japan's navy destroyers reached karachi for exercises

Fact No 1; hindustan can't get greater role in afghanistan there is nothing in there they'll be blown apart by talibans on daily basis the only reason their stay may extend is to create more chaos in Balochistan and KPK in light of this Pakistan needs to increase funding to ISI and other Agencies a heavy presence man power from these Organizations is need of the hour. There role is only Pakistan focused.

What a stupid assertion.
Also in also shows how happy u are on taliban blowing things up.

No wonder afgans hate u guys,u cannot think good for anyone

good news , can anyone tell me is there any field of military where Japanese are co-orporating with pak ?

pakistan navy PNS behr paima hydrographic survey and Research vessel is made in japan
1761598.jpg

thanks , one more question , do we ever try to conduct any ex-Japanese ship ?? destroyer
sir since WW2 to Apr 1, 2014 japan ban itself to export arms to world and they have not sale used or new weapons to world . since last 70 years they scrap all used equipment . lets hope few goodies from them now . still there constitution ban arms exports in sensitive areas such as indo pak - middle east far east Africa and many more violent areas on earth .

Japan prohibited arms exports to countries under three categories: Communist countries, countries facing arms embargoes under UN resolutions and countries involved in international conflicts.

sir since WW2 to Apr 1, 2014 japan ban itself to export arms to world and they have not sale used or new weapons to world . since last 70 years they scrap all used equipment . lets hope few goodies from them now . still there constitution ban arms exports in sensitive areas such as indo pak - middle east far east Africa and many more violent areas on earth .

Sorry yaar
India may most probably get the us-2 amphibious aircraft but pakistan is doubtful to be on japan's radar

ops , I didn't know that ... anyways thanks ...

Sorry yaar
India may most probably get the us-2 amphibious aircraft but pakistan is doubtful to be on japan's radar
Japan will not export weapons to countries that are involved in conflicts and have violated UN resolutions.

you may don't know but kashmir is world worst conflict and its tip of ice burg of nuclear war .

Under the new policy, arms exports will be permitted only for “contributing” to international cooperation such as the UN peace-keeping missions and the protection of the sea lanes of communication. It also prescribes strict screenings and transparency whenever arms are exported. In order to prevent the transfer of Japanese arms and equipment to third countries, the new policy has made it incumbent for a partner country to take Japan’s consent for the transfer.

Japan will not export weapons to countries that are involved in conflicts and have violated UN resolutions.

you may don't know but kashmir is world worst conflict and its tip of ice burg of nuclear war .

Under the new policy, arms exports will be permitted only for “contributing” to international cooperation such as the UN peace-keeping missions and the protection of the sea lanes of communication. It also prescribes strict screenings and transparency whenever arms are exported. In order to prevent the transfer of Japanese arms and equipment to third countries, the new policy has made it incumbent for a partner country to take Japan’s consent for the transfer.

U will soon see the law being changed,just wait and watch.

Japan needs to arm india to counter china and u can google and see that us-2 shinmaya deal is a real posibility

U will soon see the law being changed,just wait and watch.

Japan needs to arm india to counter china and u can google and see that us-2 shinmaya deal is a real posibility

ap logoon se mera koi muqabla nhi janab

ok please keep india out of thread now i was talking abut arms not SAR MISSION PLANE

OR ELSE
Sorry yaar

we were talking abut ARMS not SAR plane bhai arms means arms

other wise

pakistan navy PNS behr paima hydrographic survey and Research vessel is made in japan
1761598.jpg

ap logoon se mera koi muqabla nhi janab

ok please keep india out of thread now i was talking abut arms not SAR MISSION PLANE

OR ELSE

we were talking abut ARMS not SAR plane bhai arms means arms

other wise

1761598.jpg

The point is the us-2 could be fitted with asw sensors and will be used as maritime patrol craft,thats pretty good for us.

As for as arms go,japan as of now has nothing much to offer anyway that we cannot get from usa,france or russia but yeah a jv with japan will be awesome.

It depends,if relations with japan-china deteriorate further then we may get arms too

Sorry yaar

And you think that an amphibious plane has some sort of an offensive or defensive capability?

US-1A-KAI-Flying_boat01.jpg

The point is the us-2 could be fitted with asw sensors and will be used as maritime patrol craft,thats pretty good for us.

As for as arms go,japan as of now has nothing much to offer anyway that we cannot get from usa,france or russia but yeah a jv with japan will be awesome.

It depends,if relations with japan-china deteriorate further then we may get arms too
ok bhai jao un se nuclear bomb tank subs or missiles le lo humari thread ki jan chor do ab bus maafi :-)

Lol
Bhaijaan unko to amrica khud nuclear bomb nai banane deta,woh hune kya denge:eek::eek::eek::rolleyes: