Kashmir is not an internal issue of India: UN Delegate

Atleast the Pakistani delegate to United nation is being kind in his words, We have National Award Winning Professors of Premier Institutions in India saying unequivocally that India is illegally occupying kashmir and 40% of India is under Military occupation.
If anything I would thank the pakistani diplomat here for being nice.

tell me, why should pakistan first remove its military and then indian government will??

this is a logical question pakistan establishment will ask.
because as per the UN ,Pakistan was the aggressor. so the aggressor has to pull his troops first .

. . . . .
Prince of Persia (ಠ o ಠ)¤=[]:::::>
And choti si qiyamat drama :D

Prince of Persia (ಠ o ಠ)¤=[]:::::>
And choti si qiyamat drama :D

images
:o:
Thoda Bohut Drama ham bhi dhekta Hain :D

i understand the disturbed and oppressed situation in kashmir but your pictures will not help towards the resolution of the kashmir issue and have no relevance to what i said.

and perhaps you noticed that i earlier mentioned a reactionary filth from kashmir by name of asiya andrabi... we must reject any reactionary and any support towards them. :)

so if you want to provide photos of oppression by indian establishment in kashmir you must also talk of societal oppression and corruption by mullahs and mullans like asiya andrabi... if she was in pakistan you would have called her a terrorist and in the same league as the 'lal masjid' gang.

there must be a non-nationalist solution to this.

and in kashmir still are active voices of reason... the below lady is a kashmiri by name of shehla rashid shora, a muslim student of the jnu university in delhi and a activist and a leader of a student group associated with cpi-m ( one of the public communist/socialists groups in india )... she is among the progressive and agitating students being suppressed by the bjp central government :

kashmir.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

now, shehla understands the situation in indian-administered kashmir far better than nationalist and militarist pakistanis... you will see that i made a fair statement... she was active in left politics much before the jnu suppression started[1] :
September 14, 2015

NEW DELHI: Shehla Rashid Shora, the first Kashmiri girl to contest and win the Central Panel elections at the the Jawaharlal Nehru University, says that she found the political space in her state “too restricted”.
Shora said she wants “to confront the rise of the right-wing ideology” to prevent it from changing the “real history”.

“Left has a progressive ideology and hence, a progressive understanding is needed in the society. There is a forthcoming neo-liberal attack on education, another anti-people onslaught of the BJP government, which we must resist,” she said.

you can search for a fantastic speech by her from last year.

my intention here is to point out that "destination pakistan" is not on the minds of every person in indian-administered kashmir.

i have written the simple solution to kashmir in a earlier post... no, it is not my solution but of gaddafi and you will accept i hope that gaddafi was much wiser than any person in the establishments of pakistan and india 1947 onwards. :)

---

[1] Downtown girl becomes first Kashmiri to win JNU polls | The Siasat Daily

because as per the UN ,Pakistan was the aggressor. so the aggressor has to pull his troops first .

okay, but we know that practically that won't happen, yes?? :)

what we must do is start from the start and declare the partition to be a mistake done by those who could neither develop a progressive political system in pre-1947 times that would accommodate all religious groups, nor did they accept the left ideology which was infinitely superior to that of the muslim league, the congress and the hindu mahasabha... declaring thus will provide the platform for the real resolution.

we are in 2016 and we must not be held hostage to the mistakes our grandfathers made and our fathers made... in the present, we must not be held hostage to the poisoned thoughts of nationalists and miltarists. :)

a commie solution would require eradicating religion entirely, are you ok with removing Islam (and whatever little is left of Hinduism and others) from Kashmir entirely ?

the syrian member, syrian lion ( a christian himself ), used to say that before the war syria was a place where one's religion would be known to the neighbors only during time of weddings and deaths, where muslims would pray in churches and christians would pray in mosques.

can't we see that in a independent kashmir??

i did say that a independent kashmir would be guided in administration by socialists.

also, are you friends with any Kashmiris and have you ever been there yourself ?

i used to know one muslim kashmiri-ethnicity young man ( father was kashmiri, mother was not desi at all )... he was apolitical.

i have not been to kashmir.

okay, but we know that practically that won't happen, yes?? :)

what we must do is start from the start and declare the partition to be a mistake done by those who could neither develop a progressive political system in pre-1947 times that would accommodate all religious groups, nor did they accept the left ideology which was infinitely superior to that of the muslim league, the congress and the hindu mahasabha... declaring thus will provide the platform for the real resolution.

we are in 2016 and we must not be held hostage to the mistakes our grandfathers made and our fathers made... in the present, we must not be held hostage to the poisoned thoughts of nationalists and miltarists. :)

the syrian member, syrian lion ( a christian himself ), used to say that before the war syria was a place where one's religion would be known to the neighbors only during time of weddings and deaths, where muslims would pray in churches and christians would pray in mosques.

can't we see that in a independent kashmir??

i did say that a independent kashmir would be guided in administration by socialists.

i used to know one muslim kashmiri-ethnicity young man ( father was kashmiri, mother was not desi at all )... he was apolitical.

i have not been to kashmir.

You are so impractical yo know ; has any one ever told you that

BTW all your friends in JNU now have got opened their OWN FILES in the Home Ministry

These Shehla Rashids and Umar Khalids can only shout all their lives
as the previous generation has been doing

namely the Syed Ali Gelani ; Lone family ; Yasin Malik etc etc

Only a stupid person will assume Pakistan to pull out and give free way to 7 lakh indian occupiers.

As I said in other threads, Pakistan is in a better position and has upper hand. This is how,

1) If IOK stays as status quo, muslim population of india will be higher giving muslims more room to breath. Indian resources will keep getting drained and indian military will suffer loses in terms of lives and finances.

2) IOK becomes independence, one more muslim country in the world. Historically Kashmir has always been part of empires and govts of which pakistan had been so naturally an independent kashmir will be more closer to Pakistan. Gilgit Baltistan will never quit Pakistan. The people there want to be part of pakistan officially and demands for provincial status is very high there.

3) IOK becoming part of Pakistan, Pakistan will have more access to China. Acheive land that was historically always been part of Pakistan.

Here is the difference between Indian and Pakistan.

Indian economy is 9 times the size of Pakistan's and grows at almost twice its rate.
India can absorb a lot more losses in Kashmir both in economic terms and lives, than what Pakistan can absorb in Pakistan.

A cut in Kashmir is small nick for us where as similar cut in Pakistan..be it in East Pakistan, Baluchistan , FATA or Karachi becomes a hemorrhage for you.

For simply put, you are a lot smaller nation.

So the status quo suits us fine!