Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

Situation keeps getting serious as days pass. The old members will think that imran is doing this to protect the new and powerful members which will create discontent among party members leading to more rifts.. This will create problems rather than solving them and imran is getting stuck as times pass. Let's see of this news is true. Tbh I wouldn't want it to be as it may cause more problems. I would like imran to find a balance between both and create unity.
demanding seats just bcoz you are old doesnt make sense. all these members was not seem anywhere during long march. hamid khan who i campaigned for in na125. asked to arranged two corner meeting. we did , he ditched us twice infront of around 100 of people. Both of them are useless. . both needed to be expelled .

Change the constitution and article regarding freedom of speech instead of going against it. If Ik himself cannot enforce constitutional rights in his party how will enforce constitutional rights all over the country. It proves that he is no more different from the mainstream politicians
Sorry this right is not even allowed in any part of the world those countries also have same clauses of freedom of speech even they don't allow this crap

loo jee . When tomorrow if DG ISI use his right to tell Pakistan secret to others . You will support him right . bcoz he also have the right of freedom of expression. every institution have rules if you break them you will be expelled ...

Reveling the national secret is treason and it is mentioned under official secret act. There is no act or article in the constitution not allowing you to criticise on party leadership. Instead constitution protect this right under freedom of speech. If not why this article exist in constitution ?

loo jee . When tomorrow if DG ISI use his right to tell Pakistan secret to others . You will support him right . bcoz he also have the right of freedom of expression. every institution have rules if you break them you will be expelled ...
PTI is no ISI and Justice saheb is not saying anything that is not already known or a common knowledge. PTI is taking him as another Javed Hashmi but he is not Hashmi. Sidelining the ideological workers and founding members of PTI would cost Imran dearly.

Dharnaz and Valimaz don't happen free of cost. You need money and money talks.

PTI is no ISI and Justice saheb is not saying anything that is not already known or a common knowledge. PTI is taking him as another Javed Hashmi but he is not Hashmi. Sidelining the ideological workers and founding members of PTI would cost Imran dearly.
Let me clearify my point of view. as i like you and i feel bad that u r leaving the party. My brother is elected presented of my area, he was vice president of ISF punjab, then he won organization committee under doctor serwar as well. I we campaigned for hamid khan in na125. We arranged two meetings in which we invited more then 100 people at my place on his request. he ditched us twice. left us embarrassed. My bother was handling 3 polling stations and we were all polling agents. He left almost around 30 % polling station without polling agents. he was in islamabad even during election. He was free loader. He got support from justice wajid and when he was not given any important post in PTI due to lack of his political skill. He along with wajid start targeting people who sacrificed for party and got positions.My father is supporting PTI since ijmran made party, should he get ticket just bcoz he was an old worker. That would be stupid. justiced joined PTI after his party failed miserably in 2008. He joined it to bcoz of his own ambitions not bcoz he is ideological worker of PTI

demanding seats just bcoz you are old doesnt make sense. all these members was not seem anywhere during long march. hamid khan who i campaigned for in na125. asked to arranged two corner meeting. we did , he ditched us twice infront of around 100 of people. Both of them are useless. . both needed to be expelled .

The thing the old members have been with the party when it was nothing and had no future in sights ... Growing and supporting it. Obviously when they see themselves get sidelined when the party reached its peak, they will react...

This move, if true, will not solve the issue but make it many times worse. The old members will create huge rifts and the new members will try to weaken them to protect their current hold on the party which will alienate the old members even more leading to rifts which can damage the party a lot. Expelling is not the answer as it will make things worse. It may look like a good solution but it will backfire unless Imran fires everybody who annoys him or questions his approach which will leave him alone with yes men and power hungry men which will weaken him. This is where leadership truly gets tested. Can he bring unity to two factions in his party to continue his strength? We will find out soon enough ...

As wajihhudin we had imran khan saying that he is honest and but the moment he brings forth a report that attacks many members many new members imran discards the report and alienates him... If Imran expels wajihhudin then he will look like a dictator who can't take party criticism. The only solution where imran wins is create unity. Its hard very hard but every other option leaves him weakened.

It is true, PTI has indeed Suspended basic membership of Mr. Wajiuddin Ahmed.

11828725_10153171271429527_2707953455276673501_n.jpg

I suspect he did this because again and again Justice Wajiuddin came on Television discussing party matters openly. Him and Hamid Khan are doing the same thing. Both will be kicked out of the party for doing so. Personally if you ask me, its not right for a senior party members like Hamid Khan and Justice Wajiuddin to discuss such delicate matters openly. Its about time they stopped discussing it openly and solve these matters internally. I hope Hamid Khan is Next. No one is bigger than the party.

It also seems like Mr. Wajiuddin clearly refused to stop discussing internal matters openly via the media even though IK and he talked it through.

The thing the old members have been with the party when it was nothing and had no future in sights ... Growing and supporting it. Obviously when they see themselves get sidelined when the party reached its peak, they will react...

This move, if true, will not solve the issue but make it many times worse. The old members will create huge rifts and the new members will try to weaken them to protect their current hold on the party which will alienate the old members even more leading to rifts which can damage the party a lot. Expelling is not the answer as it will make things worse. It may look like a good solution but it will backfire unless Imran fires everybody who annoys him or questions his approach which will leave him alone with yes men and power hungry men which will weaken him. This is where leadership truly gets tested. Can he bring unity to two factions in his party to continue his strength? We will find out soon enough ...

As wajihhudin we had imran khan saying that he is honest and but the moment he brings forth a report that attacks many members many new members imran discards the report and alienates him... If Imran expels wajihhudin then he will look like a dictator who can't take party criticism. The only solution where imran wins is create unity. Its hard very hard but every other option leaves him weakened.
what results did old party members have shown in 19 years. my father is supporting him since 1995, should he get ticket just bcoz he worked for him? justice wajih is not old worker. he participated in election 2008, failed misreabily later joined PTI for his own ambitions. the worst thing he did , made a group with hamid khan and start attacking his opponents . these new joinings made PTI what it is today. expel all of them and lets just win one seat of imran khan home constituency for rest of our lives. being affiliated with a party and doing something which would have helped party is different thing . quote me one single thing justice saab has done for PTI . not to mention, not be seen anywhere doing long march or any jalsa. two significant things he have done since he joined party. attack hamid khan opponents and leaking reports to geo of PTI internet party matters

Reveling the national secret is treason and it is mentioned under official secret act. There is no act or article in the constitution not allowing you to criticise on party leadership. Instead constitution protect this right under freedom of speech. If not why this article exist in constitution ?
but again you are taking his constitution right. how can both exist at same time .? he signed a document and said he will not reveal any secret so now he is bound to give his right of expression .
Now every party in world do the same thing if this case would appear anywhere in world .Its not about PTI. WHen he joined the party, he is bound to keep party secrets to himself, not leaking reports to geo who we all know is very friendly when its come to PTI

Change the constitution and article regarding freedom of speech instead of going against it. If Ik himself cannot enforce constitutional rights in his party how will enforce constitutional rights all over the country. It proves that he is no more different from the mainstream politicians

Talking in a general sense, not regarding this issue...

Why do companies have gag laws regarding their employees then?

Something is very amiss here...kuch to garbar hai.

There are a few ways to think about this:

1- You can't just discuss internal workings of a party in the public like that and start badmouthing senior party member on TV. Justice sahab did that and according to the rules, his suspension is right.

2- But then you might argue that according to the rules Jahangir Tareen should also be suspended.

3- But then you would argue that you can bend the rules for senior party leaders.

So, agr justice karna hai to dono ko nikalna hai. Agr rules bend karnay hain to dono kay liay karnay hain...

My personal opinion.

Let's see what happens though. IK would have dealt himself a serious blow with this.

what results did old party members have shown in 19 years. my father is supporting him since 1995, should he get ticket just bcoz he worked for him? justice wajih is not old worker. he participated in election 2008, failed misreabily later joined PTI for his own ambitions. the worst thing he did , made a group with hamid khan and start attacking his opponents . these new joinings made PTI what it is today. expel all of them and lets just win one seat of imran khan home constituency for rest of our lives. being affiliated with a party and doing something which would have helped party is different thing . quote me one single thing justice saab has done for PTI . not to mention, not be seen anywhere doing long march or any jalsa. two significant things he have done since he joined party. attack hamid khan opponents and leaking reports to geo of PTI internet party matters

but again you are taking his constitution right. how can both exist at same time .? he signed a document and said he will not reveal any secret so now he is bound to give his right of expression .
Now every party in world do the same thing if this case would appear anywhere in world .Its not about PTI. WHen he joined the party, he is bound to keep party secrets to himself, not leaking reports to geo who we all know is very friendly when its come to PTI

Every party in the world is not the criteria when it comes to constitution. We are discussing what is the legal position of this act under constitution? Constitution never limits criticism on party matters it only restricts to reveal national secrets under official secret act. Article freedom of speech protects the right of free speech less matters covered under official secret act. You can't drag party discipline into this. There was not any national secret revealed by the justice. I am not his fan or supporter. My question is regarding implementation of constitutional rights. With high expectations from IK I thought he is different from mainstream politicians. But now I am forced to think due to his decision if he can't enforce constitutional rights in his party against his will how he will enforce constitutional rights all over the country. Allow me to explain freedom of speech is the basic fundamental right and no one is allowed to suspend it without constitutional ammendment.

Again I ask, general question, not regarding this specific issue.

Why do companies have gag orders on their employees regarding the internal workings of a company?

Is that not against freedom of speech?

Again I ask, general question, not regarding this specific issue.

Why do companies have gag orders on their employees regarding the internal workings of a company?

Is that not against freedom of speech?
Bhai, why are you stressing too much on a weak point? Unlike companies, political workers of a party are not salaried employee.

So being salaried makes you exempt from the constitution and you give up your rights?

even if you are on internship and not paid . you are bound by agreement ,