Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

Yar Pakistan main (and most of the world) kdhr fundamental rights hain?

I gave you the example of a company before, you can't discuss internal workings in public. You can't go out and say "My company's VP is a thief and he is a crook" and then say it was freedom of speech.

As I have argued many times before, "Freedom of speech" is a utopian term, not applicable in the real world as of today. In Any country.

As I said before, freedom of speech is always defined by the underlying prejudices of a society or community. Har kisi ka freedom of speech alag hota hai.

In US senator can go against party policy and can hold thier office too. Voting against party policy for any bill is allowed in legislative procedure. They truly represent intrest of thier constituency instead of party intrest

Still Justice Wajiuddin is no Javed Hashmi even he denied some stupid claims when an anchour asked if there was some talk of some retired generals trying to derail PTI during the dharna days. I still respect him however can't say the same about Hamid Khan.

AGreed.

Justice Wajih's attitude on media is impeccable.

He still says that he respects IK. He will still stand by him and PTI. He will still meet IK. He isn't throwing a tantrum all around.

He rubbished those ISI claims. He rubbished the claims that IK was in cohorts with ISI and others.

This man has my respect.

In US senator can go against party policy and can hold thier office too. Voting against part policy for any bill is allowed in legislative procedure. They truly represent intrest of thier constituency instead of party intrest

And that is a good thing.

But in Pakistan you can't.

Yar Pakistan main (and most of the world) kdhr fundamental rights hain?

I gave you the example of a company before, you can't discuss internal workings in public. You can't go out and say "My company's VP is a thief and he is a crook" and then say it was freedom of speech.

As I have argued many times before, "Freedom of speech" is a utopian term, not applicable in the real world as of today. In Any country.

As I said before, freedom of speech is always defined by the underlying prejudices of a society or community. Har kisi ka freedom of speech alag hota hai.

Again, I am not arguing this specific case.

Merely arguing the point that some have brought up regarding free speech.

Having a difference of opinion is something different, defending your leader's talk or not is different, laying bare all the internal workings of a party is different.

Farooq Sattar, Pervez Rashid, Qaim Ali Shah do not go around telling every willy nilly thing in their party...Pervez Rashid doesn't go around saying that us din PM house main meri aur Ch Nisar ki larayi hui thi or Farooq Sattar doesn't say sometihng like that.

Secondly, good thing you brought this issue up. Do you know that in our national assembly, a member has to vote according to his party's policy or he gets booted out? So where is free speech then? Freedom goes right out the window huh? In our very own Assembly.

Again, I am not advocating that Justice Wajih should be suspended, or this is a right move. This is not. And I protest this. Paghal pan hai yeh.

But the freedom of speech argument is wrong in my opinion.

If this would have been any other person, let's say Mr A, think about it. There is a party rule that no one talks about internal matters in the media. Mr A does. Violates the party rules. Gets suspended. Simple, and just.

But you and I both know it doesn't work like that in the real world.

So on the face of it, Justice Wajih is rightly suspended. But in reality, paghal pan hai to suspend him.

These are the wrong pratices and against the spirit of the constitution. This is the change or new Pakistan or revolution nation is looking for

tomorrow anyone else will come and he will start saying anything against any member just bcoz he is a political opponent . lets say if it was other way around . in both cases it will just weaken PTI.

Justice on ARY, and he says that he had a great meeting with Imran Khan, all in good atmosphere. Talked with him this morning as well, and then there is another scheduled for 8 August.

So why would Imran Khan then expel him?

Justice knows nothing about it right now.

I believe it's something done without Imrans knowledge...by those jackals that some point towards Tom
Let the situation clear first be for claiming bold things and referring to people as Niazi Niazi....

And if this is indeed from Imran Khan, then lakh do lanat

Awwww....ya hurt? lol
Can't blame ya though. That's tabdeeli for ya. Man of integrity(According to Emperor Niazi Himself)out
Man of Jet stays. lol

na it was just your English . It was not about any member or corrupt guy. It was about politics. Hamid khan and justice lost election and JK, Shahmamood qurashi won. he wanted to make a strong group in PTI with hamid khan. So he started to use his post and started giving verdicts against his opponents .

Sure, it was my English.
Ever wonder how Men like Hamid Khan and Man of Integrity like Justice Wajihuddin
lose Elections to known crooks like Tareen? And if Justice was that easily influenced by
Hamid Khan into giving verdicts for political gains than where did that 'Integrity'
as claimed by The Emepror Niazi go? Was it all a lie?
Frankly, I'd take Justice's word or Niazi's any given day. Apologies for my English, by the way.
Oughta enroll in Insaaf School soon.

he is just a good cricketer not a politician, and if we can say he not even knew the A b c d of politics then its better!

He's an ambitious politician who's crave for power is larger than State.

it has never been established that u supported PTI ever. since you joined this forum all your post is anti PTI . not a single post to support your claim . i have been repeating this for a while . 99 % of your post is anti PTI. u never spoke against PMLN, not even when every single of PMLN supporters said they are wrong

Never been established? lol
Who're ya now? Chief Justice of PDF?

He would do that also if he talks crap against other party members from now on. No where in the world in any democratic party this kind of crap is allowed which Wajhiuddin was doing. No where in the world party members talk crap against other party members on channels the moment they do it they are thrown out of the party. First you learn What is democracy and How parties work around the world before talking.

Assalam Alaikum, Mullah. Blown any school lately?
Even wonder why does a man of integrity(as per His Excellency Niazi) talk 'crap' against Men of Jet?
I'm sure Justice had talked about it with Niazi privately only to see no significant action since Khan's
hobbies are costly which I doubt Men of integrity could afford to bear..

what results did old party members have shown in 19 years. my father is supporting him since 1995, should he get ticket just bcoz he worked for him? justice wajih is not old worker. he participated in election 2008, failed misreabily later joined PTI for his own ambitions. the worst thing he did , made a group with hamid khan and start attacking his opponents . these new joinings made PTI what it is today. expel all of them and lets just win one seat of imran khan home constituency for rest of our lives. being affiliated with a party and doing something which would have helped party is different thing . quote me one single thing justice saab has done for PTI . not to mention, not be seen anywhere doing long march or any jalsa. two significant things he have done since he joined party. attack hamid khan opponents and leaking reports to geo of PTI internet party matters

You are simplyfing it too much.. It would be naive thinking to expect old members who have supported the party to just walk over and say ' we understand we are unknown thus we would like you to give party tickets to these strong new candidates' .. That's not how the world works nor politics.. They obviously thought that with pti rising they would get tickets and ministries but when a huge influx of old politicians came they started to feel endangered and thus raised voice and concerns ... I remember when they were coming in droves and old party members were annoyed and worried.

If imran Expells every old member that voices his concerns then he will be left with majority of people who will leave him the moment his fortunes slide and imrab will be left weakened.. Expulsion is not the answer. Imran must create unity otherwise wajihuddin would become a martyr amongst old members who will then create rifts. I know it was party law but imran acted rashly which will have detrimental effects on his party. Imran must somehow unite pti. He can't have rifts and chasms.

I know what you are trying to say that they weak unknown people.... I personally believe that imran gave tickets to new people as well in 2013 election. And candidants being unknown were one of the main reasons he lost. Thus one can hardly blame him if he wants old strong politicians but from the old members prospective, they see their leader throwing them aside which will hurt the party.... Its not easy but imran must create unity by pointing out that the party vision is more important than petty squabbles but expulsion contradicts this and thus will create more rifts... Very tough times for imran, especially considering he is still learning politics.

Awwww....ya hurt? lol
Can't blame ya though. That's tabdeeli for ya. Man of integrity(According to Emperor Niazi Himself)out
Man of Jet stays. lol

He's an ambitious politician who's crave for power is larger than State.

Never been established? lol
Who're ya now? Chief Justice of PDF?

Assalam Alaikum, Mullah. Blown any school lately?
Even wonder why does a man of integrity(as per His Excellency Niazi) talk 'crap' against Men of Jet?
I'm sure Justice had talked about it with Niazi privately only to see no significant action since Khan's
hobbies are costly which I doubt Men of integrity could afford to bear..
Khan isn't involved in anything wrong. He is man of integrity and honor. Wajih needs to raise issue in party meeting. But nothing can be done about the world of lies you have build it for yourself man

tomorrow anyone else will come and he will start saying anything against any member just bcoz he is a political opponent . lets say if it was other way around . in both cases it will just weaken PTI.

To up hold the ego or up hold the freedom is the testing time for leaders. For greater cause you require great sacrifices with great responsibility. Else there is no difference between IK and mainstream politics

Acha, genuis. Well, last I heard Niaizi himself has several times said The retired Justice is a man of
integrity. Why would there even be such 'members' who are of dubious character in such a 'shafaaf
tehreek' let alone be discussed on an open forums?
Are you sure the suspension doesn't have anything to do with the rigging report on intra-party elections?

All CLASS "C" actors in Pakistani politics, who couldn't get anything from NS's party and then from PPP (although its disappeared now), got into IK's party. That's a fact.

When you are running a party based on gangsters and third level mafia type members, you'll never produce anything. Result is corruption inside the party and out as well. Which is why you'll never see these guys in real power.

Has anyone noticed, IK and these guys are drama queens, every month there is a something new that they try to do, JUST to derail the system. Why can't they work like a normal political party and respect each others mandate. The fact is, IK's gone totally mad in terms of being power hungry, the generals gave him the middle finger instead of a "third empire". Now, he's just hungry for power and he'll do anything to get it. VERY sad for Pakistan!!!

You are simplyfing it too much.. It would be naive thinking to expect old members who have supported the party to just walk over and say ' we understand we are unknown thus we would like you to give party tickets to these strong new candidates' .. That's not how the world works nor politics.. They obviously thought that with pti rising they would get tickets and ministries but when a huge influx of old politicians came they started to feel endangered and thus raised voice and concerns ... I remember when they were coming in droves and old party members were annoyed and worried.

If imran Expells every old member that voices his concerns then he will be left with majority of people who will leave him the moment his fortunes slide and imrab will be left weakened.. Expulsion is not the answer. Imran must create unity otherwise wajihuddin would become a martyr amongst old members who will then create rifts. I know it was party law but imran acted rashly which will have detrimental effects on his party. Imran must somehow unite pti. He can't have rifts and chasms.

I know what you are trying to say that they weak unknown people.... I personally believe that imran gave tickets to new people as well in 2013 election. And candidants being unknown were one of the main reasons he lost. Thus one can hardly blame him if he wants old strong politicians but from the old members prospective, they see their leader throwing them aside which will hurt the party.... Its not easy but imran must create unity by pointing out that the party vision is more important than petty squabbles but expulsion contradicts this and thus will create more rifts... Very tough times for imran, especially considering he is still learning politics.
trust me bro . The justice is hanging out with hamid khan alot. Hamid khan when his selected people were not given tickets in cants election were sitting in pmln camps . im telling you this bcoz in our constituency, all hamid khan group members were sitting in PMLN camps as well . I campaigned for this guy for 2013 election as my brother was elected president of PTI in our council . asked us to arrange corner meeting twice. didnt showed up both tyms, left us embarrassed infront of PTI supporters . Most of his polling stations dont have agents and he was in islamabad during election campaigning left everything on us and party popularity. Justice wajih and hamid khan are freeloaders , not a single contribution by them. both are busy in making groups and leaking internals reports .

dumb reply. Was he going on different TV channels and speaking against every member after specifically being told that NO MEMBER should do that. It is basic party discipline and followed everywhere in world

Did he violate the constitution of PTI?

No, he did not. The suspension is pure BS, as is PTI itself.

To up hold the ego or up hold the freedom is the testing time for leaders. For greater cause you require great sacrifices with great responsibility. Else there is no difference between IK and mainstream politics
he started this a year ago but no action was taken against him. then again he was invited in PTI core committees to discuss issues, then he met imran few days ago as well. imran explained his point of view. he leaked PTi internal reports to geo when geo was running campaign against PTI.

Why IK did it now. IK want to solve internal rifts. He called them , taken them in confidence . IK told them he will not take sides in this matter. Both groups have unite and not speak about each other in public. one group for the party never said anythng against hamid khan and justice wajih but their group continuously defied party discipline.
the group who followed party discipline stayed and who didnt is expelled

trust me bro . The justice is hanging out with hamid khan alot. Hamid khan when his selected people were not given tickets in cants election were sitting in pmln camps . im telling you this bcoz in our constituency, all hamid khan group members were sitting in PMLN camps as well . I campaigned for this guy for 2013 election as my brother was elected president of PTI in our council . asked us to arrange corner meeting twice. didnt showed up both tyms, left us embarrassed infront of PTI supporters . Most of his polling stations dont have agents and he was in islamabad during election campaigning left everything on us and party popularity. Justice wajih and hamid khan are freeloaders , not a single contribution by them. both are busy in making groups and leaking internals reports .

Its going to be trouble for Imran. Either way I hope imran unites and creates a single force that will work on political ideology. With PPP going down the dumps and getting weaker, pti must maintain strength and power to combat Ñ and avoid a single party rule in the country... These are tough times for him through which he must prevail or else pti will see itself get much weaker. As time passes 2018 election are getting closer and closer which will determine if pti has a maintained stronghold in kpk to operate from. Let's hope for the best.

Did he violate the constitution of PTI?

No, he did not. The suspension is pure BS, as is PTI itself.
its party discipline . Everywhere in world when u leak reports to geo who was running campaign against IK and then you come out and speak against party leadership. you will be expelled .
in above post i explained why it is done now . although he is breaking party rules since last year

Khan isn't involved in anything wrong. He is man of integrity and honor. Wajih needs to raise issue in party meeting. But nothing can be done about the world of lies you have build it for yourself man

Of course Khan isn't involved in anything wrong. He's a saint.
Who said anything otherwise? What I said is Justice, according to The Saint Himself, is a man
of integrity, why would he raise his voice against key party people for mere political gain?
And even if that's true - Where did that integrity The Saint claimed about Justice go?
And do ya seriously believe Justice didn't discuss the said Jackals' role with The Saint privately?

All CLASS "C" actors in Pakistani politics, who couldn't get anything from NS's party and then from PPP (although its disappeared now), got into IK's party. That's a fact.

When you are running a party based on gangsters and third level mafia type members, you'll never produce anything. Result is corruption inside the party and out as well. Which is why you'll never see these guys in real power.

Has anyone noticed, IK and these guys are drama queens, every month there is a something new that they try to do, JUST to derail the system. Why can't they work like a normal political party and respect each others mandate. The fact is, IK's gone totally mad in terms of being power hungry, the generals gave him the middle finger instead of a "third empire". Now, he's just hungry for power and he'll do anything to get it. VERY sad for Pakistan!!!

Well, thankfully he's losing support very quickly. The man will destroy Pakistan in no time.
The Civil Disobedience Movement, The Long March, The Lockdowns, The general
Lawlessness should hint a thing or two regarding this man.