ( urdu Bolne wale Sindhi )

and army would have gutted them alive ab phir moka hay zardari k saath mqm b mil kar shok pura kar lay civil war ka pata chal jaey ga in donon ko aur sab kushfahmiyan b dor ho jaen geen InshAllah
People like you are real fasadi, never miss a chance to create fasad as like your leader now in UK for 2nd London plan? As TuQ is also there? what they cooking now?:cheesy:

we dont have problems with urdu speakers we have problem with terrorists leaders who you are supporting,and even you know that they along with PPP are involved in target killings and bhatta and you still support them.

Well then go on with a Rohingya type drive and finish us up for supporting them as we don't have any other who sincerely talk about our problems.

I accept that they have problems and they are not innocent but neither do others nor even our so called Patriot establishment who pose as the most patriot and still harbouring terrorists in our backyard in the name of strategic assets. I would say if they have balls then they prepare them self instead of preparing these proxies and letting them prevail their religious thoughts among us which has never been ours until early 80's. In addition what about the other parties ??? Are they so clean ??? What about the happenings of model town earlier and afterwards, what about Lyari gang war ?? Every one knows who harbours them, the great PPP. They even abducted people here in Karachi and took their organs and sold them and no one I say no one said a word against all that. And the victims were all Urdu speaking people.

So I am not agreed to look elsewhere until been treated with justice and equality!

Mushraff sahib was only one general who totally and clearly support MQM in Karachi, if MQM is traitor party so be Mushraff sahib.

He himself has lately said something like one of the main reasons for the problems in Karachi is MQM and PPP,
I don't remember the words exactly but you can search it up.

He himself has lately said something like one of the main reasons for the problems in Karachi is MQM and PPP,

Yes they are creating problems we accept it but if you see the reason behind you will find rest of the others and their behaviour towards us.

I never say Spare MQM for their wrong doings but first treat us like we are Pakistanis.

Seems like from the posts in this thread that MqM is as corrupt as out Congress.

No respect for National Interests and will sell themselves for the slightest scent of money.

Housecleaning is needed but only if they there is proper proof against them otherwise it would harm the democracy.

Best way would be to wipe them out in elections as we did with Congress

Far worse, no matter what Congress still would not harms interests of India so openly.

Look! Hence it's an off topic and a personal question ( I'm advising you but you come up again same thing ) Well, operation against MQM is under way hundreds arrested dozen of allegations cases in civil and military courts under process let's see what come out, if you start questioning the patroism of each individual who supporting any political party than more then half pakistani turn into traitors, Im from a military faimly the military goes with discipline Raheel Sharif sahib is COAS now what he is doing I'm completely with him let him do what he think is good for Pakistan.
Don't know you new here or using other ID, my stance is very clear from day first IF MQM as a party proved a traitors party be it by civil or military court that would be my last day to support them, but it ain't gonna happen, hope you got what you asked. The day Pakistan get rid of from dirty politics be it civilian or agencie a much thing gonna start better till that we have to live in this stink you called any party name in Pakistan.

My a$$ you will stop being a supporter of MQM. Everyone across Pakistan and now the whole world knows the terrorists that MQM is, yet its supporter insist that once it is proved they will stop supporting it. NO you won't, instead you will invent new excuses. But its OK you don't have a choice, if you're a party member which I am pretty sure you are, you are fully aware of the fate that awaits all those who leave the party.

Send back Afghans first! Whom you and your likewise are keeping here for no good but for their personal agenda and they are never be thankful for what has been provided to them.
We The Mohajirs are Urdu we are one nation who's ancestors give blood for this country which has been hijacked by establishment and big province and for that reason 2 figure has been used to safe their face to break this country. Now the son of soils out of their arrogance think they can control the fate of 35 million people by suppressing and denied their rights.
People like you are asking for another 71 while they are thinking that they are so powerful that internationally nothing could be done against them they better look towards Soviet Union, Sudan and other places.

Now look who is responsible! The one who turn a patriot to write all above or the one who's nation is facing all the atrocities and injustice right from Ayub era. Mind you it's accumulating and if it bursts no one will have nowhere to go.

Zip your trap, Mohajirs were not the only one who sacrificed for Pakistan at time of partition BS. The biggest number of migrants came to Punjab and millions of them died yet unlike you they never call themselves Mohajir after 70 years. You pathetic people like to believe as all urdu speakers support you and claim as the only ones who sacrificed. Stupid pathetic supporters of a terrorist party.

Millions upon millions people migrated from India to Pakistan or vice versa

Punjabis, Bihari, Gujarati, Marathi, Bengali, UP, Madrasi even Sindhis.

They are all Mohajirs. So is more than half of the world where people are migrating from one place to another.

Mohajir or Immigrant is NOT a race or identity. This is just a term used for people who migrate from one place to other.

Some of Biharis, Gujratis, Madrasis, Marathis playing this card and taking an identity for ransom is completely wrong.

Everyone living in Pakistan is a Pakistani. The majority of our Karachities are our pride. Unfortunately they are being harassed and hijacked by some hardcore Biharis, Gujratis etc who are inventing all sort of identities to score political points.

This must stop!

I'm holding it boy but you are not, post what you want but at least put it right, your thread tile and links you provide just showing your hate not prove, let's Waite if @WebMaster notice it, hey bet next 4/8/16/24 hours than start count weeks months years MQM going no where:agree: now start counting big boy

no one wants MQM to go anywhere

I think this hype created by our media is totally uncalled for.

Now BBC will be under a lot of Indian pressure (and yeah they have a very strong lobby in London) to stop this from airing.

Lets see who prevails at the end.

PS. State owned BBC only looks after their own country interests, everything else means zilch to them.

my stance is very clear from day first IF MQM as a party proved a traitors party be it by civil or military court that would be my last day to support them.

That's great. That's what everybody wanted to hear from you. Be it Altaf Hussain, Nawaz sharif, Zardari, Imran khan or anybody, whoever is a traitor to Pakistan he should be hanged publicly. No loyalty is above the loyalty for Pakistan. Pakistan Zindabad.:pakistan:

The documentary will air in a few minutes on GMT right now after the hostage policy story