Karachi keep blackmailing & blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 Trillion rupees massive development money package | Victim-hood Card works

youthia, chutiyee, what are you talking about, Tax paying of Karachi is rs 500b while it gets 1.1 Trillion. So it means
It's federal govt package split between province and federal.

@pakpride00090 you were of the belief that the upcountry folks from the center are sympathetic to us? That the Baloch make up fake grievances against the center?

PTM is literally on their a**es calling them all kinds of dirty names but they're more concerned with disciplining Karachi. Cause obviously Karachiites are you know who. PTM walay tou raasta bhatkey huay bhai hain na.

Karachi keep blackmailing & Blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 trillion rupees massive development packages under "Karachi Transformation plan" | Victim-hood Card works | What about stone-age backward areas of Sindh, Interior Sindh

While Lahore which earns billions is said to be taking all money of Punjab, biggest myth busted, Usman Buzdar CM Punjab is taking all money into South Punjab Buzdar areas.

With Billion already given under PTI to political elite of Karachi another 100 projects to be completed in ECC approved Karachi Transformation plan.
  • Why not spend 1.1 Trillion Rupees Amount far greater than our Military budget even into Interior Sindh, broken backward Sindh. Why all those 100 projects are going to Karachi which is over-crowded and over used city.

• Sindh and Karachi ruling political class are now playing tricks after tricks by continuous blackmailing PTI government as they did to PMLN government in previous term to extract maximum packages and billions of money and favors.

• MQM first joins government as they always do, then they threat government for billions of money, the ruling government obliges by giving billion of rupees to Karachi and Sindh, and then again in December MQM decides to threat to leave government blame gaming PTI government again.

• PPP and MQM keep playing the victim-hood card against the center government to keep highlighting we are not taken care of, Federal is not doing enough, Federal is not launching any projects in Karachi, Karachi is southela.

• Biggest thing is if 1.2 trillion are given to Karachi by collecting from rest of Pakistan's revenue and money, why not spend that money in Lahore, Punjab, Baluchistan, KPK, Peshawar, Islamabad.

• Karachi Transformation Plan 1.1 trillion is a massive amount to give when you know MQM and PPPP plays victim hood card again and again. It will be looted and will go into these political elites pockets
What can i say i think you dont aware about the ground realy & current situation of Karachi & mqm is completely saprated from ppp dirty politics...

This a big lie Karachi which is just a net importer of goods and then transporter earns 65% when Punjab has an economy 5 times that of Sindh, balochistan, KPK, FATA and GB all combined. Karachi just has banks and it actually has a much less revenue economy, all Karachi earns is spend in Karachi and yet also beg federal government for 1.1 trillion packages.

What these idiots doesnot understand is why big 1.1 Trillion money packages are not given to KPK, Peshware, Lahore, Islamabad, Balochistan, etc etc.

The ruling elite always focus on central Punjab is load of bullshit, why ruling elite always focus on Peshwar of KPK, and Karachi in Sindh????

Why is the South of Punjab so impoverished even though it was the richest and most developed area of Pakistan, comprising of the state of Bahawalpur, at partition? Seriously. I'm not making it up. Look it up.

Because Pakistan's ruling elite always focus on central Punjab and Potohar. Duh.

Such a self sustaining mecca of economic prosperity like Punjab but why does everyone keep flocking to a failed economic disaster like Karachi? Why are there 2 million Afghans living in Karachi and not Punjab? Why are there more Siraikis in Karachi than Punjab? Surely Punjab is closer for Siraikis and Afghans than Karachi. Why do they do that? Hmmmm mystery.

South Punjab is still much much ahead than Sindh, Balochistan, GB combined! South Punjab has a big economy. I just came back last month from DG Khan, Multan and Bhawalpur, and Multan is the most striving economic, South Punjab itself have a much bigger economy than interior Sindh, Balochistan , FATA and part of KPK combined, much ahead, South Punjab economy is much much bigger in revenue and economy than GB.
Thread reported.

Why? Can't handle truth

This a big lie Karachi which is just a net importer of goods and then transporter earns 65% when Punjab has an economy 5 times that of Sindh, balochistan, KPK, FATA and GB all combined. Karachi just has banks and it actually has a much less revenue economy, all Karachi earns is spend in Karachi and yet also beg federal government for 1.1 trillion packages.

What these idiots doesnot understand is why big 1.1 Trillion money packages are not given to KPK, Peshware, Lahore, Islamabad, Balochistan, etc etc.

The ruling elite always focus on central Punjab is load of bullshit, why ruling elite always focus on Peshwar of KPK, and Karachi in Sindh????

South Punjab is still much much ahead than Sindh, Balochistan, GB combined! South Punjab has an economy of over I just came back last month from DG Khan, Multan and Bhawalpur, and Multan is the most striving economic, South Punjab itself have a much bigger economy than interior Sindh, Balochistan , FATA and part of KPK combined, much ahead, South Punjab economy is much much bigger in revenue and economy than GB.

Why? Can't handle truth
Enjoy Patwari from Lahore

Karachi just transports and assemble rest of Pakistan goods, like when we have Gwadar, revenue will be divided, and then stupid youthieyes, chuthiyee like @Norwegian will start saying Gwadar earns 70% of revenue. They donot know how economies work, how import / export work.

Karachi is just a transit city. I dig really deep and yet to understand what Karachi actually earns to become financial hub other than it has banks where people deposit money only making it look large. Pakistanis are stupid gallible people.

These Karachi MQM, PPP sold a lie myth and and keep telling the lie until it becomes a truth.

I knew this was coming. 220 million people export. 220 million import. It all goes through Karachi.

Then there is the rent seeking racket. Put import controls on things like cars, buses, trucks, electrical products etc Then those licences are given to rent seekers in Karachi to assemble imported kits or other products to be sold at exhorbitant prices to captured 220 million market. Then all the banks for 220 million people are in Karachi. So result is all the companies raping 220 million people have their HQs in Karachi. Result the taxes are from Karachi. Karachi is literally a rent seekers parasite that over decades has made hostage of 220 million people just because of the geography.

You hit the nail on the head! And really hard truth is out!:yahoo:

What can i say i think you dont aware about the ground realy & current situation of Karachi & mqm is completely saprated from ppp dirty politics...

I agree with you here. But why MQM keep threatening and black mailing PTI government.?

Karachi is just a transit city.
Why then is it the hub of Pakistan's software and web development industry? Last I checked softwares and apps weren't transit items.
South Punjab is still much much ahead than Sindh, Balochistan, GB combined!
About that GB part. Good you mentioned. I must talk about it. GB has the highest literacy rate in Pakistan. Most people speak English there fluently. What do they keep crying about? That they're still not an official part of Pakistan. They still don't even have 3G signals ffs let alone any development.

Why is such an educated population held in limbo? Because the ruling powers from the plains of Indus keep them hostage to the Kashmir issue. Against their will.

Think about it mighty son of Punjab before disregarding everyone else's grievances.

Racism
@pakpride00090 you were of the belief that the upcountry folks from the center are sympathetic to us? That the Baloch make up fake grievances against the center?

PTM is literally on their a**es calling them all kinds of dirty names but they're more concerned with disciplining Karachi. Cause obviously Karachiites are you know who. PTM walay tou raasta bhatkey huay bhai hain na.

Gangu converts will always be foreign when push comes to shove...

You are not native ... Know your place you dirty behari :D

Chutiyee, Youthia, PTI licker, why not compare Punjab with Karachi/ Sindh, Lahore has a population of 12.5 million and Karachi has a population of 16 million.

Karachi is net jagga tax collector of good transport, like trade route, and puts in Karachi banks hence the tax is high. Actual earnings is when it contributes society, for social uplift. Tu chutiyee aka potian hai, will never understand!
He is son of soil from Rabwah

Gangu converts will always be foreign when push comes to shove...

You are not native ... Know your place you dirty behari :D
I hope this serves as a wakeup call to you. Upcountry center is not going to help us. Otherwise, the Karachi issue would have been solved much before. It's not rocket science.

Keep the gangu, Sindhi and Afghan imports fighting. It takes away attention from us.

Why then is it the hub of Pakistan's software and web development industry? Last I checked software and apps weren't transit items.

Software industry is big in Lahore and Islamabad too. How much Karachi contributes in Software industry to economy and that money is not taken by MQM or PPP, and left for rest of Pakistan - that ratio is required, which will tell us how Karachi contributes to has the 65% revenue for Pakistan. This is plain wrong stats.
About that GB part. Good you mentioned. I must talk about it. GB has the highest literacy rate in Pakistan. Most people speak English there fluently. What do they keep crying about? That they're still not an official part of Pakistan. They still don't even have 3G signals ffs let alone any development.

Why is such an educated population held in limbo? Because the ruling powers from the plains of Indus keep them hostage to the Kashmir issue. Against their will.

Think about it mighty son of Punjab before disregarding everyone else's grievances.

Another lie busted, how has that anything to do with Punjab, how has it kept hostage due to Kashmir issue when most GB has been peaceful since 1947.

Ruling powers of Indus never kept it in hostage, if you r pointing towards Pakistan Army ISI, then its not just from indus plains.

Punjab earns itself billions why it would be cruel to stop GB from growth will non-Punjabis Karachi and Peshawar are left to grow. Another plain blatant misstatement.

Gawadar will inshallah break that Karachi parasite
The blunt truth is unfortunately not for at least two decades. People are not going to like what I say. But Karachi far from being the countries powerhouse is the centre of the national racket that stifles any prospect of Pakistani economy going the way Bangladesh has.

The port should be a facilitator like Bangla ports are. Instead Karachi has been turned into a huge bhatta tax factory. Geography from even before 1947 ordained that this port was the window to the world. This means today 220 million people breath, eat, drink through this window. For instance my cousin imported a car from UK. The car of course went by ship to the only port in Pakistan. Karachi. There money had to be paid so the car would be safely, expeditiously let through. This is example of bhatta tax. My bank account in Pakistan involved having to call the Karachi because HQ was there. Look at Pakistan Steel Mill for instance. You saw how many billions are lost. That mill literally has a golden location. Right next to Arabian Sea which means ships can bring in cheap coal. high quality iron ore and it would have 220 million as a hostage market. A guy wants to build a house in Bahria town, Islamabad the iron would be ordered from PS mill. Think about this. 220 million live market as hostage. Instead it became a money pit. Where did the money go? To Peshawar, to Multan? No, it went to workers and staff in Karachi. They just got paid money while they chilled at home. Where is the HQ of that hulking incompetence called PIA? Again easy jobs, easy money you know where. This city has become a bhatta tax capital of Pakistan that is strangling the entire 220 million people economy of Pakistan.

Gwadar? Yes in theory it should break Karachi's racket. But there is a problem. Over 100 years have been spent building rail and road connections from every corner of Pakistan to Karachi. Just look at the transport network of the entire country. It all geads south and terminates in Karachi.

So building a port in Gwadar will not dislodge Karachi mafia. A massive efficient transport network or Western Corridor [see map below in red] has to be built from Gwadar to north and the 220 million people. Until then with the present Bhatta Tax corridor built over 100 years will keep the 220 million people hostage to the strangulation and rent seeking.

This will take billions of dollars and decades. The present alignment of the Western Corridor is mostly just desert and mountains.

karachi monoply.png