Karachi keep blackmailing & blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 Trillion rupees massive development money package | Victim-hood Card works

Karachi keep blackmailing & Blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 trillion rupees massive development packages under "Karachi Transformation plan" | Victim-hood Card works | What about stone-age backward areas of Sindh, Interior Sindh

While Lahore which earns billions is said to be taking all money of Punjab, biggest myth busted, Usman Buzdar CM Punjab is taking all money into South Punjab Buzdar areas.

With Billion already given under PTI to political elite of Karachi another 100 projects to be completed in ECC approved Karachi Transformation plan.
  • Why not spend 1.1 Trillion Rupees Amount far greater than our Military budget even into Interior Sindh, broken backward Sindh. Why all those 100 projects are going to Karachi which is over-crowded and over used city.

• Sindh and Karachi ruling political class are now playing tricks after tricks by continuous blackmailing PTI government as they did to PMLN government in previous term to extract maximum packages and billions of money and favors.

• MQM first joins government as they always do, then they threat government for billions of money, the ruling government obliges by giving billion of rupees to Karachi and Sindh, and then again in December MQM decides to threat to leave government blame gaming PTI government again.

• PPP and MQM keep playing the victim-hood card against the center government to keep highlighting we are not taken care of, Federal is not doing enough, Federal is not launching any projects in Karachi, Karachi is southela.

• Biggest thing is if 1.2 trillion are given to Karachi by collecting from rest of Pakistan's revenue and money, why not spend that money in Lahore, Punjab, Baluchistan, KPK, Peshawar, Islamabad.

• Karachi Transformation Plan 1.1 trillion is a massive amount to give when you know MQM and PPPP plays victim hood card again and again. It will be looted and will go into these political elites pockets
Here is the deal. Karachi will pay 5 Trillion dollars in 10 years. Just give us independence from rest of the Sindh and PPP.

I have to say, I was very skeptical of the promise for PKR1.1tn in development funds for Karachi alone, it was also unclear how much of this was due to come from provincial share, over what time horizon this would be allocated etc. However, even if half that number is achieved it will do a lot of good, credit will be given, however as I said I remain skeptical. Would appreciate if someone enlightened me on this matter.

@pakpride00090 why is this British born confused desi so obsessed with us? I get his hate for Bengalis cause he has actual personal grievances from 71. MQM ne tou koi badmaashi nahi kardi in bhaisahab ke connections ke saath?

Damn.. The dude took the extra mile and created those bogus charts.. Hatred of martial races for gangu converts is intense.

btw, steel mill and PIA is stuffed by people of interior aka natives that are not even matric pass. That is a rookie mistake by a guy who has been here since 9 years. Also , Sindh secretariat is filled by corrupt sindhis..

Also read this and check their last names https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/762582-500-sindh-govt-officials-opt-for-plea-bargain ... Almost all are natives.

Jiye Muhajir :p

@Norwegian true is son from Rabwash, aka chutiyee, potian licker, if you ask how much money son of Rabwash got from PTI doing their propaganda, this gandu will say Lahore takes all the money of Punjab....being a true gandu Rabwash LOL.
Rabwah? I am born and raised in Rawalpindi near GHQ, Patwari
But why MQM keep threatening and black mailing PTI government.?
It's in govt that's why

I have to say, I was very skeptical of the promise for PKR1.1tn in development funds for Karachi alone, it was also unclear how much of this was due to come from provincial share, over what time horizon this would be allocated etc. However, even if half that number is achieved it will do a lot of good, credit will be given, however as I said I remain skeptical. Would appreciate if someone enlightened me on this matter.

I knew this was coming. 220 million people export. 220 million import. It all goes through Karachi.

Then there is the rent seeking racket. Put import controls on things like cars, buses, trucks, electrical products etc Then those licences are given to rent seekers in Karachi to assemble imported kits or other products to be sold at exhorbitant prices to captured 220 million market. Then all the banks for 220 million people are in Karachi. So result is all the companies raping 220 million people have their HQs in Karachi. Result the taxes are from Karachi. Karachi is literally a rent seekers parasite that over decades has made hostage of 220 million people just because of the geography.

Karachi ki baat ho aur yeh racist na aaye

Yeh kaisa ho sakta hai

As far as Loan repayments, Defence expenses and Mafia Political blackmailing and money loot out of country is going on with impunity in Pakistan - it is really hard for Pakistan to grow and ever have surplus amounts to become a welfare state.

I am shocked to see Pakistani in and overseas are so gullible that a city like Karachi which takes jagga tax, transit tax on goods brought to its seaport and deposit money into Karachi banks to thier goods, cars safely, somehow 220 million Pakistanis think Karachi is the Financial hub with 65% revenue. Something is not right in this country.

Pakistanis and media keep getting blackmailed with PPP, MQM, & PMLN type politicians.
What's stopping Pakistan from making a new port? Use all that heavenly money you're raking in from Punjab and make a new port. Put your money where your mouth is.

As far as Loan repayments, Defence expenses and Mafia Political blackmailing and money loot out of country is going on with impunity in Pakistan - it is really hard for Pakistan to grow and ever have surplus amounts to become a welfare state.

I am shocked to see Pakistani in and overseas are so gullible that a city like Karachi which takes jagga tax, transit tax on goods brought to its seaport and deposit money into Karachi banks to thier goods, cars safely, somehow 220 million Pakistanis think Karachi is the Financial hub with 65% revenue. Something is not right in this country.

Pakistanis and media keep getting blackmailed with PPP, MQM, & PMLN type politicians.
Karachi is not the problem. Lack of exports from the whole lot of Pakistan for decades is the only problem. Exports can now be transit through Gawadar so no need for Karachi port.
979F10BA-3AE0-45A8-9916-2740FCA2C09F.png
DD7C7A9D-B297-430D-8228-3DAB0B54325A.jpeg

What's stopping Pakistan from making a new port? Use all that heavenly money you're raking in from Punjab and make a new port. Put your money where your mouth is.
Gawadar port is operational

We also need a city to relieve pressure off Lahore, a Gwader equivalent...one that is more accessible as I haven't seen Lahore and therefore have not been born yet.