Jahangir Tareen (PTI) disqualified for life under 62F.

So you didn't answer any of my questions nor did you accept that you lied about the 3-0 outcome..............but that was expected from you.

I like where things are going right now.

Abhi bhi tum baboons ki baqwas bund nahi howi?

Aba jee chor hain iska yeh matlab nahi ke sab chori se ghar chalatay hoon.

Gali gali mein shor hai
Nawaz Sharif chor hai

IK has been declared SADIQ and AMEEN by honourable Supreme Court. While same court declared your aba jee as liar and thief.:partay:

Keep crying baboonay... :enjoy:

Hey ghulam ibne imran stop quoting my posts d you are free to lick back of niazi day and night but stop responding to my post with trolling posts

Haha jindalis crying like the bitches they are

Tough for Tareen. If you avoid taxes don't make mistakes or don't go into politics.

PTI should thank him for his time with the party, part ways and tell him the door is open if he clears his name. A clear public separation is very important for the credibility of PTI.

Tough for Tareen. If you avoid taxes don't make mistakes or don't go into politics.

PTI should thank him for his time with the party, part ways and tell him the door is open if he clears his name. A clear public separation is very important for the credibility of PTI.
Better of all parties is PTI however PTI lost credibility in my eyes when the party started accepting ex-PPP members (we all know they were corrupt and by joining a new party they will not change theit ways).

The SC decision is more than respectable in my eyes, does not matter if your PML-N or PTI; if you fail to follow article 62 and 63 then you should face the consequences. The SC should have looked into Hudaibiya Papers, no one is exempt from the law, including CM Punjab.

It will be good for Pakistan if SC make this yardstick for everyone and speed up the disposal of justice. Till now it is playing cat & mouse.

Abi takh county cricket k paise par he guzara kar rha ha Imran niazi....dont ask for his present source of income :P

As per law of UK.... after divorce, husband has to pay half of his savings to his wife and share all of his property as half. Additionally he must share half of the kids expenses, until they turn 18.
When we (public) can easily count Imran Khan's spending as minimum 5million per month, than he must be earning 10million a month.
I trust one business class airfare to London must be around $4000. One night 5* hotel charge in UK must of around $300 and a single 3 course meal would easily cost $150.
Where as in Pakistan, every resident must submit tax returns on yearly basis.
I don't understand, why adlia is so blind about Imran Khan!!!!
He holds public office, he should come clean in public not in adlia.

As per law of UK.... after divorce, husband has to pay half of his savings to his wife and share all of his property as half. Additionally he must share half of the kids expenses, until they turn 18.
When we (public) can easily count Imran Khan's spending as minimum 5million per month, than he must be earning 10million a month.
I trust one business class airfare to London must be around $4000. One night 5* hotel charge in UK must of around $300 and a single 3 course meal would easily cost $150.
Where as in Pakistan, every resident must submit tax returns on yearly basis.
I don't understand, why adlia is so blind about Imran Khan!!!!
He holds public office, he should come clean in public not in adlia.

Come clean about what? Every single asset he has he acquired prior to being elected. So again come clean about what?