Kashmiris observing Black Day against Indian invasion today

PakEye

(Daily Pakistan Global Edition)
  • PM Abbasi reiterates diplomatic and political support to struggle of Kashmiris
ISLAMABAD – A Black Day is being observed today (Oct 27) by Kashmiris on both sides of the Line of Control and all over the world against forced and illegal occupation of Jammu and Kashmir by Indian forces.
Against the Indian suppression, a complete shutdown is being observed in Occupied Kashmir and rallies are being held in world capitals to expressed solidarity with people of Kashmir.

On the occasion, the Pakistani government has expressed complete solidarity with the defenseless people of Kashmir, who are facing state terrorism against their demand of self-determination right.

President Mamnoon Hussain said that the people of Indian occupied Jammu and Kashmir are engaged in a struggle for the realisation of their right to self-determination against forces of tyranny and foreign occupation.
Linking the Kashmir issue with regional peace, the President pressed India to implement the UN resolutions in order to end the decades-long dispute.

In a separate message, Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi paid tribute to the sacrifices of Kashmiris and reiterated “unflinching and steadfast moral, diplomatic and political support for the just cause of the people of Jammu & Kashmir”.

He added, “This support will continue till the realisation of the lawful right to self-determination of the people of Jammu and Kashmir.”
The PM also called for an independent, transparent and fair investigation into these human rights violations under the United Nation.

Despite killing and blinding thousands of Kashmiris, the Indian forces are unable to shake their firm stand to be part of the Pakistan. Only in September 2017, Indian forces killed 22 people.

A new wave of state terrorism engulfed the Kashmiris, especially women when incidents of braid chopping started happening in the valley.

The freedom movement had got momentum with the martyrdom of Burhan Wani, a young Kashmiri leader, during last year.

October 27, is observed as the Black Day as India forcibly occupied the land of Kashmir on that day and denied the right of self-determination.

When India and Pakistan became independent on August 1947, it was generally assumed that Kashmir, as an adjoining state with a predominantly Muslim population, would accede to Pakistan.

Its ruler, the Maharaja, however, on October 27, 1947, acceded to India through an improper and illegal instrument of accession and on the same day, India winched its forces to Srinagar and occupied the valley.

observing black day today at my office
nasirpdf_1.jpg

Kashmir resolution is key to peace, prosperity and stability in south Asia.

( Kashmir baney gaa Pakistan Zindabaad )

Kashmir resolution is key to peace, prosperity and stability in south Asia.

( Kashmir baney gaa Pakistan Zindabaad )

Hum to yahan mazey mein hain.. ab aap chaahe kaali patti baandh ke ghoomo .. ya poora muhn kaala kara ke ghoomo... humein koi farak nahi padta... Sab vaisa hi rahega jaisa humesha se hai...

South Asia is already peaceful and doing well, other than a few wannabe Arabs who will perpetually live in a state of discord and discontentment as they haven't learned to move on with times.

(Daily Pakistan Global Edition)
  • PM Abbasi reiterates diplomatic and political support to struggle of Kashmiris
ISLAMABAD – A Black Day is being observed today (Oct 27) by Kashmiris on both sides of the Line of Control and all over the world against forced and illegal occupation of Jammu and Kashmir by Indian forces.
Against the Indian suppression, a complete shutdown is being observed in Occupied Kashmir and rallies are being held in world capitals to expressed solidarity with people of Kashmir.

On the occasion, the Pakistani government has expressed complete solidarity with the defenseless people of Kashmir, who are facing state terrorism against their demand of self-determination right.

President Mamnoon Hussain said that the people of Indian occupied Jammu and Kashmir are engaged in a struggle for the realisation of their right to self-determination against forces of tyranny and foreign occupation.
Linking the Kashmir issue with regional peace, the President pressed India to implement the UN resolutions in order to end the decades-long dispute.

In a separate message, Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi paid tribute to the sacrifices of Kashmiris and reiterated “unflinching and steadfast moral, diplomatic and political support for the just cause of the people of Jammu & Kashmir”.

He added, “This support will continue till the realisation of the lawful right to self-determination of the people of Jammu and Kashmir.”
The PM also called for an independent, transparent and fair investigation into these human rights violations under the United Nation.

Despite killing and blinding thousands of Kashmiris, the Indian forces are unable to shake their firm stand to be part of the Pakistan. Only in September 2017, Indian forces killed 22 people.

A new wave of state terrorism engulfed the Kashmiris, especially women when incidents of braid chopping started happening in the valley.

The freedom movement had got momentum with the martyrdom of Burhan Wani, a young Kashmiri leader, during last year.

October 27, is observed as the Black Day as India forcibly occupied the land of Kashmir on that day and denied the right of self-determination.

When India and Pakistan became independent on August 1947, it was generally assumed that Kashmir, as an adjoining state with a predominantly Muslim population, would accede to Pakistan.

Its ruler, the Maharaja, however, on October 27, 1947, acceded to India through an improper and illegal instrument of accession and on the same day, India winched its forces to Srinagar and occupied the valley.

Kashmir and rallies are being held in world capitals to expressed solidarity with people of Kashmir.

Here, World means - pakistan.
Well, Jo Mera haal hai wahi tera haal hai. Protection yahaan BHI aur wahaan BHI.

sounds like a big protest.... khana shana free milega ajao aap bhi

The day we will chose to send missiles on separatist leaders house and their families, you wont find khana shana in Kashmir protest either. Gilanis would be sitting in Switzerland. We are just being civil. :)

Hum to yahan mazey mein hain.. ab aap chaahe kaali patti baandh ke ghoomo .. ya poora muhn kaala kara ke ghoomo... humein koi farak nahi padta... Sab vaisa hi rahega jaisa humesha se hai...
South Asia is already peaceful and doing well, other than a few wannabe Arabs who will perpetually live in a state of discord and discontentment as they haven't learned to move on with times.
yes you have taking the taste in shape of expenses of 7 lack your ( Indian ) troops in Occupied kashmir and a big portion of your nation doing shit on roads on every morning without toilets hahaha boht mazey me ho tum logg

No news anywhere in Indian media or even in local Kashmiri media regarding massive demonstrations. On the contrary Indian media is reporting massive demonstrations in Azad Kashmir and G&B against Pakistan.
do not relay on Indian Medial only.
kash1.jpg

SRINAGAR: Kashmiris on both sides of the Line of Control and world over are observing Black Day on Friday (October 27) to mark the illegal occupation of Jammu and Kashmir by India.

And I would not rely on Pakistani media especially when it comes to Kashmir. 90% of the reports on Kashmir in Pakistani media is false and made up.
realities are better than Indian media reality is the number of 7 lac illegal indian occupational forces is enough to you.. engagement of 7 lac enemy army for illegal occupation.
salute to Pak strategy.

realities are better than Indian media reality is the number of 7 lac illegal indian occupational forces is enough to you.. engagement of 7 lac enemy army for illegal occupation.
salute to Pak strategy.

Who gave you that figure of 7 lac? No country releases its armed deployments figures. That is classified information. All I can say is that the figure of 7 lac is creation of Pakistan government and your media.

Pakistan shamelessly keep on beating the drum of Kashmir & India in international forum. Yes we have used pellet Guns & injured people. Why should we use pellet Guns when we can kill them. Why is all these Kashmiri leaders still alive. Is it so difficult to assassinate or vanish them. Our own media reports openly about what’s happening in Kashmir. Why will our own media report about Kashmir, if our Govt has suppressed the people? Is it so difficult for the Gov.t to ban our media to report on Kashmir.

GB & Azad Kashmir doesn’t even have net or proper communication facilities. No journalist can report on GB or the so called Azad Kashmir, leave alone Baluchistan, KPK, Sindh & Karachi.

All the people who get vanished for raising the voice or who are brutally murdered are not even reported. No media is allowed in these areas or report anything against the Gov/t’s wish.

And you go around the world beating the drum of India’s atrocities. The whole world knows your double standards & the reality of Pakistan.

Even in this forum nobody is allowed to talk or post about any atrocities of Azad Kashmir POGB. It will be immediately deleted. Why?

Let me tell you why, because your Govt & Military’s doctrines will fail, if people know the reality of who commits atrocities. You want people to live in the Indian hate mode. Go fix your lies & atrocities you cowards before you talk of India.

The Pakistani government is a compulsive liar.

The Pakistani people are not. These small incidents help create a bigger propaganda in your country to look outside for legitimacy and stability.