Key MQM leader in London admits links with RAW

I'm holding it boy but you are not, post what you want but at least put it right, your thread tile and links you provide just showing your hate not prove, let's Waite if @WebMaster notice it, hey bet next 4/8/16/24 hours than start count weeks months years MQM going no where:agree: now start counting big boy
Dihaari pe kaam karte ho ya theka liya hai? Kitne mai liya?

Bhai tum ne kitne banday tapkae hain Altaf bhai ke liye? 100/200 ?

Same. i'll believe it when i see Altaf harami hanging over teen talwaar.
Don't accept a reply from me from now and don't make me use ignore option for you, I'm not reporting this time your off topic/individual attack and using abusive lang.next I do.

When did i abuse you bhai jaan? Altaf harami aapka chacha lagta hai jo itna bura lag raha? Don't you have shame to support such a killer of thousands of innocent lives? MQM waalo se baat karna deewar pe sir takraane ke barabar hai. :hitwall:

You are free to say what ever dude but think for once if we all start calling political leaders you calling than it's go more worst and worst PDF turn into a filth hall, so avoid this attitude and don't be personnel and off topic, talk in sense on topic I will satisfy you. Choice is your.

Hold your horses boy. Just wait and see what happens with your Taffu.

Listen What Khawaja Asif in the end......... to MQM guys

"Aaj sham honay do... phir pata chalay ga"

:D :D :D Machi Bazar as usual :D

You are free to say what ever dude but think for once if we all start calling political leaders you calling than it's go more worst and worst PDF turn into a filth hall, so avoid this attitude and don't be personnel and off topic, talk in sense on topic I will satisfy you. Choice is your.
I'm curious, tell me one thing, Lets just say today Govt. announces a ban on MQM & military announces operation Zarbe-Qabz on Altaf led MQM & there is a civil war tomorrow in Karachi, so will you fight with military & nation or will you fight along with military & nation?

I want a straight answer. I'm waiting....

I'm curious tell me one thing, if today Govt. announces a ban on MQM & military announces operation Zarbe-Qabz on Altaf led MQM & there is a civil tomorrow, so will you fight with military & nation or fight along military & nation?

I'm waiting....

LOL :D Govt can't actually ban MQM. Only Supreme Court can :D

I'm curious, tell me one thing, Lets just say today Govt. announces a ban on MQM & military announces operation Zarbe-Qabz on Altaf led MQM & there is a civil war tomorrow in Karachi, so will you fight with military & nation or will you fight along with military & nation?

@KURUMAYA He won't reply

I'll believe it when I see it.
This shit has been going on for way too long.
At this point I think media has been cooking up these kinds of stories to get more ratings and viewership.
Everyone thought MQM was done after Rangers raid, so many big news, illegal guns, ammunition etc etc but see how that died out? Nothing happened. So I'll wait this one out instead of getting excited and then getting disappointed.
Who has told you nothing happened its happening on daily bases

Seems like from the posts in this thread that MqM is as corrupt as out Congress.

No respect for National Interests and will sell themselves for the slightest scent of money.

Housecleaning is needed but only if they there is proper proof against them otherwise it would harm the democracy.

Best way would be to wipe them out in elections as we did with Congress

Look! Hence it's an off topic and a personal question ( I'm advising you but you come up again same thing ) Well, operation against MQM is under way hundreds arrested dozen of allegations cases in civil and military courts under process let's see what come out, if you start questioning the patroism of each individual who supporting any political party than more then half pakistani turn into traitors, Im from a military faimly the military goes with discipline Raheel Sharif sahib is COAS now what he is doing I'm completely with him let him do what he think is good for Pakistan.
Don't know you new here or using other ID, my stance is very clear from day first IF MQM as a party proved a traitors party be it by civil or military court that would be my last day to support them, but it ain't gonna happen, hope you got what you asked. The day Pakistan get rid of from dirty politics be it civilian or agencie a much thing gonna start better till that we have to live in this stink you called any party name in Pakistan.