Israeli Soldier Killed after being kidnapped by Palestinian.

Israel has the support of the greatest superpower on earth. The political situation of Israel is, compared to neighboring countries, not that bad too. Most Arab states in the Middle East are failing on every societal level, while Israel is only growing.

Your assessment is completely wrong.

It has strong support right now of USA because of the lobby. But their lobbying power will erode. Just like Israels legitimacy is already starting to erode

'The era of sanctions against Israel has started': Official BDS movement statement on new EU regulations against settlements

Israel seeks to negotiate on planned EU sanctions | Reuters

You seem to assume that the status quo will last and is tenable. Very wrong assumption
Israel is eventually going to be embroiled in a violent civil war and long painful process of overturning the entire state.

Maybe it's time to sweep up the savages and put them back in Jordan where they belong.

After that, Tehran needs to be dealt with.

We will not bother ourselves with any fallout problems, let the two-headed Iranis of the future clean things up.

404-soldier-pee.jpg

lulz

It has strong support right now of USA because of the lobby. But their lobbying power will erode. Just like Israels legitimacy is already starting to erode

Erode? Their lobby has been strong since the First World War. Most top positions in the US are being performed by Jews. The Central Bank of the US is largely being dominated by Jewish Americans. 20% of people on Harvard are Jewish.

Again, you are wrong.

You seem to assume that the status quo will last and is tenable. Very wrong assumption
Israel is eventually going to be embroiled in a violent civil war and long painful process of overturning the entire state.

Status quo is already changing. Syria has been destroyed, Lebanon is on the brink of a political crisis, Egypt is being ruled by a pro-Israeli general, the states in the Persian Gulf are secretly working together with Israel, Turkey has still great economic relations with the Jewish state as well, while Iran is almost begging to the US for a nuclear deal, simply because Iran's economy is a complete disaster.

Say what?

Erode? Their lobby has been strong since the First World War. Most top positions in the US are being performed by Jews. The Central Bank of the US is largely being dominated by Jewish Americans. 20% of people on Harvard are Jewish.

Again, you are wrong.

Status quo is already changing. Syria has been destroyed, Lebanon is on the brink of a political crisis, Egypt is being ruled by a pro-Israeli general, the states in the Persian Gulf are secretly working together with Israel, Turkey has still great economic relations with the Jewish state as well, while Iran is almost begging to the US for a nuclear deal, simply because Iran's economy is a complete disaster.

Say what?

Jewish public opinion in the US, while largely still favorable towards Israel, is starting to turn.
Hell even former Israeli politicians and intelligence chiefs themselves (see the movie "Gatekeepers")
are seeing this trajectory.
But in the end, we'll see which one of the two of us is wrong. :)

The US wants you to leave their allies alone. They don't hate you for who you are.

US prime interest in the Middle East is Israel and to keep the energy supplies running. Iran has threatened both of their interests, and is now paying a price for that, considering all the sanctions. And now, they have allowed a so-called moderate mullah to negotiate with the US, because they know that their economy is a disaster.

Even Jewish public opinion, while largely still favorable towards Israel, is starting to turn.
But in the end, we'll see which one of the two of us is wrong. :)

Jewish public opinion may differ from some political issues, but when it comes to defending their nation, they all contribute, men and women. Israel has, compared to other states in the region, a strong national identity. That won't change.

Am I holding a Pro-Israel rally that I should expect a Pro-Pakistan rally from the Israelites ?

you have lost your mind,,you are struck in rallies,,,if your employer throws you out and your father does not holds a rally for you,,,will he cease to be your father?,,if your younger brother forgets to wish you your birthday will he cease to be your brother?,if your younger brother makes a mistake will he cease to be your brother?will you join hands with your brothers enemies in such a senario??will you take about isolating your brother in such a senario....you are such a shameless man

,you do not have a clue what you are talking about,,this happens when you make a living by calculating interest/riba/haram money.......in 2,3 years you will become lanat naak vcheng who celebrates when a child dies in drone attack

israel and india both are agressors,,,, both are invading muslims lands,,,,,,how can you oppose one aggressor and endorse other aggressor?.....

so since palestinians did not took out a rally for kashmir that means their cause is not just?
you got to be kidding me,.,,,,,this is haram in you talking,,your reasoning and logic is all messed up.....

shame on you as you want a muslim to fight muslim,,,you want a brother to oppose his brother,,,,
tum ummat mai intishar or fitna phelanay ki baat ker rahay ho....bilkul haram kai qadianio ki terah.

tumharay andar ka qadiani bhi ahista ahista bahar aa raha hai jaisay somebozo or hyperion ka aya tha

saaf saaf kio nahi kehtay kai tum haifa or tel aviv mai qadiani temple mai jana chahtay ho,,,is liay homework ker rahay ho.

LoLz. That's not what the Israeli-based Haaretz said :lol:

US prime interest in the Middle East is Israel and to keep the energy supplies running. Iran has threatened both of their interests, and is now paying a price for that, considering all the sanctions. And now, they have allowed a so-called moderate mullah to negotiate with the US, because they know that their economy is a disaster.

'The era of sanctions against Israel has started': Official BDS movement statement on new EU regulations against settlements

Israel seeks to negotiate on planned EU sanctions | Reuters

Don't be naive. They only show their "punishment" against Israhell, after allowing them to finish their colonization. It's only words to make as if the JEW Europa is a fair organization.

It's like when the JEWS say they give more rights for the palestinians, they ommit to say that they have stolen everything before.

Interesting that the sub-human Irani Mullah dog S00R3NA is using pictures of a child that was purported to be killed by Israelis - but a UN investigation found he was most likely killed by a 'palestinian' rocket fired by the brutal, savage animals in Gaza which fell short of Israel and killed this child.

Another victim of the invented entity called 'palestinians'.

Liar. It's also the palestinians rockets here?

whtPhosph-Gaza2009-.jpg

It must be the Hezbollah too?

http://www.haaretz.com/news/idf-com...n-a-million-cluster-bombs-in-lebanon-1.197099

Interesting that the sub-human Irani Mullah dog S00R3NA is using pictures of a child that was purported to be killed by Israelis - but a UN investigation found he was most likely killed by a 'palestinian' rocket fired by the brutal, savage animals in Gaza which fell short of Israel and killed this child.

Another victim of the invented entity called 'palestinians'.

Go & check your account ... you earned 50 cent ! :coffee: