Kashmiri students protest at raising of Indian flag at film shoot

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (Urdu: آزاد جموں و کشمیر‎ Azad Jammu o Kashmir) abbreviated AJK or, for short, Azad Kashmir(literally "Free Kashmir") is the southernmost and the smaller of two political entities which together constitute the [{((("Pakistani-controlled" part of the former princely))) state of Jammu and Kashmir, which ceased to exist as a result of the first Kashmir war in 1947. TERM PAKISTANI CONTROLLED SPEAKS FOR IT SELF:coffee::taz:

Because the other half of Kashmir is "Indian Controlled".

Reference: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azad_Kashmir
"Azad Jammu and Kashmir borders the Indian-controlled state of Jammu and Kashmir"

Apkay "toot ang" ka dream to wikipedia pay bhi phoot gea :D

Why India is not watching its own the Biggest violation of human rights in Kashmir????????

stop with this kashmiri pundits accuse ... when u invaded them and killed millions by hindu army and you want them to send lowers to the people who have same religion as the army that invaded him.. Suffering of hindu pundatis is because ur army invaded pandits .
The only killing of millions that happened in Kashmir was by tribal militias and Pak army in 1947. They didn't even spare Muslims. Even if you were right then going by your logic, it will be right for Hindus to drive away Muslims from India because they supported invaders like Afghans, Persians, Turks and Turko-Mongols in India who killed millions of Hindus and destroyed thousands of temples. BTW what happens in Vale of Kashmir is India's problem, not Pak's.

please read your history
Operation Polo - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

read integration into india
History of Hyderabad - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Ask kashmiris they hate those so called terrorist more or they hate u more .. All i hear from them is GO INDIAN DOGS GO....
yes everyone is converted by sword. Islam is fastest growing religion in US and Europe , even now we r converting them by sword .. even now many people have converted to islam .. BULLSHIT auguement ...

HAHAHA LOL so at last you admitted your bloodline is of cowards and you are following the same.The day you realise your real identity the day Pakistan would be out of the mess.It's has less to "convert" but more to "outbreed".Breeding like rats doesnt means converting. btw US is killing more Muslims and the "disillusional converts" are decreasing.See what Angola has done.US has killed 50,000+ Muslims of Pakistan and you can do NOTHING about it other than bogus protest of "We condom US attacks". :omghaha:

Free Kashmir(Indian Kashmir) has freedom and democracy and they have freedom of expression.In Pakistan dissent means a bullet through the head.All you can do is buying some terrorist from poor families(like Kasab) so they can be killed by forces in India or hire few stone pelters.Poor Pakistanis cant even get buried in their own country... whether soldiers or terrorists.

If Gulam Kashmir(Pakistani Kashmir) had any democracy then there would be "GO Pakistani PIGS GO" slogans for sure but they don't want a bullet in their head.

Kashmiris hate Indians, as do Pakistanis, Chinese, Bangladeshis, Sri Lankans, Nepalis, Tibetians, white people in general.

LOL.

Don't make a joke of yourself.

White people means West and we ALL know Whites hates Pakistanis.Osama type terrorists are found and killed on daily basis in Pakistan.Pakistanis are on top list of people to watch in the West as you are famous for creating terrorists.All Pakistanis are under watch in the West and as a fact because of Pakistanis ALL muslims in general are under watch in the West.Pakistanis are now disguising as Indians so people do not hate them.How shameful!!! :omghaha:

So in "general" the world specially West HATES Pakistanis.The Pakistanis disguised as Kashmiris hates India. :lol:

Nothing new here. Leaving the delusional Indians everyone knows the situation in the valley particularly in Srinagar.

Lol. What a ch**ya :lol:

Yeah agree... nothing new here. Pakistanis trying to create more and more threads on Kashmir but rebutted aptly by Indians. Indians knows their identity but Pakistanis like YOU think you are some Arab.How shameful since Arabs look down on you!!! Pakistanis living abroad have a really bad reputation and disguise as Indians so people do not hate them. :lol:

Forget Kashmir and manage whatever you have or else more Bangladesh are crying to go outside from Pakistan.Kashmir nahi milega agar hai himmat to le ke deak lo na. :wave:

Your degrading language shows you got no solid defense and LOST the argument so please don't comment more now. :omghaha:

THATZ ACCEPTED bUT TERM AZAD MEANS "FREE" FROM ALL CONTROL ALL PROPAGANDA THAT YOUR COUNTRY IS CREATING IS BASE LESS WHEN THEY HIMSELF SUPPRESSING RIGHTS OF A FREE KASHMIRIS ASK YOUR GOVT IF THEY HAVE WILL TOO FREE THE PART THAT PAKISTAN ANNEXED IN 1947.IF THEY NOT THERE WHOLE CLAIM FOR AZAD KASHMIR ARE FALSE AND BASE LESS

Oh looks like you are feeling the heat already :D Let me boil you up a little more then. Who is keeping people of the land under military control? Get a hint which is occupied and which is free here.

Secondly, Why is Indian Kashmir not ever identified as "Ajad Kashmir" and only Pakistani part of Kashmir is called "Azad Kashmir"?? Why is narrative of liberated associated with Pakistani controlled Kashmir only?

Where is "insurgency" taking place? In Pakistan controlled Kashmir or Indian controlled Kashmir?

Who's residents are accused for spreading violence in their respective territory? Pakistani Kashmir or Indian Kashmir?

Who's residents celebrate their territories Independence Day as "Black Day"? Indian Controlled Kashmir or Pakistani Kashmir.

Who hoast flag of the other on respective Independence day? Is that Pakistani Kashmiri hoisting Indian flag or is that Indian Kashmiri hoisting Pakistani Flag?

The list can be long but let me ask you at this point, who's side of Kashmir is Azad now?

It will be height of non-sense on part of an Indian to start this dialogue with Pakistani and then expecting they could defend this. I know you are going to run bananas yet what can be your defense against facts where India is actually wrong?

They can protest all they want, as long as its only protesting. Protesting is their fundamental right...

But the moment they pick up guns or resort to violence, they should know that they will have a comfortable all-expense paid vacation in a nice little unmarked grave, courtesy of the Indian Army.

That is all :coffee:

What about the million+ muslim kashmirs forced out from there homeland by the indian army.

I think you find that it was india that sent its forces into kashmir first which led to a response by pakistan.

Why does it "haunt" us ?......Where not the ones with a security force that numbers half a million+ pinned down in kashmir for the last so many decades.

NO my friend;

The Indian forces landed in Kashmir only after Raja Hari Singh signed instrument of accession.

And it was Pak's attempt to take Kashmir by force which made this happen.

Kashmir
In Kashmir, the Maharaja Hari Singh Bahadur (see History of Kashmir to 1947) and his predominately Hindu administration refused to accede to India or Pakistan. Soon after the British granted independence to British India on August 14, 1947, Muslims in Gilit and parts of Ladakh revolted against Bahadur.

In October 1947, Muslims in western Kashmir set up an Azad (free) Kashmir government at Muzaffarabad and organized an army, which soon received supplies from Pakistan. Shortly thereafter, several thousand tribesmen from Pakistan invaded Kashmir and headed toward Srinagar. Bahadur acceded his kingdom to India and asked for assistance. India sent in troops to protect the capital and fighting soon raged throughout Kashmir.

In May 1948, Pakistan sent in troops to defend Azad (free) Kashmir against efforts by the Indian army to conquer the territory. Ultimately, both India and Pakistan appealed to the United Nations, a peacekeeping force was sent to the border, and on January 1, 1949, a cease fire linewas agreed to by both nations.

During the long and unsuccessful negotiations that followed, both India and Pakistan claimed that a plebiscite of the population should be held to determine the ultimate fate for Kashmir. Pakistan's position has been that Bahadur's accession to India is invalid, that Indian troops must be withdrawn, and that only then can an internationally conducted plebiscite be held. India has argued that all Pakistani troops must be withdrawn, including from Azad Kashmir, that the accession was legal, that Indian troops must stay to preserve order, and that only then can a plebiscite be held.

Neither Pakistan nor India have argued or behaved consistently in claiming these three princely states. India was successful in gaining control over Junagadh and Hyderbad, but could not prevent Pakistan from seizing large areas of Kashmir. As a result, the two nations continue to quarrel over who should have Kashmir.

https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&r...y4HgDQ&usg=AFQjCNGZpEhVGNfyX6mHTvMyncPMs-9Gig

Yeah agree... nothing new here. Pakistanis trying to create more and more threads on Kashmir but rebutted aptly by Indians. Indians knows their identity but Pakistanis like YOU think you are some Arab.How shameful since Arabs look down on you!!! Pakistanis living abroad have a really bad reputation and disguise as Indians so people do not hate them. :lol:

Forget Kashmir and manage whatever you have or else more Bangladesh are crying to go outside from Pakistan.Kashmir nahi milega agar hai himmat to le ke deak lo na. :wave:

Your degrading language shows you got no solid defense and LOST the argument so please don't comment more now. :omghaha:

Rebutted aptly. Lol You guys are just trolling like idiots and morons. We can blast you and your lame arguments on Kashmir and have done it a dozen times. The best you can do, like in this thread is attacking a thread in groups like rats and derailing it with trolling and pathetic off topic rants. Doesn't prove your argument or your stance to be true.

Kashmir nahi milega agar hai himmat to le ke deak lo na.

35# to lai lia. Sukoon nahi hua bharati choohai jo aur challenge kar raha hai. :)

Your degrading language shows you got no solid defense and LOST the argument so please don't comment more now.

Had to use such language for you bharatis. You dumbfu*k deserved to be abused. Tumhari auqat hi aisi hai. Kia karan :D

Baluchistan, FATA, SWAT sambhalta nahin, Kashmir lene chalen hain. Jitna hai utne main khush raho.

35# to lai lia. Sukoon nahi hua bharati choohai jo aur challenge kar raha hai. :)

Had to use such language for you bharatis. You dumbfu*k deserved to be abused. Tumhari auqat hi aisi hai. Kia karan :D
35% le liya...aadha ganvaa diya 1971main, bhai Kaash Maths padi hoti to aaj khush hote.