Kerala Corner

hear about "Sindhis" rarely. have met one at Kochi dealing with computer parts. very fluent in Malayalam to my surprise! they are good in business, I guess.

You've not seen Sindhis in Dubai....they speak arabic and that too fluently....
:
fainting-smiley.gif

Chalo
Buh bye
:crazy_pilot:

I thought Pakistanis weren't allowed here lolz at you're avatar
o we are allowed everywhere...i com here many times:tongue::smokin:

Oops u knw too much about me :devil:
Right now mutual understanding pe chal rahe hai.I wont use Indian languages to communicate with the Indians while arabs wont speak arabic during the training :-)
My trainees are very decent. :angel:
so u are marathiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:azn: u ppl speak mallu?:unsure:

sarey karelay kidr chupy hui hey ajj:p:

?:undecided::undecided:

i cum on weekends told ya:smokin:
btw wht did u cook today?:unsure:

I have made caramel custard,on demand... for @Alpha1

If it comes out well like Vcheng's then i'll post the pic.Right now its in the refrigerator to set.

If you didnt understand the words in bold then it is in marathiiiii.First line "come tell me fast-fast"
2nd line "i told u am Indian":p:
(But my marathi is just toooo bad)

Chalo let me try KASHMIRI
Waarai??tuhiy kya chhu karan??

Ab answer do :)

I have made caramel custard,on demand... for @Alpha1

If it comes out well like Vcheng's then i'll post the pic.Right now its in the refrigerator to set.

If you didnt understand the words in bold then it is in marathiiiii.First line "come tell me fast-fast"
2nd line "i told u am Indian":p:

Chalo let me try KASHMIRI
Waarai??tuhiy kya chhu karan??

Ab answer do :)
i dun kno abt kashmiri:undecided:

@Armstrong my signature for u lahoritesss:rofl::rofl::laugh::victory1:

1373480506387912.jpg

@Alpha1 dont mind but Yeh Vcheng professionally kya kartein hai???
He looks like an excellent cook.He deserves a bowdown.He bakes well too.

Phir bolo kaun si language aati hai:mad:???

Btw it meant how r u?? Wat r u doing??:-)
app alpha1 sey kio vcheng ka poch rae ho? wheres ur investigation cell tody? ur inspection brain?:lol::tongue:

btw im fine n chattin in kerala corner:rolleyes1:

app alpha1 sey kio vcheng ka poch rae ho? wheres ur investigation cell tody? ur inspection brain?:lol::tongue:

btw im fine n chattin in kerala corner:rolleyes1:

Ohhh yaar after i saw his thanksgiving party pics i felt like giving him a bowdown
kneel-smiley.gif

How can a guy cook so well?? Hes a guy nohhh??:blink:

And not in a mood to spy ....my sensors r under maintainence. :moil:

Ohhh yaar after i saw his thanksgiving party pics i felt like giving him a bowdown
kneel-smiley.gif

How can a guy cook so well?? Hes a guy nohhh??:blink:

And not in a mood to spy ....my sensors r under maintainence. :moil:
i dunno abt him.... but where did u c da pics here.....show me da thread:raise:

and change ur avtar plz:girl_wacko: or use better pic of scorpians

balance-11.gif
scorpio009.gif
images

i dunno abt him.... but where did u c da pics here.....show me da thread:raise:

Then he must be the first member u dunno about....coz in last one month u've introduced me to so many ppl here like manticore..BDforever...arp2041...SURB etc.
I thought u knew everyone here.

Chalo now let me show u d pics ...follow me
Your Photography | Page 178

Then he must be the first member u dunno about....coz in last one month u've introduced me to so many ppl here like manticore..BDforever...arp2041...SURB etc.
I thought u knew everyone here.

Chalo now let me show u d pics ...follow me
Your Photography | Page 178
cuz thy were all from naswarvillie so kno them:lol: n i dunno abt everyone here:disagree: