Jayalalithaa to boycott Modi's swearing-in ceremony: TV reports

but you are a ceylonese jihadi,isn't??...first,save your srilankan muslims brother from bodi bala sena...

Until 2 months ago, he had Singaporean flags and would talk pro Chinese all the time. I remember debating with him sometime ago.

Saw his other posts. You are right.

Typical false flagger living in some western country off the government benefits from the you-know-what country. :lol:

Even Mr. Manlion was a Singaporean Chinese until a couple of months ago who suddenly became the defender of Tamils and suddenly his flags have vanished. :rofl:
he is a srilankan moor (muslim)...now suddenly shedding crocodile tears for Tamils....

India's foreign policy - in regard with SL ,should include the interest of the people of TN

Ok, what you propose we should do? We cannot change the fact that SL is a crucial neighbor of India sitting atop IOR.

We stop dealing with SL & Pak & China fill the gap, is this what you want?

@Rajaraja Chola your views are important here mate..................

I don't give a damn about what this filthy MF does. All I care about is that our Tamil brothers shouldn't trust her words and do not fall into her trap of misleading them and creating hatred for other Indians.

You cant hold the entire country hostage just for your own regional political ambitions. What happened in Sri Lanka is their internal affair and still India is already trying to make sure that those guilty in Sri Lanka are held accountable. But you can't expect us to isolate Sri Lanka.

SL released all Indian Fishermen as a goodwill gesture..............Now if by just inviting SL president, Indian Fishermen were able to see there country once again, than whats your F**king problem???

India's foreign policy - in regard with SL ,should include the interest of the people of TN

Then why do we shout and cry when Pakistan interferes in Muslim and largely Kashmiri affairs?,

3 idiots quotes. 'Jab dost fail ho to dukh hota hai, lekin jab dost top kare to aur bhi dukh hota hai'.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mamta aur jaya ki problem hi yahi hai.... ab dono ko puchhega kaun ? :sarcastic:

Tamilnadu state is acting strange. They are trying to go on different path...:coffee:

Warning for neighboring states: Tamils can claim your lands as their homeland :D

was expected

Tamilnadu state is acting strange. They are trying to go on different path...:coffee:

Warning for neighboring states: Tamils can claim your lands as their homeland :D
bye bye pdf??

Now that is baseless.

A few false flaggers here are raising hue and cry that's all. As for Jayalalitha not going, she is just too arrogant to accept that Modi single-handedly freed all Indian fishermen without her 'grace'.