Key MQM leader in London admits links with RAW

He himself has lately said something like one of the main reasons for the problems in Karachi is MQM and PPP,
I don't remember the words exactly but you can search it up.
I never miss a statement release by musraff sahib, what I heard last time he was saying I'm not going take over MQM, check it out and paste the link as you started it.

2ndly no I am not a Pakistani until and unless treated like wise. This son of soil Hippocracy does not let me feel like one and even this thread making me and my likewise to lose my appetite towards my country and country men.

Kindly come out of your delusion it's not us who need to forget and change its the others who need to accept and make us forget.
So stop blaming us for asking for a fair treatment and justice. You change we change like rest Pakistan has never thought of.
you wanted to be treated like other Pakistanis? well let me tell you how people live in interior Sindh. they don't have toilets, don't have water or electricity and live in mud houses, they live in miserable poverty and have no schools or hospitals. and not just there, same thing is happening in south punjab, all over balochistan, and its much worse in fata where the people lived under terror rule for 10 whole years. you want that life?
and what fair treatment do you need? the fact that you are educated and have internet already means you have a house and job, which means a better lifestyle than approximately 45% of Pakistanis.
and in your entire life how many people have discriminated against you for being from Karachi? I can positively say not one damn person has ever down played me for being from Karachi.
if you don't want to be a Pakistani, please do Karachi a service and go to India and get their citizenship! my forefathers didn't give up their homes and money and migrate so far away so I could grow up and talk shit about Pakistan.

Far worse, no matter what Congress still would not harms interests of India so openly.

My a$$ you will stop being a supporter of MQM. Everyone across Pakistan and now the whole world knows the terrorists that MQM is, yet its supporter insist that once it is proved they will stop supporting it. NO you won't, instead you will invent new excuses. But its OK you don't have a choice, if you're a party member which I am pretty sure you are, you are fully aware of the fate that awaits all those who leave the party.

Zip your trap, Mohajirs were not the only one who sacrificed for Pakistan at time of partition BS. The biggest number of migrants came to Punjab and millions of them died yet unlike you they never call themselves Mohajir after 70 years. You pathetic people like to believe as all urdu speakers support you and claim as the only ones who sacrificed. Stupid pathetic supporters of a terrorist party.
Me either my family even never vote them neither I'm their worker and stop lecturing me, I just said it in plain and simple words or I use your lang seems you used to be on!

no one wants MQM to go anywhere
Thanks I know you like em:wink:

Me either my family even never vote them neither I'm their worker and stop lecturing me, I just said it in plain and simple words or I use your lang seems you used to be on!

Thanks I know you like em:wink:

More BS from someone who never voted for it yet staunchly defend MQM, sure Santa Clause got 6 pack abs.

Zip your trap, Mohajirs were not the only one who sacrificed for Pakistan at time of partition BS. The biggest number of migrants came to Punjab and millions of them died yet unlike you they never call themselves Mohajir after 70 years. You pathetic people like to believe as all urdu speakers support you and claim as the only ones who sacrificed. Stupid pathetic supporters of a terrorist party.

Dart up your diarrhoea butt head and read my post again.
Did I claim only Mohajirs sacrifice during partition ??
I never claim like others who said that in Pakistan "loag gunnay choop rahay thay Pakistan bun gaya" I don't go with this nonsense.
Yes that's right people came to Punjab and later been settled in southern area except those who are from the same culture of Punjab as they been mixed in the community. By the way their is a renowned poet of Urdu I meet earlier in ISB who said very heartlessly "Mughal sahib badqismati say humain loag yahan bhiyay hi kehtay hain accept nahin kertay" and now he is not their any more.

By the way actually it's the Urdu speaking community which faces the most atrocities during partition after partition and after another partition and in support of my argument I present that the great Punjabi minister said that they can bring Rohingyas to Karachi while giving their speech they forget Biharis.

We don't support Terrorists Jamaat, JUD, LeJ, TTP and others likewise and all know who support them.
Yes all Urdu speaking community support MQM and as your hate grows our support grows.

MQM is not the only party in Pakistan which is involved in criminal activities.

In addition I apologise for using word "great Punjabi Minister" I never meant to be racist but we been treated this way.

Dart up your diarrhoea butt head and read my post again.
Did I claim only Mohajirs sacrifice during partition ??
I never claim like others who said that in Pakistan "loag gunnay choop rahay thay Pakistan bun gaya" I don't go with this nonsense.
Yes that's right people came to Punjab and later been settled in southern area except those who are from the same culture of Punjab as they been mixed in the community. By the way their is a renowned poet of Urdu I meet earlier in ISB who said very heartlessly "Mughal sahib badqismati say humain loag yahan bhiyay hi kehtay hain accept nahin kertay" and now he is not their any more.

A moment ago your post specifically implied that, yet you didn't meant it. Oh wait its like Altaf, after his verbal diarrhea episode, the MQM'ers are explaining that Bhai didn't meant it. You must be a contender for that position, better watch out.
Oh cry me a river, people call you bhaiyas just like you call Lahoris paindoos, what a load of horse crap.

For now,
Pakistan's MQM 'received Indian funding'
By Owen Bennett-Jones
Pakistan's MQM 'received Indian funding' - BBC News

So it begins. MQM apologists in 3...2...1...

More BS from someone who never voted for it yet staunchly defend MQM, sure Santa Clause got 6 pack abs.
Dude now you start posting rubbish, it's my personal matter who I defend or not and on which circumstance, I defend Mendela also in SA, I support Philistine cause also even I'm not their citizen VOTER is beyond that, your frustration I can see now in another post you reply! I'm also a punjabi Surprise!!! You feel harassment if some say you Paindu? Are you really? Grow up dude just grow up

A moment ago your post specifically implied that, yet you didn't meant it. Oh wait its like Altaf, after his verbal diarrhea episode, the MQM'ers are explaining that Bhai didn't meant it. You must be a contender for that position, better watch out.
Oh cry me a river, people call you bhaiyas just like you call Lahoris paindoos, what a load of horse crap.

So it begins. MQM apologists in 3...2...1...

Read the Article, BBC is quoting a Pakistani official. if true then extremely incompetent your Government and law enforcement that an enemy country can fund a political party and no one bats an eye. no cases running Pakistani courts.

you wanted to be treated like other Pakistanis? well let me tell you how people live in interior Sindh. they don't have toilets, don't have water or electricity and live in mud houses, they live in miserable poverty and have no schools or hospitals. and not just there, same thing is happening in south punjab, all over balochistan, and its much worse in fata where the people lived under terror rule for 10 whole years. you want that life?
and what fair treatment do you need? the fact that you are educated and have internet already means you have a house and job, which means a better lifestyle than approximately 45% of Pakistanis.
and in your entire life how many people have discriminated against you for being from Karachi? I can positively say not one damn person has ever down played me for being from Karachi.
if you don't want to be a Pakistani, please do Karachi a service and go to India and get their citizenship! my forefathers didn't give up their homes and money and migrate so far away so I could grow up and talk shit about Pakistan.

First of all I am not talking Sh!t about Pakistan establishment doesn't imply as.

Don't lecture me on 45% Pakistanis living under-poverty line they have been kept like that purpose fully we have resources and we get all amenities by our own it has not been given to us for free so shut your utter crap and non related sh!t.

Kindly read the post first properly before you jump into conclusions for me to being Pakistani or not.

Dude now you start posting rubbish, it's my personal matter who I defend or not and on which circumstance, I defend Mendela also in SA, I support Philistine cause also even I'm not their citizen VOTER is beyond that, your frustration I can see now in another post you reply! I'm also a punjabi Surprise!!! You feel harassment if some say you Paindu? Are you really? Grow up dude just grow up

I never said that you're an urdu speaker, but thanks for vindicating that their voter base only comes from few Urdu speakers. HAHAHA, the poet was offended and felt harassed on being called Bhaiya? LOL.

See! I got you:wink: and I have a chance to vote I do vote them:rofl: shock?

People like you are real fasadi, never miss a chance to create fasad as like your leader now in UK for 2nd London plan? As TuQ is also there? what they cooking now?:cheesy:

his leader is the biggest super ch*do ever .. he has lost all credibility in karachi ..

See! I got you:wink: and I have a chance to vote I do vote them:rofl: shock?

Really, you're idiot of same levels as Altaf Hussain, a moment ago you mentioned you're not a voter of MQM, now you are, seems as confused as Altaf. Must be the Altaf Chooran.