Jihad can resolve Kashmir issue

So what you are saying is Regular Indian military men refused to Fight and they had to resort to Hiring civilians to fill in the gaps.

People who wanna join Military don't wait for camps they usually apply at the recruitment centers which are open year around so if one wanted to they would join like other people do by applying for it not look for a sign or a camp.

???

:lol: how did you come up with such an assessment?

What really happened was IA ran these periodic recruitment camps which is normal - but what was not normal was that 10X times more people came with a desire to join the army during the Kargil Fiasco.

If all these militants and their supporters perform Jihad, the Kashmir issue can be resolved indeed.

The one other meaning for Jihad

"The spiritual struggle within oneself against sin."

syed-salahuddin-file-670.jpg

This fat fvwk is damn near a blood clot in his brain. I'm awaiting for the day so i can pray for his painful departure straight to hell.

Jihad can resolve Kashmir issue
From the Newspaper | Tariq Naqash | 7 hours ago
What do they think they are doing from past 65 years ? Its a zehad, mixed with taqiya. since we know it now very clearly ,we are much prepared in comparison of past. but please wait till February If have thought about some new move, I am away from valley for an urgent work. will reach there again in fab to welcome you guys:sniper::sniper::sniper:

Jihad is not a solution....Only mutual dialogues can actually gain anything...
Jihad has been used by pakistan from the early 60's...
Look what it has done to Pakistan...Instead of achieving its goal its biting back at Pakistan....

Few idiots like him are enough to destroy Pakistan and overall peace in South Asia.Todays mess in Pakistan is because of these religious extremists.

Pakistan was doing better than India till it started terrorism stuff. :agree:

Why dont he takes a gun and fight Indian Army? I am sure India Army would love to bury him inside India with full rituals. Why is he recruiting poor young chaps from Pakistan?

Please, tell those insurgents not to book their return ticket, as IA will send them back free of cost in a boxed wooden parcel. :enjoy:

humai chorai na chorai laikin tum ko to woh nahi chorai gai

Give enough time and they will burn Pakistan administered Kashmir to the ground....

humarai paas kam sai kam 1 lac razakar hai jo india ki band bajanai ko tayar hai

Yes it definitely will.

After Jihadis take over Pakistan and civil war breaks out.

Pakistan army and jihadis will fight each other to death and kashmir issue will be forgotten and essentially solved!!

Military Forum Latest Posts