Karachi keep blackmailing & blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 Trillion rupees massive development money package | Victim-hood Card works

He does not need reunification.

Uska ek pair iss paar hi rehta hai.

He just needs an Indian bride who refuses to move to Pakistan.

Cheers, Doc
Moreover, it's well neigh impossible for a Pakistani to get Indian citizenship. Especially in times of CAA. If I remember correctly, there was even a Malayalam film on this topic. The protagonist tries. And it is shown how he ages every decade. Any Mallu member knows the movie name?

- PRTP GWD

Moreover, it's well neigh impossible for a Pakistani to get Indian citizenship. Especially in times of CAA. If I remember correctly, there was even a Malayalam film on this topic. The protagonist tries. And it is shown how he ages every decade. Any Mallu member knows the movie name?

- PRTP GWD

I think I've seen a similar movie.

Old man.

Finally gets to vote and then dies.

Cheers, Doc

I hope this serves as a wakeup call to you. Upcountry center is not going to help us. Otherwise, the Karachi issue would have been solved much before. It's not rocket science.

Keep the gangu, Sindhi and Afghan imports fighting. It takes away attention from us.
You are a bihari?

Someone's salty.

Remind me which cities have metrobuses? Which city has the Orange Line?

Yeah but Karachi hogs the budget. Abay chal.
Sindh got trillion of money for development, ask them where they spent that money why u angry on federal govt???

How does it generate 65% revenue when all it does is has a sea port and all the money earned by rest of Pakistan, and Pakistan makes imports comes to Karachi Sea port, and put on containers and transported to rest of Pakistani cities. Other than that Karachi has no role in earning anything real for rest of Pakistan

Just Faisalabad exports billion dollars worth of textile but as it goes through Karachi port , it's basically earning from Karranchi...

To those who say Karachi city a transporter of goods has 65% revenue - LOL

Facts as per link are :

Punjab had a GDP of over $200 billion which has steadily continued to grow. It is featured well within the list of country subdivisions with a GDP over $100 billion. Sindh's GDP with $83 billion is to a large extent influenced by the economy of Karachi, its capital and Pakistan's largest city.

Punjab had the largest economy and revenue collector in Pakistan (contributing 57% to Pakistan's GDP), followed by Sindh (27.5%), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (8%) and Balochistan (3%). Islamabad, the capital entity, contributes 1%; while FATA contribute 1.5%. So Karachi contribution is far far less than rest of Pakistan!

Why is Karachi developed and rest of Sindh, interior Sindh still living in most backward, stone age era of 500 years old still.

South Punjab is still much much ahead than Sindh, Balochistan, GB combined! South Punjab has an economy of over I just came back last month from DG Khan, Multan and Bhawalpur, and Multan is the most striving economic, South Punjab itself have a much bigger economy than interior Sindh, Balochistan , FATA and part of KPK combined, much ahead, South Punjab economy is much much bigger in revenue and economy than GB.
Punjab gdp is high because since independence of Bangladesh, mafia in military and bearucracy and judges killing balochis non stop supporting radicalization in KPK creating ethnicism in karachi and distributing drugs to sindhis. Its time for you to do sole searching and do justice and equality and stop barbarism and brahmanism.
Gawadar will inshallah break that Karachi parasite

You cannot recover money in 2 years anywhere in the world. There are court cases that takes years to finish
Dear gwadar will break it but who will live in gwadar? Balochis or punjabis? If Pakistan does not give rights to balochis and will support punjabis to migrate in gwadar then same will happened to gwadar which is happening to karachi.

You see - As far as Loan repayments, Defence expenses and Mafia Political blackmailing and money loot out of country is going on with impunity in Pakistan - it is really hard for Pakistan to grow and ever have surplus amounts to become a welfare state.

I am shocked to see Pakistanis in and overseas are so so, gullible that a city like Karachi which takes jagga tax, transit tax on goods coming to seaport and then Pakistanis deposit money into Karachi banks which they have to pay tax on; for their own goods and also bring those items and cars safely from ports to rest of Pakistan: just somehow 220 million Pakistanis and Media think Karachi is the Financial hub with 65% revenue. Something is not right in this country.

Pakistanis and media keep getting brutally blackmailed with PPP, MQM, & PMLN type politicians.

In your rather rudimentary mind, services sector does not count towards GDP. Yes, Karachi generates a lot of revenue through ports, transhipment and financial services, but that's what major and developed urban centers do - provide value added services rather than produce low value goods (i.e. what Punjab does). This is what Singapore, Dubai, London and New York do to generate revenues and hence claim a significant chunk of federal budgets.

The problem with people living in Punjab is that they don't see Karachi as a national asset. Their small minds don't see that Karachi and its infrastructure has been systematically destroyed over the last 40 years due to both provincial corruption and lack of federal attention. If a population of 20 million is generating 1/3 of GDP (as per your numbers) and 65% of revenues, you cherish that and try to ensure that the asset is maintained and further enhanced.

In your rather rudimentary mind, services sector does not count towards GDP. Yes, Karachi generates a lot of revenue through ports, transhipment and financial services, but that's what major and developed urban centers do - provide value added services rather than produce low value goods (i.e. what Punjab does). This is what Singapore, Dubai, London and New York do to generate revenues and hence claim a significant chunk of federal budgets.

The problem with people living in Punjab is that they don't see Karachi as a national asset. Their small minds don't see that Karachi and its infrastructure has been systematically destroyed over the last 40 years due to both provincial corruption and lack of federal attention. If a population of 20 million is generating 1/3 of GDP (as per your numbers) and 65% of revenues, you cherish that and try to ensure that the asset is maintained and further enhanced.
Every sane country values its economic hub. I never hear French dragging down Paris or Britidh dragging down London. It's only insecure people from Pakistan who always have to bring down and deflect when it comes to Karachi.

The base of the matter is that deep down they have an issue with the demographics of the city. That's the real bone of contention.

Every sane country values its economic hub. I never hear French dragging down Paris or Britidh dragging down London. It's only insecure people from Pakistan who always have to bring down and deflect when it comes to Karachi.

The base of the matter is that deep down they have an issue with the demographics of the city. That's the real bone of contention.

Yup..That is pretty much it.

Hamein Apni Auqat ka andaza hojana chahiyeh tha jab 1971 ke baad biharion ko beyar o madagar chordiya tha Bangladesh mein ....

Pakistan's Interior Minister Naseerullal Babar asserts that as long as he retains his position, the Biharis will not be repatriated. He contends that when they have returned to Pakistan they have engaged in "undesirable activities" (Asia Times, 09/05/96).

Jan 11, 1993A bomb exploded in the southern Pakistan town of Kotri, killing 13 people. The bomb was planted in a Bihari colony in Kotri (Sindhis are alleged to be involved in the bombing).

Jan 23, 1993Two bombs were set off in shops, killing 22 people and wounding more than 100, allegedly by the Jeyay Sindh, a nationalist group opposed to the immigration of the Urdu-speaking Biharis.

Is bhai se umeed hai...5 saal poore hone ke baad judgement donga.

Yup..That is pretty much it.

Hamein Apni Auqat ka andaza hojana chahiyeh tha jab 1971 ke baad biharion ko beyar o madagar chordiya tha Bangladesh mein ....

Pakistan's Interior Minister Naseerullal Babar asserts that as long as he retains his position, the Biharis will not be repatriated. He contends that when they have returned to Pakistan they have engaged in "undesirable activities" (Asia Times, 09/05/96).

Jan 11, 1993A bomb exploded in the southern Pakistan town of Kotri, killing 13 people. The bomb was planted in a Bihari colony in Kotri (Sindhis are alleged to be involved in the bombing).

Jan 23, 1993Two bombs were set off in shops, killing 22 people and wounding more than 100, allegedly by the Jeyay Sindh, a nationalist group opposed to the immigration of the Urdu-speaking Biharis.
We need to think wise. Karachi's census is obviously botched up MASSIVELY to curtail our representation. There are just 1.5 million undocumneted Bengalis alone in Karachi. Karachi is 35-40% of Sindh's population.

We need to spread out. We must ensure our numbers and spread out in low populated districts, preferably other districts in South Sindh around Karachi, like Thatta. We're fighting a demographic battle in Karachi and losing. Interior Sindh people can colonize our city. Why must we stay limited to one city of Sindh then?

People from the North can call in their Afghan tribe relatives by the millions. Why can't we take in the Gujarati Muslim victims from 2002 to boost our numbers? We need to think smart.