ISPR release Pictures and footage from Indian Drone

Obviously IA will buy only for it's pre-defined specifications. This is our quadcopter (in the presence of defence minister). You can't just buy stuff off amazon- it should be rugged, capable of surviving high temp/ cold temp etc. are usually listed as pre-requirements before any acquisition. Else like any Chinese product said drone will drop off the sky in 10 mins and we won't be able to do anything. DRDO delivers according to the specs.

IN03_6TH_DEFENCE_EX_138380f.jpg

Arre yaar, in India everything is available,

but this meant IA using this as milspec drone? Are you smoking something?
Arre yaar,
India could easily use it as a low-cost and expendable surveillance tool. A milspec drone being shot down is a big loss, a commercially available drone is not.

If Pakistan can use a pigeon as a spy, what's so difficult to believe about a drone with a camera on it being used as a spy?

Arre yaar, in India everything is available,

but this meant IA using this as milspec drone? Are you smoking something?
Yes he is... or b@tt hurt too much.. gave neg rating for calling out, so you can guess... (sure will get one for this too) B@tthurt level: tunkman...

Matter of fact is that this drone is commercially available and operated by not just Pakistani state agencies but many worldwide, ranging from the media to tourists.

It is possible that this drone was operated by a civilian, from either side of the border. But it is also very possible that Indian forces are using it as a low-cost and disposable tool for surveillance.

Either way, the soldiers were right to shoot it down, it was a security risk. Such drones are frequently confiscated by the police in developed countries for the same reason.

If it is commercially available and any civilian can buy it and fly it, then why is your ISPR claiming it shot down an Indian "spy drone ?..are they idiots...that they cant' differentiate between a battery operated chinese toys and armed forces spy drones?

LOL they are even lodging a note of protest for this piece of crap toy, which in all probability was your own.

Pakistan military shoots down Indian 'spy drone' - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

"..Meanwhile, Islamabad has summoned the Indian High Commissioner to Pakistan T C A Raghavan to lodge protest over intrusion of its airspace by the Indian spy drone today near the Line of Control."

''Greatest proof'' my arse.

Pakistani police don't operate near the borders.

This drone is commercially available. That means anyone can buy it. Indian forces could be using it as a low-cost surveillance tool.
then your army may brought that uav from your police or may be your army also have that UAV.. the chinese UAV will only brought by Pakistanis. india have our own mini UAVs.
Pakistanis instead of this shameless denial accept the fact. your army's blunder have been exposed. they are exposed by themselves. the moment they posted that pics of Chinese UAV, they got busted themselves...pakistanis, there is no point in argument on whose UAV is that because, your army itself exposed.. they blunder once again expose them.:lol::lol:

Arre yaar,
India could easily use it as a low-cost and expendable surveillance tool. A milspec drone being shot down is a big loss, a commercially available drone is not.

If Pakistan can use a pigeon as a spy, what's so difficult to believe about a drone with a camera on it being used as a spy?

:rofl:

Low cost? You even know which drone BSF using. You have no clue.

BTW, from where pigeon arrived in this discussion?

Obviously IA will buy only for it's pre-defined specifications. This is our quadcopter (in the presence of defence minister). You can't just buy stuff off amazon- it should be rugged, capable of surviving high temp/ cold temp etc. are usually listed as pre-requirements before any acquisition. Else like any Chinese product said drone will drop off the sky in 10 mins and we won't be able to do anything. DRDO delivers according to the specs.
A drone with all those specs will cost a lot. On the other hand, a simple commercially available drone does the job at a lower cost, and is expendable. Doesn't have to be a massive acquisition for it to be used this way.

Yes he is... or b@tt hurt too much.. gave neg rating for calling out, so you can guess... (sure will get one for this too) B@tthurt level: tunkman...
Don't worry.

Negative rating means nothing, it only means other have no argument to counter you.

ISPR: Our brave mujahids shot down Indian Su-30MKI by throwing a stone (Posts this quad-copter pic)
Pakistanis: yey.. PA is the best.. brave warriors.. suck that india
indians: :crazy::crazy: that is a chines toy...
pakistanis: looks like Su-30MKI to me... yey.. ISPR never lies...yey... whole squadron of IAF wiped out.. it happened in 1965 yey...
bro.. those @$$ buring:flame: pakistani fools give a negative rating for what you said and give +ve rating for this
jbjlb.jpg

i don't know what they have find +ve in that post..
any way this is their page with their rules....
at least now we know how he get that much +ve ratings:enjoy:

then your army may brought that uav from your police or may be your army also have that UAV.. the chinese UAV will only brought by Pakistanis. india have our own mini UAVs.
Pakistanis instead of this shameless denial accept the fact. your army's blunder have been exposed. they are exposed by themselves. the moment they posted that pics of Chinese UAV, they got busted themselves...pakistanis, there is no point in argument on whose UAV is that because, your army itself exposed.. they blunder once again expose them.:lol::lol:
'Chinese UAV' 'Chinese UAV', Indians buy plenty of these Chinese UAVs. The Army doesn't need to buy them from the Police or from China They are commercially available. You may not be educated enough to understand what that, so i'll show you a picture:
bhuSH2Q[1].png

They are available in India too.

'Exposed exposed', kya jahilon wala ratta lagaya hua hai. Exposed my backside.

A drone with all those specs will cost a lot. On the other hand, a simple commercially available drone does the job at a lower cost, and is expendable. Doesn't have to be a massive acquisition for it to be used this way.

Are you high or something?

Leave alone Indian Army, ask this same question from Pakistan Army, did they ever use this drone without qualifying milspec.