IRAN'S SUPREME LEADER KHAMENEI SAYS US PRESIDENT TRUMP'S INVITATION TO START TALKS IS A "TRICK."

Enough with the racist and prejudiced attitude. You are not better than Zionist, Hindutva, or CIA. Iran totally lost credibility in Syria. Iranian government assisted in displacing and expelling half the population of Syria, murdering and torturing hundreds of thousands. They helped create a massive refugee crisis. This was taken advantage of by 'refugee' opportunists from places like Pakistan and Africa. The crisis created powerful Neo Nazi Islamophobic movements in Europe and the West. This came on top of the global terrorism crisis that comes from Muslim countries, you have to be mad to think Indian Muslims desire to join with that. Disband the OIC.
Iran destabilized Syria?......Acchha?

Iran destabilized Iraq and Libya?

Iran destabilized Lebanon or Somalia or Sudan or Afghanistan?

Achha......

You need to quit posting.

You are indian muzlim bhai......Just stop.......CIA Khalifa my aass! Indian muzlim are fukking cucks!

The US and the Zionists are your daddy. I am moderate muzlim migrant and I like Sawdi Judea and Daeshi Al-Turkeya?......lol

Fareed Zakaria k dalit waali baatain? CNN/ BBC muzlim special?

Dalit muzlim take on things?

Erthaghrool Ghazi dalit mongol dramay you like?

Iran destabilized Syria?......Acchha?

Iran destabilized Iraq and Libya?

Iran destabilized Lebanon or Somalia or Sudan or Afghanistan?

Achha......

You need to quit posting.

You are indian muzlim bhai......Just stop.......CIA Khalifa my aass! Indian muzlim are fukking cucks!

The US and the Zionists are your daddy. I am moderate muzlim migrant and I like Sawdi Judea and Daeshi Al-Turkeya?......lol

Fareed Zakaria k dalit waali baatain? CNN/ BBC muzlim special?

Dalit muzlim take on things?

Erthaghrool Ghazi dalit mongol dramay you like?
You are not looking at the bigger picture, mister dalit. Syria, Iraq, and Lebanon have the most anti-Zionist Arab Sunni population and they don't like Iran either.

@lulldapull
Desperate Pakistanis want to go to Europe, not to Iran.

@lulldapull
Saudi Arabia is not the only one to dissolve humans in acid. Assad was doing it on a regular basis and Iran provided direct military support to him. These regimes have degraded and cheapened the lives of Arabs/Muslims. How do you see worthiness in any of these evil regimes? You have to be inhumane.

@lulldapull
Saudi Arabia is not the only one to dissolve humans in acid. Assad was doing it on a regular basis and Iran provided direct military support to him. These regimes have degraded and cheapened the lives of Arabs/Muslims. How do you see worthiness in any of these evil regimes? You have to be inhumane.
Bhai get real. Qazzafi was torturing his people too? Bashir in Khartoum also? All the cooked up propaganda? Saddam had nukes? mushroom clouds over NYC? Whats next? Imran Khan was summoning jinns via Pinky? And the Jinns betrayed him? Kaafir Jinns? Farah Aidid in Mogadishu was bad?

Lets topple everybody? And replace them all with badmash muzlim Al-Qaeda k dalit?

lol

Iran was invited by Assad to prevent regime change operation.

You support regime change by western powers in muslim countries like Fareed Zakaria dalit?

He is also indian American like you.

@lulldapull
Desperate Pakistanis want to go to Europe, not to Iran.
Iran in ko tikknay nahi deta.......thats why.

Pete Hegseth sahb got a 'Kaafir' tattoo......specially for hendu-pak cucks, so they like him more for regime changes in muslim countries.

Iss banday ko foran Nishan e Pakistan say nawaza jaey bhai.

Bhai get real. Qazzafi was torturing his people too? Bashir in Khartoum also? All the cooked up propaganda? Saddam had nukes? mushroom clouds over NYC? Whats next? Imran Khan was summoning jinns via Pinky? And the Jinns betrayed him? Kaafir Jinns? Farah Aidid in Mogadishu was bad?

Lets topple everybody? And replace them all with badmash muzlim Al-Qaeda k dalit?

lol

Iran was invited by Assad to prevent regime change operation.

You support regime change by western powers in muslim countries like Fareed Zakaria dalit?

He is also indian American like you.

Iran in ko tikknay nahi deta.......thats why.
Saddam, Qaddafi, Bin Laden, Mubarak, Al Baghdadi, etc, were not supported by the Sunni religious world. If there is a regime change in Saudi Arabia nobody sane will fight for the rulers. Who wants to sacrifice themselves for tyrants. Only America may fight for the them followed by some Arab and 'Muslim' crooked countries looking to make💰. That is one of many reasons OIC should be disbanded.

Iran has no objective other than 'resisting'. Is its objective to liberate Palestinians by stomping on Israeli flags and firing some missiles which did no significant damage to Israel? Nobody else lowers themselves to make a show of stomping on enemy flags. It reveals hate and frustration. Iran failed politically as a state because it did not unite with Iraq and Syria to confront the wide ranging Israeli crimes against Palestinians despite their populations being seriously anti-Zionist.

Saddam, Qaddafi, Bin Laden, Mubarak, Al Baghdadi, etc, were not supported by the Sunni religious world. If there is a regime change in Saudi Arabia nobody sane will fight for the rulers. Who wants to sacrifice themselves for tyrants. Only America may fight for the them followed by some Arab and 'Muslim' crooked countries looking to make💰. That is one of many reasons OIC should be disbanded.

Iran has no objective other than 'resisting'. Is its objective to liberate Palestinians by stomping on Israeli flags and firing some missiles which did no significant damage to Israel? Nobody else lowers themselves to make a show of stomping on enemy flags. It reveals hate and frustration. Iran failed politically as a state because it did not unite with Iraq and Syria to confront the wide ranging Israeli crimes against Palestinians despite their populations being seriously anti-Zionist.
oh bhai Iran is resisting and saying and doing things against western neo-colonialism.

Aaap say to ye bhee ne hota kyun k aap dalit convert ho!

Just revert to hendu bhai.......your forefathers were obviously hendu no?

Just forget Islam or Iran or fighting back.

Just become like Fareed Zakariya.......he's your daddy, or Mubarak Hussain Obama. lol

Or better yet turn Erthaghrool Ghazi ka mongol dalit.

This is your destiny as a hendu-pak convert.

Subhaanallah!

oh bhai Iran is resisting and saying and doing things against western neo-colonialism.

Aaap say to ye bhee ne hota kyun k aap dalit convert ho!

Just revert to hendu bhai.......your forefathers were obviously hendu no?

Just forget Islam or Iran or fighting back.

Just become like Fareed Zakariya.......he's your daddy, or Mubarak Hussain Obama. lol

Or better yet turn Erthaghrool Ghazi ka mongol dalit.

This is your destiny as a hendu-pak convert.

Subhaanallah!
This is deflection, how is it relevant to what are the objectives of Iran? I have no confidence in you. I passed a no confidence loose motion against you. You are the flip side of Hindutva you know that. Revert from what? My ancestry never worshiped idols. We always rejected idolatry, believed in the unseen, formless God. It says that in the oldest Veda scriptures even if you don't believe my ancestry is Syed (which has to descend from Prophet Ibrahim and Ketura). Bihar was originally idol free area/structure and is mentioned in Veda, unlike Hindu which is late first millenium identity full of idolatry, like you Dalit fanboy of Iran.

You get your DNA checked bhai.......I am syed or I am Quresh qabeelay da dalit choorra? .....lol

Are you kidding us?

Ancestry dalit convert waali....... aur aap k idols GCC k mashhoor dalit? or these lower caste mongol barbarians?.......lol

Aaaaahahahahaaaaaaaa

Koi izzat hae aap key iss dunya main?

How do the racist Aussie bogans treat you?

Worshiping da jhoottay fraudiya middle eastern shysters, aur west k qadmon per din raat lottna like little piglets?

Kamal hae......

That Hassan Nisar tried pulling the same trick as you........

oh main central Asian hoon, main paleet Indian nahi hoon.........lol

Hendu-pak mofo only worships da west.........

Islam ko do mintt main lund pe charrhata hae hendu-pak ka dalit, just like his camel jaaky Zionist funded mentor.......cuz he fraudulent lumbher whunn.....:p:

Aaaaaaahahahahahaaaaaa...... :p:

Bukvaas argument no?

We already know.......

Looks like it is put up or shut up for Iran! The stage is set and late by at least decade...
Iran didn't learn... it made deals... compromises on its defense and existence. If they cannot show real teeth now, do a real test. They'll have to show it in the field.
A war for ages... because of terrain They'll not see large ground offensives but they'll see full spectrum aerial devastation. If they cannot reply in kind they'll empower the foe and help it dig in... but if they leave no qualms on intentions then... all foreign presence in the region will pack up and leave for good. The region at large will be better for it... the cost is the gulf Monarchies and zion!
It is the final call... muster all you can as never before for your very existence depends on it... the fake king sits in waiting to rule a devastated land. The traitors will come out of woodwork to stymie or stall. You saw what happened to those who dither or quiver...

Leave no ambiguity, for they'll stall before coming full force.

You get your DNA checked bhai.......I am syed or I am Quresh qabeelay da dalit choorra? .....lol

Are you kidding us?

Ancestry dalit convert waali....... aur aap k idols GCC k mashhoor dalit? or these lower caste mongol barbarians?.......lol

Aaaaahahahahaaaaaaaa

Koi izzat hae aap key iss dunya main?

How do the racist Aussie bogans treat you?

Worshiping da jhoottay fraudiya middle eastern shysters, aur west k qadmon per din raat lottna like little piglets?

Kamal hae......So you think

That Hassan Nisar tried pulling the same trick as you........

oh main central Asian hoon, main paleet Indian nahi hoon.........lol
So you think my ancestry is based on showing off? To whom?? What an idiot.

@lulldapull
Bihar nor Australia is Muslim majority. People who give significance to Syed ancestry are Shia which I am not. Bihari Shias are minuscule in number.

Pakistan's ideology is the problem, not my ancestry. It is flipside of Hindutva originating in the way the British looked at you. You don't call the British and European, as converts do you?

If they cannot show real teeth now, do a real test. They'll have to show it in the field.
The National Directer of American Intelligence recently gave a testimony to Congress that Iran does not have nuclear weapons. The reason Saudia, Emirates, and Qatar are being friendly toward Iran is they don't want a blowback if Trump attacks. These countries have American bases which means they rely on America for security. GCC fears Iran and Iraq.