Kashmir Students vs Indian Students

Wrong.... Pakistan always care and love Kashmir and Kashmiri people as they are our brothers and sisters and mothers.
lol....yes...i know u care for ur valley bro and sis.....
come and join the movement.....:lol::lol:

No one is crying here from Pakistani side. but all of us are speaking the truth
keep that coming...we are listing to your ....so, called truth....

and India doesnt want to give it bcoz it has become a matter of pride for us
why it has to be our pride.....
kashmir is not a prized possession ...but a unbreakable part of india.....its a indian state.....and all indian are indian....whether from kashmir or kanya kumari...

There is something seriously wrong with you. No one in Pakistan gets happy about any deaths of any Muslim or non Muslim in any country and especially Kashmir. Just so you know when a Kashmiri is hurt in India we feel the pain here. Hope this helps your thinking about the reaction from Pakistan.
bhai.....you agree or disagree,its not change the truth
i am talking about a recent event when Pak won the match and some fake news came that IA killed some kashmiris
besides..........i am myself the eye witness.................

if you dont wanna believe,then leave it

lol....yes...i know u care for ur valley bro and sis.....
come and join the movement.....:lol::lol:

keep that coming...we are listing to your ....so, called truth....

why it has to be our pride.....
kashmir is not a prized possession ...but a unbreakable part of india.....its a indian state.....and all indian are indian....whether from kashmir or kanya kumari...
this is not how the govt. sees it(this is my personal opinion)
i guess we need @SarthakGanguly dada here

To be honest none of us will gain anything from war this time as we both are nuclear states. So sit and think about fixing the issue peacefully as its not you who is suffering its the people of Kashmir who are suffering because of indian occupation.
The issue is fixed.Kashmir is our's.SImple and peaceful once you agree to this there is no animosity left..You can try taking it like you did the last 4 times ,but it will only further burden your nation economically and diplomatically to the extent you will be overrun by your own jihadis and lose another part of your nation into a separate nation.

Kashmir na koi le sakta hai aur
Kashmir na koi de sakta hai ... Kashmir
mein bus teen din aur do raat ka
honeymoon package ho sakta hai

But we already got a part of Kashmir which is called Azad Kashmir.

bhai.....you agree or disagree,its not change the truth
i am talking about a recent event when Pak won the match and some fake news came that IA killed some kashmiris
besides..........i am myself the eye witness.................

if you dont wanna believe,then leave it

this is not how the govt. sees it(this is my personal opinion)
i guess we need @SarthakGanguly dada here
Ahhh! Another 'Kashmir is mine' thread.

Meanwhile...In a different galaxy -
Bomb blast in Peshawar :(

a very sweeping statement i must say

i've never seen you guys vocal about Uyghurs . . infact you ppl are more worked up about gujarat and muzaffarnagar ( which going by your logic is our internal matter )

this stance clearly presents the kind of hypocrisy that prevails within the masses :coffee:

take care bro :)

we'll continue the discussion :enjoy:
Chinese manage the media well .. i consider my sell a well informed person when it comes to regional issues but even i havent heard alot about it ... the news channels i go through is aljazera, cnn, bbc, ndtv, timesnow, ibn rt news .. but never i heard anythng about chinese atrocities on muslims ... more over we would have never been chinese frnds if it werent for india ...
personally i like indians .. i had an indian gf when i was in singapore ..i had many indian frnds when i was in london .... i am very loyal kinda person when it comes to people who love us despite they are punished for it .. how can i not support them .. what kinda person would i be if i wouldnt ... anyways ..i there was no work load so i was just practicing my argument skills ..may be i have to marry in a year or too ..and our pakistan bachiyan are too argumentative ... punjabi hain samjh tu saktay ha tu yaar ..

Chinese manage the media well .. i consider my sell a well informed person when it comes to regional issues but even i havent heard alot about it ... the news channels i go through is aljazera, cnn, bbc, ndtv, timesnow, ibn rt news .. but never i heard anythng about chinese atrocities on muslims ... more over we would have never been chinese frnds if it werent for india ...
personally i like indians .. i had an indian gf when i was in singapore ..i had many indian frnds when i was in london .... i am very loyal kinda person when it comes to people who love us despite they are punished for it .. how can i not support them .. what kinda person would i be if i wouldnt ... anyways ..i there was no work load so i was just practicing my argument skills ..may be i have to marry in a year or too ..and our pakistan bachiyan are too argumentative ... punjabi hain samjh tu saktay ha tu yaar ..

Paaji, kadi socheya si jado aag jaldi tabhi dhuaan uth ta hai :)

they are into headlines now . . . or fir Censorship . . khabar bahar nahi aati waha se ye bhi fact hai :)

Waise shadi ke liye advance me Mubarakbaad :enjoy:

Is it against the constitution of India to cheers for Pakistani cricket team when it play against India? Is it crime as per constitution? Secondly i have heard that same scene happened in old Hyderabad whenever there was a match between Pakistan vs India. Some peopel are loyal to religion before country/nation. If country come before religion for nationalist then its opposite for religious guy

We also have many desi who bash america/Uk but at the same time wish to go there at first available flights and are happy to stand in long queue for day and night. I think such phenomenon and behavior is present everywhere and cannot be stop

Is it against the constitution of India to cheers for Pakistani cricket team when it play against India? Is it crime as per constitution? Secondly i have heard that same scene happened in old Hyderabad whenever there was a match between Pakistan vs India. Some peopel are loyal to religion before country/nation. If country come before religion for nationalist then its opposite for religious guy

We also have many desi who bash america/Uk but at the same time wish to go there at first available flights and are happy to stand in long queue for day and night. I think such phenomenon and behavior is present everywhere and cannot be stop

It's not against the Constitution. That is why the sedition charges were dropped.

Why do all those Kashmiri students look Indian?:wacko:

I am also amazed how didn't manage to catch one nordic looking Kashmiri in there despite all the claims by Pakistanis and some Kashmiris. They all looked brown to me.

The bottom line is that politics must not be mixed up with sports. How can cheering for another country be anti national? If these same guys were cheering for Zimbabwe playing against India, would they have been clamped with sedition? No! It was done because the match was against Pakistan.

In other words, cheering for any other country is not sedition, except if India is playing against Pakistan!

The bottom line is that politics must not be mixed up with sports. How can cheering for another country be anti national? If these same guys were cheering for Zimbabwe playing against India, would they have been clamped with sedition? No! It was done because the match was against Pakistan.

In other words, cheering for any other country is not sedition, except if India is playing against Pakistan!

Pakistan is the only enemy country which India has had since the post-independence period. Pakistan has achieved that special status for a reason.

There is nothing illegal about what the students did. Just something very stupid which they knew could have inflamed passions especially with those Pak zindabad slogans.