Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

Personally I don't want elections to be hold before LB election . For my brother winning party ticket was more difficult then winning our halqa. Party elections should be after LB poll . It's a huge exercise and PTI doesn't have man power or funds to conduct it .

Anyone can vote . I mean the if a PmLn supporter wants to vote even he can vote . How can one make sure only PTI loyalist can vote .

Moreover all the people who are cursing JK or aleem khan. pti as party can even buy ballot papers for such a huge election let alone all the other expenses

Hmmm, I didn't know that as I am not familiar with the process.

One solution I have in mind is to do electronic voting.

Give all the members a specific ID number. Then once they come into a booth, they can show their ID number to the polling officer there, and he enters their vote into the system.

No great paperwork, no duplicity.

who is this anchor?? iski keri maa mari aye Tareen ny :lol:

This guy has a Master's in media studies from the UK on a scholarship, aur yeh to haal hai is ka.

Media at it's best again, trying to put words in mouths!

Never Arshad Sharif ever TBH, never liked any journalist, except Kashif Abbasi and Talat Hussain.

Give all the members a specific ID number. Then once they come into a booth, they can show their ID number to the polling officer there, and he enters their vote into the system.

Bro just consider one thing . If PTI give 70 lac votes . Consider 100 ta cost for a card . It's 700 millions ruppes . Then we are talking about electronic devices . Even ecp can't implement them . How could one expect a party to install it on his expense .

PTI have to change the procedure . We can't allow all voters to vote . If we do their is no way in hell rigging can't be stopped . Anyways just pointing out some facts .

Bro just consider one thing . If PTI give 70 lac votes . Consider 100 ta cost for a card . It's 700 millions ruppes . Then we are talking about electronic devices . Even ecp can't implement them . How could one expect a party to install it on his expense .

PTI have to change the procedure . We can't allow all voters to vote . If we do their is no way in hell rigging can't be stopped . Anyways just pointing out some facts .

What's the current voting procedure?

Khan Sahab, you are pushing out the ideological supporters of your party and opening the doors and welcoming with open arms lotas, zamindars and pirs. Dont forget that it was the ideologues who wanted to see tabdeeli that rallied behind you when your party was insignificant. If you are going to become just another status quo party then this support will evaporate and PTI will once again become insignificant.

what ideological workers. Justice wajih joined PTI after miserably falling in 2008 election. joined after PTI rise he is seen no where in party times. everytym he came on TV is mud sledge on party members not a single tym to defend party. No one even told me one significant contribution of justice wajih and his friend hamid khan

What's the current voting procedure?
u need to be registered with PTI . as PTI have no records of halqa from EPC so if u have 40-50 friends. they can easily come to vote . doesnt matter if they PTI supporters or not.
Holding elections is a big deal. including all workers is not a good idea . voters need to be filtered some how reduce to 1 lac . then it is manageable . Just imagine a party handling such a big election and few resource . now what happened in lahore election .the educated awam dont come out to vote in LB let alone intra party election of party . So aleem khan had more and support in lahore so easily won . hamid khan is only famous in lawyers. I had very bad opinion about aleem khan ha JK. As our family actively work for PTI, last GE we were campaigning for hamid khan , N workers was actively following and harassing PTI tabdeli razakar, we complained hamid khan, he said he is coming and again he never showed up, my brother called aleem khan he instantly came, even though he is biggest rival of hamid khan, all the poster and flags were given by him. who NA 122 case is fought by his team, he has donated 10 major properties in lahore for PTI, in returned asked for nothing. he was not even given ticket. that is why all PTI workers love him . I am sure he had a bad past , but when it comes to loyality with khan he is always there, same goes for JK,

all those people calling imran name due to wajih, have u ever seem him Defending PTI on TV, he only come for mud sledging. he was seen no where in dharna. every opponent of hamid khan was expelled in his verdict. how can he declear someone corrupt when he had no investigation institution under him. but these lawyers knows law and PTI constitution so they used it their favours

u need to be registered with PTI . as PTI have no records of halqa from EPC so if u have 40-50 friends. they can easily come to vote . doesnt matter if they PTI supporters or not.
Holding elections is a big deal. including all workers is not a good idea . voters need to be filtered some how reduce to 1 lac . then it is manageable . Just imagine a party handling such a big election and few resource . now what happened in lahore election .the educated awam dont come out to vote in LB let alone intra party election of party . So aleem khan had more and support in lahore so easily won . hamid khan is only famous in lawyers. I had very bad opinion about aleem khan ha JK. As our family actively work for PTI, last GE we were campaigning for hamid khan , N workers was actively following and harassing PTI tabdeli razakar, we complained hamid khan, he said he is coming and again he never showed up, my brother called aleem khan he instantly came, even though he is biggest rival of hamid khan, all the poster and flags were given by him. who NA 122 case is fought by his team, he has donated 10 major properties in lahore for PTI, in returned asked for nothing. he was not even given ticket. that is why all PTI workers love him . I am sure he had a bad past , but when it comes to loyality with khan he is always there, same goes for JK,

all those people calling imran name due to wajih, have u ever seem him Defending PTI on TV, he only come for mud sledging. he was seen no where in dharna. every opponent of hamid khan was expelled in his verdict. how can he declear someone corrupt when he had no investigation institution under him. but these lawyers knows law and PTI constitution so they used it their favours

I would agree with you on that. My own cousin was active in that constituency and he didn't have a favorable opinion for Hamid Khan. He said that if Hamid Khan wasn't in PTI, he wouldn't have voted for him.

I don't know man, everything was going on nicely and then Khan sb decided to go suicidal all of a sudden..

His land cruiser stunt being one. I think he should appear in Waqar Zakka show. He will do well there :p

Politically not a smart move but technically according to the Party Rules it was the correct decision. Justice Sb needs to understand that whatever grievances he has, he should air them within the party and not in the media.

what ideological workers. Justice wajih joined PTI after miserably falling in 2008 election. joined after PTI rise he is seen no where in party times. everytym he came on TV is mud sledge on party members not a single tym to defend party. No one even told me one significant contribution of justice wajih and his friend hamid khan.
Your bickering against honorable justice Wajih is now getting out of control and becoming more illogical with time.

I want to see my country corruption -free where justice is affordable and people are living in peace and harmony. This is my ideal of a country, this ideology of mine makes me an ideologue. I thought I could do something about it and I formed a political party. However, I was a Justice all my life, a government employee, who did not have ways and means to interact with people and work for them as a social worker (IK for instance through his philanthropic activities in the form of SKM Hospital and NUML University) would do. Due to my inherent shortcomings, I lost in elections. What would be my best bet? It would be to join a party that is closest if not identical to my ideology. PTI (of that time) was one such option available to Justice saheb (and many others for that matter including myself) so instead of wasting his energies (and remaining numbered years of life) in establishing an all new party, he joined PTI. What wrong do you see in this? In the hindsight he also helped PTI by preventing her votes from dividing between two (or many) parties with similar manifesto.

Now talking over and over again about his 'miserable' defeat in 2008 elections, you are only taking very cheap shots, something characteristic of slave -minded and weak character people. Answer me, has IK or PTI never got miserably defeated in previous elections? Since when IK is in politics? Did he grab a land sliding victory the moment he entered in PTI? When he entered in politics, he was young and energetic, whereas Justice saheb entered in politics only after his forceful retirement as the SC Justice, and at an elderly and frail age.

Baat karney sey pehely Khuda ka thoda sa khouf kar liya karo. Koi harj nahin hey.

Politically not a smart move but technically according to the Party Rules it was the correct decision. Justice Sb needs to understand that whatever grievances he has, he should air them within the party and not in the media.
Which he did. His (and all those who are on his back) recommendations were thrown into the bin and was humiliated for doing a job that he did not ask himself to do but assigned by the party. What options he was left with? To see party going down the drain? to let seasonal birds and rich criminals taking over? It is not as black and white as many of us want to see. He went to media after all options and doors were closed for him. Again, I am happy that he is fired, for present day PTI never deserved him. Tasneem Noorani should be the next one to quit.

There was a recent show on capital talk that discussed voting on details and also discussed electronic voting. They have been doing trials with it. There are some parts where they'd use it for election actually.

Sadly it's still new and there were many flaws with it that could be used for rigging.

What do you expect him to do? He told Imran what needs to be done, but he won't do it, so he has to come on TV as a result to put pressure.

Of course he isn't Tareen and can't wooo Imran with money. Tareen is far more useful than him. So Imran had to decide who to keep and here we are.

Justice should have resolved issued inside party not on channels being a judge himself it dosent suits his caliber