Dastaan
3-0This can't be called "barely"..
Imran salamat rahay, ATM or bohat..
sure Public will decide, You are also free, plz file a petition against IK
Now who will provide helicopter taxi for our next QuaideAzam. Courts are biased.
"The bench found PTI secretary general Jahangir Tareen to be dishonest under Article 62(1)(f) of the Constitution and Section 99 of Representation of People Act (ROPA) on one count among the multiple charges brought against him.
Article 62(1)(f) — which sets the precondition for the head of government to be "sadiq and ameen" (truthful and honest) — had led to the disqualification of Nawaz Sharif from holding public office in the July 28 judgement on the Panama Papers case.
"The respondent [Tareen] is disqualified in terms of Article 62(1)(f) of the Constitution read with Section 99(1)(f) of ROPA for the non-declaration of his property/asset i.e. 'Hyde House' in his nomination papers, and in making untrue statement before this Court, that he has no beneficial interest in SVL [offshore company]; therefore, he should cease to hold the office as the member of the National Assembly with immediate effect," read the judgement."
https://www.dawn.com/news/1376766/i...ir-tareen-disqualified-for-life-supreme-court
So Tareen got disqualified for not disclosing 1 property "Hyde Park". I say good, let this be the set precedence for everyone. Anyone found hiding/not disclosing even 1 rupee, shouldn't be allowed to participate in politics.
Clean chit of adlia will be scrutinized by public!
Did he managed to declare his source of income beyond the gifts of his ex wife?
I estimate, monthly expenses of IK are no less than PKR-5million.
"The bench found PTI secretary general Jahangir Tareen to be dishonest under Article 62(1)(f) of the Constitution and Section 99 of Representation of People Act (ROPA) on one count among the multiple charges brought against him.
Article 62(1)(f) — which sets the precondition for the head of government to be "sadiq and ameen" (truthful and honest) — had led to the disqualification of Nawaz Sharif from holding public office in the July 28 judgement on the Panama Papers case.
"The respondent [Tareen] is disqualified in terms of Article 62(1)(f) of the Constitution read with Section 99(1)(f) of ROPA for the non-declaration of his property/asset i.e. 'Hyde House' in his nomination papers, and in making untrue statement before this Court, that he has no beneficial interest in SVL [offshore company]; therefore, he should cease to hold the office as the member of the National Assembly with immediate effect," read the judgement."
https://www.dawn.com/news/1376766/i...ir-tareen-disqualified-for-life-supreme-court
So Tareen got disqualified for not disclosing 1 property "Hyde Park". I say good, let this be the set precedence for everyone. Anyone found hiding/not disclosing even 1 rupee, shouldn't be allowed to participate in politics.
Abhi bhi tum baboons ki baqwas bund nahi howi?Abi takh county cricket k paise par he guzara kar rha ha Imran niazi....dont ask for his present source of income
These excuses sound so similar to NS its not even funny anymore. Remember NS was also disqualified for some petty salary which he didn't receive.
Anyone with couple of brain cells knew Tareen was corrupt despite claim of being highest tax payer among parliamentarians which isn't saying much anyway.
Maybe you have issues reading or maybe your are blinded in your love for NS, but where did you find an excuse in my post? and how is it even remotely similar to NS.
First let me quote what i wrote (maybe you will understand it better if you read it twice)
"So Tareen got disqualified for not disclosing 1 property "Hyde Park". I say good, let this be the set precedence for everyone. Anyone found hiding/not disclosing even 1 rupee, shouldn't be allowed to participate in politics."
Now tell me where is the excuse?
As for the difference
Tareen didn't disclose 1 property. The Sharif mafia has been hiding multiple properties and have been lying for years. Nawaz lied on his address to the nation, he lied in his speech in the parliment, he lied and presented forged documents in from of the courts and then who can forget the famous interview to Sana Bucha by Maryam Safdar where she said "Meri aur Meray Bahiyoun ki properties kahan sai liyata hain yeh log. Meri London mai tu kiya Pakistan mai bhi koi property nahi hai"
As for the highlighted part, do your couple of brain cells don't work when it comes to Sharif mafia's corruption?
Oh and one more thing, stop lying for once, IK got cleared 3-0 not 2-1.
Warned you PTI is full of corrupt people like any other but some just don't care, they care more about political parties. This is big test for Imran Khan. Get rid of ATM machine and don't let his son or daughter join party.
Let's see if PTI is really different or just like PPP and N league.