Karachi keep blackmailing & blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 Trillion rupees massive development money package | Victim-hood Card works

you should go save native women from honor killing and acid attacks

They don't need saving from dirty midget un-martial race gangu convert... They are beautiful voluptuous maidens who are for our 6'5 marshal natives.

He is son of soil from Rabwah

@Norwegian true is son from Rabwash, aka chutiyee, potian licker, if you ask how much money son of Rabwash got from PTI doing their propaganda, this gandu will say Lahore takes all the money of Punjab....being a true gandu Rabwash LOL.

I hope this serves as a wakeup call to you. Upcountry center is not going to help us. Otherwise, the Karachi issue would have been solved much before. It's not rocket science.

Keep the gangu, Sindhi and Afghan imports fighting. It takes away attention from us.

Bhai ne let down kardiya.... Acha moka tha , thora invest hi karleta apne logon par.
Dosron ko kos ne kiya faida jab apne hi harami nikle .....

They don't need saving from dirty midget un-martial race gangu convert... They are beautiful voluptuous maidens who are for our 6'5 marshal natives.
but they are being killed for their beauty and chastity.
@Norwegian true is son from Rabwash, aka chutiyee, potian licker, if you ask how much money son of Rabwash got from PTI doing their propaganda, this gandu will say Lahore takes all the money of Punjab....being a true gandu Rabwash LOL.
He won't talk about. He says Daddy Amreeka will free all the Rabwaites from Muslim bondage

Bhai ne let down kardiya.... Acha moka tha , thora invest hi karleta apne logon par.
Dosron ko kos ne kiya faida jab apne hi harami nikle .....
Bhai ki grooming bhi tou center se hui thi. Bhai ko kaatne ke liye phir ek aur Haqeeqi bhai.

Bhai was never a representative for us. He was more of a card used against us that we fell for in our desperation.

but they are being killed for their beauty and chastity.

He won't talk about. He says Daddy Amreeka will free all the Rabwaites from Muslim bondage

We are "achoot" ... Untouchables.

Hopefully the next government will break the monopoly Karachi has over other cities.

The corrupt occupiers of Karachi will never defeat Pakistan

The corrupt occupuiers only blame game, black mail rest of Pakistan and extract 1.1 trillion worth of packages and yet keep saying Punjab, PTI Federals government have all development, when will Karachites ever wake up to this lie???

We are "achoot" ... Untouchables.
That can easily be said after looking at the non native waste gathered in Karachi
The corrupt occupuiers only blame game, black mail rest of Pakistan and extract 1.1 trillion worth of packages and yet keep saying Punjab, PTI Federals government have all development, when will Karachites ever wake up to this lie???
They are enslaved by religious propaganda that some Persian holy men will keep them at power.

Rest assure. God of Pakistan is not one eyed like the Persian God.
Native son of soil religion. Islam came from Arab invaders like bin Qasim.

We have to save Karachi and divert all the PTI bogus corruption schemes funds for example Billion tree towards the development of Karachi. Paaty khan should release all the funds which he promised for Karachi development.

The blunt truth is unfortunately not for at least two decades. People are not going to like what I say. But Karachi far from being the countries powerhouse is the centre of the national racket that stifles any prospect of Pakistani economy going the way Bangladesh has.

The port should be a facilitator like Bangla ports are. Instead Karachi has been turned into a huge bhatta tax factory. Geography from even before 1947 ordained that this port was the window to the world. This means today 220 million people breath, eat, drink through this window. For instance my cousin imported a car from UK. The car of course went by ship to the only port in Pakistan. Karachi. There money had to be paid so the car would be safely, expeditiously let through. This is example of bhatta tax. My bank account in Pakistan involved having to call the Karachi because HQ was there. Look at Pakistan Steel Mill for instance. You saw how many billions are lost. That mill literally has a golden location. Right next to Arabian Sea which means ships can bring in cheap coal. high quality iron ore and it would have 220 million as a hostage market. A guy wants to build a house in Bahria town, Islamabad the iron would be ordered from PS mill. Think about this. 220 million live market as hostage. Instead it became a money pit. Where did the money go? To Peshawar, to Multan? No, it went to workers and staff in Karachi. They just got paid money while they chilled at home. Where is the HQ of that hulking incompetence called PIA? Again easy jobs, easy money you know where. This city has become a bhatta tax capital of Pakistan that is strangling the entire 220 million people economy of Pakistan.

Gwadar? Yes in theory it should break Karachi's racket. But there is a problem. Over 100 years have been spent building rail and road connections from every corner of Pakistan to Karachi. Just look at the transport network of the entire country. It all geads south and terminates in Karachi.

So building a port in Gwadar will not dislodge Karachi mafia. A massive efficient transport network or Western Corridor [see map below in red] has to be built from Gwadar to north and the 220 million people. Until then with the present Bhatta Tax corridor built over 100 years will keep the 220 million people hostage to the strangulation and rent seeking.

This will take billions of dollars and decades. The present alignment of the Western Corridor is mostly just desert and mountains.

View attachment 700931
@pakpride00090 why is this British born confused desi so obsessed with us? I get his hate for Bengalis cause he has actual personal grievances from 71. MQM ne tou koi badmaashi nahi kardi in bhaisahab ke connections ke saath?

Karachi just transports and assemble rest of Pakistan goods, like when we have Gwadar, revenue will be divided, and then stupid youthieyes, chuthiyee like @Norwegian will start saying Gwadar earns 70% of revenue. They donot know how economies work, how import / export work.

Karachi is just a transit city. I dig really deep and yet to understand what Karachi actually earns to become financial hub other than it has banks where people deposit money only making it look large. Pakistanis are stupid gallible people.

These Karachi MQM, PPP sold a lie myth and and keep telling the lie until it becomes a truth.

You hit the nail on the head! And really hard truth is out!:yahoo:

I agree with you here. But why MQM keep threatening and black mailing PTI government.?
Where !!!

The so-called champions (terrorist MQM) is the biggest enemy of the citizens of Karachi. FOr their personal gains they have raped the city since 1985 and don't let any opportunity go bye to sabotage development of the city to make illegal money at the cost of citizens of Karachi.

Karachi keep blackmailing & Blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 trillion rupees massive development packages under "Karachi Transformation plan" | Victim-hood Card works | What about stone-age backward areas of Sindh, Interior Sindh

While Lahore which earns billions is said to be taking all money of Punjab, biggest myth busted, Usman Buzdar CM Punjab is taking all money into South Punjab Buzdar areas.

With Billion already given under PTI to political elite of Karachi another 100 projects to be completed in ECC approved Karachi Transformation plan.
  • Why not spend 1.1 Trillion Rupees Amount far greater than our Military budget even into Interior Sindh, broken backward Sindh. Why all those 100 projects are going to Karachi which is over-crowded and over used city.

• Sindh and Karachi ruling political class are now playing tricks after tricks by continuous blackmailing PTI government as they did to PMLN government in previous term to extract maximum packages and billions of money and favors.

• MQM first joins government as they always do, then they threat government for billions of money, the ruling government obliges by giving billion of rupees to Karachi and Sindh, and then again in December MQM decides to threat to leave government blame gaming PTI government again.

• PPP and MQM keep playing the victim-hood card against the center government to keep highlighting we are not taken care of, Federal is not doing enough, Federal is not launching any projects in Karachi, Karachi is southela.

• Biggest thing is if 1.2 trillion are given to Karachi by collecting from rest of Pakistan's revenue and money, why not spend that money in Lahore, Punjab, Baluchistan, KPK, Peshawar, Islamabad.

• Karachi Transformation Plan 1.1 trillion is a massive amount to give when you know MQM and PPPP plays victim hood card again and again. It will be looted and will go into these political elites pockets

Where !!!

You should use the PM portal to suggest that Karachi people should pay environmental tax and development tax for DG Khan, DI Khan and Layyah and Waziristan.

It is moral obligation for Ryasati Madniites.
We have to save Karachi and divert all the PTI bogus corruption schemes funds for example Billion tree towards the development of Karachi. Paaty khan should release all the funds which he promised for Karachi development.
People from Karachi are not fair and handsome enough to be called real PTI fans.

The so-called champions (terrorist MQM) is the biggest enemy of the citizens of Karachi. FOr their personal gains they have raped the city since 1985 and don't let any opportunity go bye to sabotage development of the city to make illegal money at the cost of citizens of Karachi.

I have no connections with Khi, I am from Central Punjab but truth is my innocent papu bhai MQM was created by Jernails to counter PPP, when things didn’t go as planned then they created MQM- Haqiqi.
You forgot Mush connection with MQM?
How come MQM is sitting in government today? Bhai Pakistan ka jo b masla utha ly taaany baany Pindi boys se milen gy.