JI challenges 2017 census results in Supreme Court

PPP doesn't want cuz it will increase seats in NA and provincial assembly ..
Obviously. Establishment needs to decide to throw their weight behind IK. They're just playing a balancing act right now by accommodating the opposition.

what is the point of challenging census

To get close to the truth.

@PaklovesTurkiye

Bhai jaan, why wasting your precious energy.

We all know why PPP is not punished for their misdeeds in Karachi and Sindh.

Let the nature take its course, sab ka ghuroor khaak mein mil jayega. Chahay wo zameen se ho ya dolat se.

I agree, dear.

Every dog has its day.

what shameful comment? its okay to pillage Karachi and make it into the crime den of the world? wtf is wrong with people like you?

If you are against pillaging of Karachi then support Karachiites in getting their due rights back.

first start by demolishing 18th amendment, get rid of political terrorists like mqm and peepee. this will be a start.

PPP doesn't want cuz it will increase seats in NA and provincial assembly ..
so is ppp all powerful and can decide future of Pakistan and Pakistanis? how is supporting and protecting them and why?thats the real question and in the answer we will find the real culprits!
first start by demolishing 18th amendment, get rid of political terrorists like mqm and peepee. this will be a start.
thaikay aur zameen app day do! sab theek hojai ga!

Muhajirs have also shown a severe lack of vision here.

Karachi has been like this since the 80s. It's not getting better. Time to wake up and smell the coffee.

We should have filled the districts of lower Sindh, specifically the Indus delta, and carved out a demographic defacto province for ourselves. If they installed rural urban quotas, we should have moved into the rural districts adjacent to Karachi and beat them at their own game.

Instead of fighting with the Pashtuns at the establishment's goading, we should have intermarried with them and incorporated a common identity to increase our numbers.

We should have tried to get the Shia demographic in alliance with us. MQM is half Shia, Urdu speaking Shias lead the Shia community. No one else is there to speak for the Shias. We would have had 15-20% of the Pakistani votebank with us.

And if worse came to worst, we should have helped Gujarati Muslims cross over into the districts bordering Gujarat to boost our numbers, especially after the 2002 riots. When 5-10 million Afghanis can cross over, why can't some Gujarati Muslims?

Or keep depending on the establishment and federal. Kuch nahi hona phir bhaiyo.

All this will happen when Selfish Pindi wakes up....
pindi did not enforce this bleeding amendment it was peepee and t0*1 party. you know the culprits ask them for an explanation behind it and they have only one thing to say and that is NFC award.

anyway

pindi did not enforce this bleeding amendment it was peepee and t0*1 party. you know the culprits ask them for an explanation behind it and they have only one thing to say and that is NFC award.

anyway

Establishment can cut a deal with politicians for anything but Karachi?

Why not establishment force PPP....???

Establishment is bias towards Karachi...All indicators point to that.

Even today, establishment is at cordial terms with PPP.....

Uzair baloch has been granted bail.

All of them ? Mate embrass the reality that with all the karachi media propaganda sindh is not getting devided to adress the identity crisis of a single city . Better learn sindhi and assimilate like the rest of Pakistan did with Urdu

Sindhi is in almost every school curriculum. Probably you don't know that I studied in Karachi from Primary school all the way up, and the Sindhi language course was compulsary.
what shameful comment? its okay to pillage Karachi and make it into the crime den of the world? wtf is wrong with people like you?

I have no problem with your suggestion to make Karachi 2.0 and even more, by taking its business and industrialized zones but if you are making the investments and Business away from the city, then also do talk about moving those hundreds of thousands of people as well, Karachi holds every ethnicity in its heart and they come there to earn their bread and butter, but trust me even if you make another Karachi, Karachi will remain as important as it was/is in Pakistan, and for its Economy.
PTI already agreed on MQM demand for new consensus .

MQM Pakistan I suppose, Last consensus was nothing but a joke, Karachi is way more populated than it was shown for obvious reasons. If PTI does correct this then they will get a lot of popularity in Karachi, they can mediate between MQM Pakistan and Mustafa Kamal to bring them all together, if the ( Muhajir Vote ) is divided among these two ( MQM-PTI ) they can work towards the betterment of the city and its inhabitants.

Establishment can cut a deal with politicians for anything but Karachi?

Why not establishment force PPP....???

Establishment is bias towards Karachi...All indicators point to that.

Even today, establishment is at cordial terms with PPP.....

Uzair baloch has been granted bail.
let me explain it to you in another way. despite everything people still vote/support bhatta qatil movement, still vote/support peepee and likewise with t0*1 party.

STOP SUPPORTING THEM. you see establishment cant go against the people like this. the people despite knowing everything about these crooks & murderers support them.

don't pin everything on establishment when the khabees that exist in the awam in such large numbers and when their 'khameer' is rotten! when they cannot differentiate between good/bad, wrong/right then the problem will continue to plague you.

let me explain it to you in another way. despite everything people still vote/support bhatta qatil movement, still vote/support peepee and likewise with t0*1 party.

STOP SUPPORTING THEM. you see establishment cant go against the people like this. the people despite knowing everything about these crooks & murderers support them.

don't pin everything on establishment when the khabees that exist in the awam in such large numbers and when their 'khameer' is rotten! when they cannot differentiate between good/bad, wrong/right then the problem will continue to plague you.

Disagree....MQM is long gone.

There is PTI now in Karachi

Don't know in which world you are living

Karachi didn't vote for PPP....Yet getting destroyed by it

A blind can see that

Establishment will have to move her ***.

Jamaat e Islami should lead Karachi from now on, Karachi must support JI.

regards
There needs to be a Karachi 2.0 people think that Karachi is peo's jagheer that they have inherited. so its best to have Karachi 2.0 where all the business from Karachi can shift so Pakistan does not get held ransom to Karachi's filthy politics.

establishment is making sure this happens, but how would you transfer karachi port to Punjab?

regards

you see MQM and PPP but not PTI and PMLN?

who collects revenues from Karachi is it PPP or MQM?

regards