Karachi keep blackmailing & blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 Trillion rupees massive development money package | Victim-hood Card works

They are on Bhutto disease. Cannot be cured

Good revenge from Patwaris of Lahore

Because interior Sindh voted Bhutto

Newsflash: 70 percent of all Pakistani revenue Comes from Karachi
News flash learn to differentiate between tax incidence and tax burden similarly learn to differentiate between revenue/tax generation & revenue/tax collection.

Every sane country values its economic hub. I never hear French dragging down Paris or Britidh dragging down London. It's only insecure people from Pakistan who always have to bring down and deflect when it comes to Karachi.

The base of the matter is that deep down they have an issue with the demographics of the city. That's the real bone of contention.

The very reason Pakistan was created fails when a Pakistani bastard living in Punjab wants to demolish or revoke or limit the development of the biggest Pakistani city in terms of revenue generated, land mass, diversity and population, Karachi.

How is it easy? Is it easy because your house was fired upon in 2007 but ours was in 1992 so its more recent?

Is it easy hearing university teachers saying “Bohat khabees qaum hai Mohajir”?
Is it easy people asking the family of a Shaheed in rawalpindi “Aap log Indian hain na?”

Please, lets not make it easy. But the fact remains the vision that began with a Sialkoti and a Karachiwala (oddly the two are massive contributors to the economy and make do on their own without stolen government funds) is really what keeps the faith.

Yes I have heard hatred from Sindhis but also love for their country so I do not agree with this assertion. Sindh is the land I was born into as well, and at the end I am bound as much to Karachi as to Gadap or the interior. I am bound to take pride in the Ajrak regardless of whether the ethnic sindhi doesn’t think I belong.

Look inwards too, the amount of racism that spouts out of immigrant families in their sense of superiority is pretty filthy as well.

Finally, as for economic woes of Karachi - I’ve gotten sick of hearing since my childhood about giving Karachi to its business community and see them turn it into Dubai. Granted the PPP would rather have all Mohajirs die out if it means suffocating Karachi but the MQM is the true criminal here. They shut down Karachi, they took pens away and handed guns to the community. Lets not even bring in the Rangers, DHA or other players - Mansha or other seths sitting in Karachi have nothing to show for themselves except exorbitant weddings and hummers.

If a majority is suppressing you, frankly you are the biggest fools to let it and continue to roll out “leaders” like MQM or Kamal. So either accept the fate, leave the country or hit the streets.
Fact is, most middle class in Karachi wants to leave by hook or by crook - they’ve given up thier interest in the future of Pakistan. Its all about me, the Punjabis&Sindhis here cant get over their majazi Khuda sharif or Bhuttos and their misappropriation of funds because that is their bradri culture and it has ruined them for the past 200 years anyway.
The Pathan’s have been abused to the hilt and left in economic doldrums while the Balochis are akin to some eczema apparently which the rest of the country keeps trying to scratch out.

So whether Karachi deserves 1 trillion because the OP in his racial superiority believes only a certain race lives in it is moot because him and his ilk are incapable of understanding the melting pot that is the unofficial estimate of 30 million that is greater Karachi includes more “sons of soil” than not.

It is more about whether we as a nation will ever get beyond polarization - and the way the world is heading I would suggest its time to simply pray and do whatever little one can to survive.

Who elects them? In essence then are we collectively a national security threat?
The federal minister was brought in by an elected government, but apparently the people who elected them are proverbial eunuchs since they cannot get even an apology out of him.
yun tu syed bhi ho, mirza bhi ho, Afghan bhi ho?

We "mohajirs" left everything when we came to Pakistan even our race, we became orphans in the truest sense of the word for Pakistan, one of my relatives from the father side of the family Zakir Ali Khan was the founding member of Sir Syed University, he was an Aligarh Muslim University graduate and the Sir Syed University was made on the foundational legacy of Sir Syed Ahmed Khan and his best creation Aligarh Muslim University, we forsake our every thing for Pakistan when will the rest of Pakistan do the same, we have a punjabi on this thread polarising Pakistan in terms of us or them, only in Pakistan where a national asset Karachi can be looked at as a burden that needs to be destroyed, mark my words as long as these racially identified provinces exist Pakistan's ideology will fail, racial nationalism and Pakistan's ideology cannot co-exist at the same time.

We "mohajirs" left everything when came to Pakistan even our race, we became orphans in the truest sense of the word for Pakistan, one of my relatives from the father side of the family Zakir Ali Khan was the founding member of Sir Syed University, he was an Aligarh Muslim University graduate and the Sir Syed University was made on the foundational legacy of Sir Syed Ahmed Khan and his best creation Aligarh Muslim University, we forsake our every thing for Pakistan when will the rest of Pakistan do the same, we have a punjabi on this thread polarising Pakistan in terms of us or them, only in Pakistan where a national asset Karachi can be looked at as a burden that needs to be destroyed, marked my words as long as these racially identified provinces exist Pakistan's ideology will fail, racial nationalism and Pakistan's ideology cannot co-exist at the same time.
The Muhajir's fault is that he places too much trust in the Pakistani state.

Like idiots, the Biharis assisted the Pakistani army, believing in a myth of national unity. When things got bad, the Punjabi Pashtun cabal of officers got out from the corner and left the Bihari to pay the price.

Ab bhi likh ke lelo, they don't give two shits about Karachi. Karachi is never getting better. A broken Karachi suits them. Every wise Karachiite should realize that and stop dreaming about false fantasies.

The Muhajir's fault is that he places too much trust in the Pakistani state.

Like idiots, the Biharis assisted the Pakistani army, believing in a myth of national unity. When things got bad, the Punjabi Pashtun cabal of officers got out from the corner and left the Bihari to pay the price.

Ab bhi likh ke lelo, they don't give two shits about Karachi. Karachi is never getting better. A broken Karachi suits them. Every wise Karachiite should realize that and stop dreaming about false fantasies.
Same goes for baluchistan, 2 major ethnic groups of Pakistan want it all from other minor ethnic groups while contributing as less as they can as our economy continues to suffer to greater extent.

Karachi keep blackmailing & Blame gaming Government to get the 1.1 trillion rupees massive development packages under "Karachi Transformation plan" | Victim-hood Card works | What about stone-age backward areas of Sindh, Interior Sindh

While Lahore which earns billions is said to be taking all money of Punjab, biggest myth busted, Usman Buzdar CM Punjab is taking all money into South Punjab Buzdar areas.

With Billion already given under PTI to political elite of Karachi another 100 projects to be completed in ECC approved Karachi Transformation plan.
  • Why not spend 1.1 Trillion Rupees Amount even into Interior Sindh, broken backward Sindh. Why all those 100 projects are going to Karachi which is over-crowded and over used city.

• Sindh and Karachi ruling political class are now playing tricks after tricks by continuous blackmailing PTI government as they did to PMLN government in previous term to extract maximum packages and billions of money and favors.

• MQM first joins government as they always do, then they threat government for billions of money, the ruling government obliges by giving billion of rupees to Karachi and Sindh, and then again in December MQM decides to threat to leave government blame gaming PTI government again.

• PPP and MQM keep playing the victim-hood card against the center government to keep highlighting we are not taken care of, Federal is not doing enough, Federal is not launching any projects in Karachi, Karachi is southela.

• Biggest thing is if 1.2 trillion are given to Karachi by collecting from rest of Pakistan's revenue and money, why not spend that money in Lahore, Punjab, Baluchistan, KPK, Peshawar, Islamabad.

• Karachi Transformation Plan 1.1 trillion is a massive amount to give when you know MQM and PPPP plays victim hood card again and again. It will be looted and will go into these political elites pockets
People are that ignorant in this forum!!

While Lahore which earns billions
Can we move away from using the 'address' as basis of using the word "earning". This is false. Typically economy activity takes across Pakistan. For instance a bank or airline or container port. A banks activities will be taking place across the country in multitude of branches. A airline will have passengers from acros the entire Pakistan. A container port will recieve containers from across Pakistan. But if the address of the entity is in one city - for instance Karachi or Lahore the tax/revenue records will eflect that but that does NOT mean those cities earned it. They are merely conduits for the national economic activity.

Now Bilawal blames PPP incompetence in Karachi and Sindh on Punjab! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Something everyone is used to it now!

This is not a very intelligent thread. Only one devoid of all sensory capacity will not see that Karachi needs all of it.

Closed.