Joke

My wife keeps both the shoes in her hand, I am sure even you do the same!! :D
Just that my aim is too bad.4 shoes including my sandals wont help :lol:

Ha ha. Epic :lol:

@levina

That comment came from our dhongi communal baba @arp2041. Just saw it in an old thread and could not stop laughing.:P

Oooops!
Arpiiiiii??? o_O Its sooo hard to believe :eek:

Chalo lets make him a TTA - Ting Tong analyst :P
(copyright: @Indischer )

image.jpg

Oye, maine kya bola?? o_O
PDF is run better than other defence forums & i have no doubt/embarrassment saying this, we have fought wars with Pakistan, this does not mean that we should not praise the things that are worthy of praise

You said this. If some one else says this today I know what you will say to him :haha:

In the thread "what do you want to know about India?" about two years back. Aab yeh maat bolna do saal mein saab kuch change ho gaya hai :coffee:

BTW, @scorpionx @levina since you r jumping onto me, let me tell u what SICKULARISM for me is.

For me, Sickularism is start accusing ppl of fighting with GREAT Rajdeep Sardesai without even confirming who started it & also degrading the crowd as "MODI BHAKTS"............SAD that In INDIA we can't even SUPPORT our OWN PM!!!
Arpii got annoyed :bunny:

By the way, arp, have you seen the zee news coverage on this? Remember what Ms.Chaturvedi said there in the beginning?

YES!!!

B'coz when SICK & ULU ppl try to Practice SECULARISM then it turns to SICKULARISM
Sick + ULLU = @arp2041:haha:

BTW, @scorpionx @levina since you r jumping onto me, let me tell u what SICKULARISM for me is.
Jumping on you?? Naaah
This is called indulging in some tit for tat. :angel:

arp2041 said:
For me, Sickularism is start accusing ppl of fighting with GREAT Rajdeep Sardesai without even confirming who started it & also degrading the crowd as "MODI BHAKTS"............SAD that In INDIA we can't even SUPPORT our OWN PM!!!
See you got it alllll wrong!

Sickularism starts when lil arpii falls sick and does some ullu like moves on the dance floor. :P

PJ tha!! :p:

Chalo Modi bhakt chill!

I dont hate Modi...I can say I atleast like one thing about him...his sense of dressing up. :smitten:
Heard he had hired a designer for his US visit. Lol.

Paka rahi hu tumhe... aur pakna ho toh bolna :P

The following is the conversation between Walter Lippmann, legendary American political columnist and John Foster Dulles during a conversation on SEATO in 1955.
Dulles: Look Walter, I've got to get some real fighting men into the south of Asia. The only Asians who can really fight are the Pakistanis. That's why we need them in the Alliance. We could never get along without the Gurkhas.
Lippmann: But Foster, Gurkhas are not Pakistanis, they are Indians(Nepalese actually).
Dulles: Well, they may not be Pakistanis but they are Moslems...

PS: Dulles was Secretary of State of the American President then.

@Marshmallow
@thesolar65 @scorpionx @nair @SledgeHammer @Leader @Armstrong
After reading these jokes about kids I laughed uncontrollably.Hope it has the same effect on you. :-)

Children Are Quick and Always Speak Their Mind.
CLASS: Maria. :angel:
TEACHER: Glenn, how do you spell 'crocodile?'
GLENN: K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L'
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
GLENN: Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.
(I Love this child)
DONALD: Yesterday you said it's H to O.
TEACHER: Glen, why do you always get so dirty?
GLEN: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.
MILLIE: All right... 'I am the ninth letter of the alphabet' :lol:
TEACHER: Now, Simon , tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?
SIMON: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

In War a Soldier informed his General that Sir Italian declared a war, General replied with smile send 10 divisions to crush them, soldier said but sir they declared war with our side, General become serious and ordered send 20 divisions to rescue them.

people Smoke n Drink fo few days..
nd Get ADDICTED to it ..
we Are studying Still nursery ..
but still we are nt Addicted to STUDYING ..
Dats called 'SELF CONTROL'

I heard this joke from a Burmese comedian. Though its a joke but I think its true for @alaungphaya

Patient with severe pain in his teeth gone to a Dentist in Thailand.
Doctor: Whats your name and where from you coming?
Patient: Mung Lu, Im coming from Myanmar.
Doctor: Why? Isnt there any doctor in your country?
Patient: Yes we have doctors. But we are not allowed to open our mouths there.
:rofl:

@Marshmallow
@thesolar65 @scorpionx @nair @SledgeHammer @Leader @Armstrong
After reading these jokes about kids I laughed uncontrollably.Hope it has the same effect on you. :-)

Children Are Quick and Always Speak Their Mind.
CLASS: Maria. :angel:
TEACHER: Glenn, how do you spell 'crocodile?'
GLENN: K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L'
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
GLENN: Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.
(I Love this child)
DONALD: Yesterday you said it's H to O.
TEACHER: Glen, why do you always get so dirty?
GLEN: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.
MILLIE: All right... 'I am the ninth letter of the alphabet' :lol:
TEACHER: Now, Simon , tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?
SIMON: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.
cute ones...thanks for sharing!



Mathematician: How to write 4 in between a 5?

China: Is this a Joke?

Japan: Impossible!

America: The question's wrong!!

UK: Rubbish !!

India: F(IV)E
This is the reason you find Indians everywhere in the world in finance, business, medicine, engineering & arts...
anything to do with optimising your brain!!

British: Can u Swim?
Indian: No
British: Then a Dog is Better den u because It Swims.
Indian: Can u Swim?
British: Yes!
Indian: Then What's the Difference between u & Dog…
British Shocked,Faints!!
Indian Rocks!  

European : Y do U indians come in all colors, look at us,we R all white..?
Abdul Kalam: Horses too come in different colors but donkeys R all the same..!!!


Send to all Indians all over the globe!!

