Zarvan
Yes quite possibleMay be JF17 with some avionics from Turkey. All three are very active now a days
hello interesting talk of pcs. them I can make a query where I can find information on the cost of the time of flight of jf-17
New Recruit
New Recruit
New Recruit
Gripen always had a good engine unlike JF-17. Better wing and lighter because of carbon fibber.
As stated by PAF officials, JF-17 was designed to take multiple types of engines without much structural changes. PAC has placed a request to RR for EJ-200 specs for a possible sale to an existing EJ-200 user. M-88-2 is also compatible with JF-17 if a customer wants it and is willing to pay for it.
PAF is happy with RD-93 and will continue to use them. As for AL-31 is concerned its absolutely idiotic to think that, it will even fit in the airframe let alone provide combat ready performance with existing fuel capacity. As stated in an interview with ACom Khalid, PAF will keep developing it into as many blocks as needed at a rate of 50/block.
The chatter is about AESA radars, IFR, Link-16 and perhaps Conformal Fuel Tanks in the long term. The current fuel capacity dictats that the RD-93 stays because it balances good flight performance with good combar radius. For RD-93MA or 100kn WS-13G to be integrated, the conformal fuel tanks will become critical.
LOL...wish it was so easyBhai is this a big deal of converting a JFT to a CF body. I don't think so as you see we have masters of Carbon fiber fabricator who are fabricating dish antenna for long and now water tanks and cars as well so all we need to use their skill set to put some Carbon fiber at over JFT.
Just Mairay bara aanay
Every one busy in mental masturbating man I am In Trolling Mode
but if these costs include amortization of plane
Bhai is this a big deal of converting a JFT to a CF body. I don't think so as you see we have masters of Carbon fiber fabricator who are fabricating dish antenna for long and now water tanks and cars as well so all we need to use their skill set to put some Carbon fiber at over JFT.
Just Mairay bara aanay
Every one busy in mental masturbating man I am In Trolling Mode
That is fiber glass---not carbon fiber.
we need to ask saudia arab to purchase jf-17 thunder otherwise we can't help them against isisSaudi Arabia can buy JF-17 if they decide too equip there National Guards with Fighter Jets
It doesn't work like that Mr and they don't need help they are far better trained and equipped and motivate than Iraqis and Kurds
we need to ask saudia arab to purchase jf-17 thunder otherwise we can't help them against isis
Aray Mastan bhai kiya bari baat hai Fiber tau wohi hai na hum Glass nikal ker carbon daal dain gay waisay bhi humaray yahan rikshay chaltay hain bauhut carbon phainktay hain salay silencer sayHi,
That is fiber glass---not carbon fiber.