Kashmir will Never be a Part of Pakistan - Sushma Swaraj

Regardless of the nationality, origin or religion of the a female member will report if she feels harassed and then it is the job of the moderators to decide whether it is justified or not. I'm normally do not pay heed to such words but she felt that, complained and tagged me too...

@Delnavaz B and @Mugwop . But sir your name is male so why are you claiming to be a female :)
My real name is Jessica,My nickname is Mugwop
I had my name changed because of some haters here

Who is female member ?.....I am the senior most member and I am unaware.....shame on you guys...lolzz...just kiddin....but really don t know about any female in this forum.

Delnavaz and mugwop are female members.

What ethnicity was she?
Half Romanian and half Irish

ok if you say so............don t mind if you don t wanna share....its up to you...but...........................
Sir jee there have many classmates and you yourself must have many but you know keep it professional :partay: especially when you have a chacha who is more strict than your father and happens to be working at your school :)

Aww she was mixed also:-)

welll......you seem acha bacha...well...no advice for you. But you are not that naive ....Most probably Chacha went to bed early....You seem one of those people who recite traveeh even after Ramazan.....

I'm a victim of male harassment !

Awwwww that must have been most distasteful thing. My advice forget about it pretend it never happened :D

How can India accept Kashmir's separation / liberation when they know deep in their hearts that would mean rest of India being divided right across the map.

Simple sa funda hai.. Jo tumhare pass h tum rakho aur Jo hamare pass h rehne do...