Kashmir will Never be a Part of Pakistan - Sushma Swaraj

No such thing happened ! WTF is wrong with you?
Sir you did not realise that you used some sexual word on the discussion here especially in the presence of female members. I'm not talking about your intentions since that's IDK but you used that particular word repeated that again and again that our female member really felt harassed and she reported your post and she tagged many members including me.

You should have rather edited your message and removed those words when she complained and you should have apologised like a man. But instead you then resorted to sectarianism ignoring the fact the person who was harassed was shia herself but I she did not buy your sectarian card...you also called people anti-Iranian while it was actually you who started anti-Pakistan posting and supporting India's stance on Kashmir.

Sir you did not realise that you used some sexual word on the discussion here especially in the presence of female members. I'm not talking about your intentions since that's IDK but you used that particular word repeated that again and again that our female member really felt harassed and she reported your post and she tagged many members including me.

People use sexual innuendo throughout this forum multiple times a day. Are we supposed to report them all for harrassment...even when its not targetted at any female member in the first place?

Would this female member have reported him if the GSPOT comment was directed against an Indian?

People of kashmir won't have a better situation under pakistani government !
I think you are unaware of Indian treatment with these Kashmiri people. If they have raised Pakistani flag , it mean something. Muslim sectarian politics is very common in India. They learn from British.

People use sexual innuendo throughout this forum multiple times a day. Are we supposed to report them all for harrassment...even when its not targetted at any female member in the first place?

Would this female member have reported him if the GSPOT comment was directed against an Indian?

I'm a victim of male harassment !

Who is female member ?.....I am the senior most member and I am unaware.....shame on you guys...lolzz...just kiddin....but really don t know about any female in this forum.

I think you are unaware of Indian treatment with these Kashmiri people. If they have raised Pakistani flag , it mean something. Muslim sectarian politics is very common in India. They learn from British.

With same logic we have to invade Bahrain !

Something is wrong with you. We know very well how to make it right so calm down dude. If we are ignited you'll end up being an ash.

:)

Delvanaz was talking about this @Nilgiri @HAIDER
sdweqad.png

It was only pakistani foresight that they freed a important part of Kashmir blockinh india from central asia, russia and Afghanistan and forging a direct link to China
This I totally agree. This was the important piece of land, which none of our leaders tried to take it back and undermined its importance.

With same logic we have to invade Bahrain !

:)
Well, Pakistan is not invading Kashmir , but trying to resolve the issue through UN. But issue is not just Kashmir. India is building dams after dams , which is drying out our fields and green pastures. Where Indian use it leverage being a bigger country hold back Paksitan from any reasonable demand. Imagine being a small country. As far as Bahrain , Iran has its own policy and history of Bahrain. It was part of Iran and now.......But, first try UN , if fail then...........................

Regardless of the nationality, origin or religion of the a female member will report if she feels harassed and then it is the job of the moderators to decide whether it is justified or not. I'm normally do not pay heed to such words but she felt that, complained and tagged me too...

Who is female member ?.....I am the senior most member and I am unaware.....shame on you guys...
@Delnavaz B and @Mugwop . But sir your name is male so why are you claiming to be a female :)

Delvanaz was talking about this @Nilgiri @HAIDER
sdweqad.png

She decided it was sexual harrasment and called for a ban before SOHEIL posted that. So how can she be talking about something that came afterwards?

Plus I don't see what exactly the fuss is with this post too. Far far worse goes on in this forum language wise....stuff I've reported and only a few get taken care of.

Tons of Pakistanis use all kinds of language (sexual or not) against Indians that they get away with in the heated threads about Kashmir... and we are crying foul here about an Iranian using the term G-spot in a humorous way?

I think the flood of negative ratings for him is more than enough.

Regardless of the nationality, origin or religion of the a female member will report if she feels harassed and then it is the job of the moderators to decide whether it is justified or not. I'm normally do not pay heed to such words but she felt that, complained and tagged me too...

@Delnavaz B and @Mugwop . But sir your name is male so why are you claiming to be a female :)
nahi bhai I am admi..I don t know any female in this forum or aware.Chaloo acha bata dia.

She decided it was sexual harrasment and called for a ban before SOHEIL posted that. So how can she be talking about something that came afterwards?

Plus I don't see what exactly the fuss is with this post too. Far far worse goes on in this forum language wise....stuff I've reported and only a few get taken care of.
Well she's a new member and some people are sensitive anyway let the mods handle this ;)