Kashmir will Never be a Part of Pakistan - Sushma Swaraj

Your true face revealed !
Since i discovered your true face you are really a disgraceful person for whole Iranian members. Just shame on you If your own real sister registered here could you still post such fetish remarks for her.

Sigh don't know why this guy holds anti Pakistan views anyways what he did now?
Just check above post what he post for me.

G- spot is the center of gravity :D

I reported him so many times !

:)

G- spot is the center of gravity :D
No, you can't fool anyone
I have studied physics and centre of gravity was always referred to as c.g. and centre of pressure as CP. I don't want to say anything about the word you used because I feel ashamed. But if anyone googles it, he/she can find it meanings.

@Delnavaz B

Welcome to the anti-Iranian society :)
No one is anti-Iranian here. Pakistan supported Iran on Yemen issue. We also tried our best to make a truce between Iran and KSA. Have you been sleeping all that time?

It doesn't matter. You cannot please either way. The problem is them aka KSA-Iran. If they fail to resolve the conflicts together, only they are to be blame alone for their own stupidity.

There is no anti-Iran or anti-KSA here. If anything, we are anti-Stupidity. That's how stupid KSA and Iran are right now, and to the extent, they are willing to kill themselves over the pointless ideology that will not yield the fruits. Just pray KSA-Iran finds their own expiry dates so that Muslim world can move on from the headache aka sectarian wars.

Now i am following you and will give my best for your pro India & anti Pakistan (actually Islam) posts.
I am Shia-Pakistani but i hate those who hate and mock my country / men.

Just think why Saddam Hussain was anti Pakistani just because we supported you provided you with stinger missiles agianst against Iraq which meant for Afghan Mujahideen but you people are un-thankful just like Afghans.

India will fight against Pakistan till the last Iranian and Afghan.
You people allow Indian Raw and its operatives to work against Pakistan even provided Chabhar port to India you are not serving for Islam but working against Islam and Muslims. You Iranian created hate between Sunni and Shia because of your sectarian approach.
I'm a sunni and I love my Pakistani shia borthers and sisters and we have marriages between them. KSA and Iran both have been trying to incite sectarianism in Pakistan. Right now he is trying to use Anti-Iranianism as Anti-shiaism so as to get turn shia brothers as anti-state for his personal vendetta.
Pakistani shias are far more educated, open-minded, religious and honest than their Iranians who still practice a mix of Islam. There are so many shias in Pakistan armed forces and they are equally patriotic as their sunni brothers.

It doesn't matter. You cannot please either way. The problem is them aka KSA-Iran. If they fail to resolve the conflicts together, only they are to be blame alone for their own stupidity.

There is no anti-Iran or anti-KSA here. If anything, we are anti-Stupidity. That's how stupid KSA and Iran are right now, and to the extent, they are willing to kill themselves over the pointless ideology that will not yield the fruits. Just pray KSA-Iran finds their own expiry dates so that Muslim world can move on from the headache aka sectarian wars.
I think Pakistan did not try to please anyone on Yemen. It was a principled stance and I'm proud of my nation on that principled stance and for once we saw democracy winning in recent years. However, we antagonised our Arab allies KSA and UAE in the process but that will get normalised over time. Yemenis are our brothers and we couldn't be party against them.

I'm a sunni and I love my Pakistani shia borthers and sisters and we have marriages between them. KSA and Iran both have been trying to incite sectarianism in Pakistan. Right now he is trying to use Anti-Iranianism as Anti-shiaism so as to get turn shia brothers as anti-state for his personal vendetta.
Pakistani shias are far more educated, open-minded, religious and honest than their Iranians who still practice a mix of Islam. There are so many shias in Pakistan armed forces and they are equally patriotic as their sunni brothers.
I respect your opinion I my self belongs to a family who served for the nation of Pakistan and have multiple martyrs for my homeland. I lost my most beloved one few years back in Swat IED blast KIA in uniform of P.A but these two fanatic sates (KSA & Iran) can't understand our love for the nation and Islam.

I salute you for that. They actually want to exploit our love for Islam for their own nefarious purposes. I love Pakistan as here you can choose to be religious person or liberal, you can choose to wear hijab, niqab, do-patta, jeans whatever...there is no force from govt unlike KSA and Iran..they force their people. It is just a bad patch in Pakistan's history otherwise Pakistan has been the most peaceful country especially in terms of sectarianism (especially before 1980) but now people have started to realise that they want to distance themselves from KSA and Iran while still loving Islam.

:tup:

Nobody questions your presence in Iranian threads !
Not my hobby to lurk in iranian threads.

bacche jara east pakistan ka present map dekh le pta chal jaega ki abbu jan kon hain:D
farq kya parta hai beta?
Pehle bharat maata ke 2 tukre kye hum ne phir bharat maata ne khud hi aik aur tukra kaat liya. Bwahahahahaha

I guess he recently recovered from a ban and if he continues like that the mods will be forced to repeat it which I really do not wish but if he violates any of the forum rules who can stop the inevitable...
No profanity or harassment of our female members is allowed under any circumstances. If you feel that any of such has been used against you, please report the post and will lead to action immediately.

Female harassment !?

@SOHEIL calm down man.

:unsure:

I don't know!

When i did sexual harassment !?

No profanity or harassment of our female members is allowed under any circumstances

No such thing happened ! WTF is wrong with you?

QuickMemo+_2016-07-25-04-40-16.png

How did @SOHEIL rudely harass a female anywhere?

Why should such harassment of a man be any different as well out of interest?

As far as I can see he used the term G-SPOT because someone (not a female) got into a big rage over Iranians/Iran....so he asked if he tickled their rage using the G-SPOT term.

It was not directed at any female members at all!

I honestly do not understand why some Pakistani members get into such anti-Iranian comments in the first place and then other Pakistanis get offended when an Iranian responds and ignore what the Pakistani that started it said....

That too the Iranian is not even personally calling you all sorts of things like "Pakistan must be destroyed" like what was done to his country....but deflecting criticism on Pakistan Kashmir policy etc. and poking humour using terms like G-SPOT.

Hypocrisy is pretty astounding. Why not call for the ban of the Pakistani guy that instigated the malicious terrible language on Iran (must be destroyed" and Iranians as "fire worshippers" etc etc?

How did @SOHEIL rudely harass a female anywhere?

Why should such harassment of a man be any different as well out of interest?

As far as I can see he used the term G-SPOT because someone (not a female) got into a big rage over Iranians/Iran....so he asked if he tickled their rage using the G-SPOT term.

It was not directed at any female members at all!

I honestly do not understand why some Pakistani members get into such anti-Iranian comments in the first place and then other Pakistanis get offended when an Iranian responds and ignore what the Pakistani that started it said....

That too the Iranian is not even personally calling you all sorts of things like "Pakistan must be destroyed" like what was done to his country....but deflecting criticism on Pakistan Kashmir policy etc. and poking humour using terms like G-SPOT.

Hypocrisy is pretty astounding. Why not call for the ban of the Pakistani guy that instigated the malicious terrible language on Iran (must be destroyed" and Iranians as "fire worshippers" etc etc?

:|