Islamists win 60 % of seats in elections in Egypt

Ok, lets make things clear here. This is only the first round, two more rounds lef.
40% goes to the Ikhwan"Muslim Brotherhood", against what most people think in the West, they are really moderate, i call them Liberal Muslims party. They West don't like them because they don't like Israel, but that about 90% of Muslims around the world.
20% goes to the Salafis, all i can say is thank god only 20% of Egyptians are Salafis, they are the most racist, ignorant, retards, ect.. in the Muslim world. They think that if we cover women up, get rid of tourism, we will be rich as Saudi Arabia, we don't have oil like them you retards.
6% goes to Alwasat, which is just like the Muslim Brotherhood, but not as organized or popular, but very Liberal like.

That being said, its almost impossible that those parties get together and form one collation, its more likely that the Muslim Brotherhood form a collation with the liberal or secular parties.

Assalam alaikum

insha Allah accha hi hoga bhai, any regime that is close to its roots ( awam ) will always work for its betterment, mubarak and its regime was for the elite only

TARIQ

65 % voted against themselves u mean?

this is what the egyptians want and they got it finally

TARIQ
You can't add them up like that, very diff. ideologies between the Muslim brotherhood and teh Salafis. One who sees Turkey as an Example to Egypt, and wish to be even stronger, while the other wants to be a another Saudi Arabia but without oil with all respect to them, how can you add them together ?

Assalam alaikum

i know they have many differences, what i pointed out all of them r called or labeled islamists and they earned that percentage

i don't think they work with each other though

salafies need so much to learn in politics and they need not to look outside for some instructions

TARIQ

Assalam alaikum

i know they have many differences, what i pointed out all of them r called or labeled islamists and they earned that percentage

i don't think they work with each other though

salafies need so much to learn in politics and they need not to look outside for some instructions

TARIQ
Their is an outside infulence by our "rich neighbors" who only wants this revolution to fail. If things go well in Egypt, the people in the rich Arab countries will want change also. I don't think a lot of kings and emirs would like that. So, what can they do to kill this revolution ? Well, support the already Saudi-influenced Salafi groups and show your people that revolution doesn't bring any good.... BTW, Saudis policy makers and Ikhwanis don't like eachother that much.

Assalam alaikum

agree on all of ur post

TARIQ

To those who feat the "Islamist" - It's the Egyptian peoples choice, so live with it. Can't be worse than Mubarak.

I see West lamenting. I see West regretting the removal of Mubarak, It hurts them to see religion
once again becoming a unifying factor.It hurts even more so because "democracy" paved the way.

Things are going according to plan for the US. They wanted the Islamists in power, to have a hotbed for the AQIM & the Al-Shabaab factions of the AQ in North Africa, so that they could justify their presence in the region. Meanwhile, Egypt will never be the same country it used to be, just like Iraq won't be.

Any reason you think Egypt won't be the same country just like Iraq ? Don't bet on a civil war, because it won't happen.

I feel Egypt is going to lose some revenue in tourism,Now that people have already started to label it a theocracy.

Assalam alaikum

well egypt will loose any revenue or not it is not known but what i know they gonna save a lot from the loot that was going on by the close circle of husni al la mubarak

TARIQ