Islamic Military Alliance: Give it a chance it might actually become Muslim World’s NATO

How can it be complete without Iran's partnership?

Iran was not offered favourable terms that other countries got.

This is sheer sectarianism at its best.
What makes you expert on this topic???? koi rishtedari hai iran se???

Will all the countries in IMAFT will be ready to go to a war if a member country is attacked? Divergent interest I would say.
Pakistan will be the first country to jump in if any Arabic states are attacked under this alliance. But will the Gulf countries with strong Indian population, trade most importantly enjoy superb relations attack India if Pakistan enters into a war with India?
And BD, though a member of the alliance will attack India from the east? Or Indonesia from the south (not sure if Indonesia is a member). A NATO like alliance might happen. But mostly look paper based and to ensure the survivibility of the regimes in the Middle East.

I dont blame them. That's how national interests are made.

Will all the countries in IMAFT will be ready to go to a war if a member country is attacked? Divergent interest I would say.

IMAFT

Islamic military alliance to fight terrorism

Pakistan will be the first country to jump in if any Arabic states are attacked under this alliance. But will the Gulf countries with strong Indian population, trade most importantly enjoy superb relations attack India if Pakistan enters into a war with India?

First off no Arab states have strong Indian population. We have Indian Expats but not populations. Also yes we would throw it away in a heartbeat because we have no qualms with throwing out Indians.

And BD, though a member of the alliance will attack India from the east? Or Indonesia from the south (not sure if Indonesia is a member).

If India attacks Pakistan why not?

A NATO like alliance might happen. But mostly look paper based and to ensure the survivibility of the regimes in the Middle East.

Tell me would your Punjabi population join you in a war against Pakistan?

IMAFT

First off no Arab states have strong Indian population. We have Indian Expats but not populations. Also yes we would throw it away in a heartbeat because we have no qualms with throwing out Indians.

First I was replying to something the article address if the IMAFT becomes a group like NATO.

Second Indian Population I referred to are expats. Any idiot will know that Arabs dont offer citizenship to anyone other than their own. Throwing them out will be easier said than done. They dont have population to support the economy if they throw out millions overnight. And to be honest, its not easy as if you are spitting. Talk something realistic. I suggest you learn about Indo-Gulf country relations.

Why would BD attack India for Pakistan? We are friends and we helped them gain independence from "Pakistan" who had committed sins of such barbarity.

Lol. Somebody with no knowledge of the region should never talk about India, let alone Middle East. Sikh officers form a large percentage of Indian Army relative to their small population. Lots of Indian Army chiefs have been Sikhs. I have no idea who ever gave their idiotic notion that Punjabis will revolt against India if attacked Pakistan :lol: Well Defence.pk is hijacked by extremists nowadays. So ur views are influenced by them naturally.

They dont have population to support the economy if they throw out millions overnight.

Very Funny:rofl: 500 Million Arabs and Millions of Muslim south Asians.

I suggest you learn about Indo-Gulf country relations.

I do know but you should be aware that Gulf states place brothers in faith above trading partners.

lol. Somebody with no knowledge of the region should never talk about India, let alone Middle East. Sikh officers form a large percentage of Indian Army relative to their small population. Lots of Indian Army chiefs have been Sikhs. I have no idea who ever gave their idiotic notion that Punjabis will revolt against India if attacked Pakistan :lol: Well Defence.pk is hijacked by extremists nowadays. So ur views are influenced by them naturally.

Then you understand how most Arabs feel when you throw out idiotic ideas like we won't fight for Pakistan. The same thing applies to us.Nobody gave the Notion I was drawing parallels, if Arabs won't fight for Pakistan then Punjab won't fight for India. Next time don't make such retarded statements about things you know nothing about.

I suggest you next time if you aren't a Muslim,Middle Eastern then you don't presume to talk about what we will do for Pakistani muslims.

IMAFT

Punjabis are our frontline fighters.

This Alliance will have its chance to prove itself , and for those who are questioning or concerned what this Alliance will fight for Pakistani Muslims or not, the first Lord Commander of the Alliance is a Pakistani General, today we Pakistanis are strong, and if need arise to defend the Holy Sites, you will see Pakistani Soldiers in front with or without asking Saudi's .. I wish this Alliance the best to exterminate all proxies and terrorists and become a strong Military force with Strong Navy and Air force

What makes you expert on this topic???? koi rishtedari hai iran se???

Nahi sir. Jaise aap new reports dekhta hai, waise hum bhi dekhta hai aur samazta hai.

Iran being a theocratic nation based on religious leadership, not participating in Islamic Military Alliance is pretty serious. Obviously they aren't happy with the Saudi leadership.

Tell me something; why didn't Pakistan take the step forward considering that you guys are the most battle-hardened muslim country and instead let KSA take charge?

Your all muslims NATO can't fighter with one super power alone be it us or Russian or China
In future India after (10-15year )
And at present cinerio india+isreal+iran

Nahi sir. Jaise aap new reports dekhta hai, waise hum bhi dekhta hai aur samazta hai.

Iran being a theocratic nation based on religious leadership, not participating in Islamic Military Alliance is pretty serious. Obviously they
This allince will fight a war with Iran in near future . And believe me Iran will show them,their reflection

That is exactly why Saudi played the religious card for these countries. Iran is as such not happy with Pakistan joining the military alliance.

Iran being a theocratic nation based on religious leadership, not participating in Islamic Military Alliance is pretty serious. Obviously they aren't happy with the Saudi leadership.

Tell me something; why didn't Pakistan take the step forward considering that you guys are the most battle-hardened muslim country and instead let KSA take charge?
Thats where you,re wrong dude.Hostility with saudi arabia doesnt means you ignore your neighbours and friends.there are several other countries in IMA which are not friendly with each other yet they have gathered under one union.Iran should stop looking towards SA and start working and strengthening its relations with other islamic cuntries there are more than 50 now.Think!

Why not :
- not fight muslims that are not in your tribe (or who do not read *your families'* Quran)
- not fight any other nation / religion's followers
- not produce bullets and bombs but invest in better and more comfortable living environments

see the Arms-Race between the USA and Russia from 1950 to about 1995.. there's bound to be good summaries of how it was a huge waste of money and nothing but headaches and long nights awake filled with nervousness (which is highly uncomfortable)...

what i can assure you is that the muslim NATO (as a military force, including it's terror-cell sized elements), can never hope to become stronger than the current global superpowers : USA, Russia, China.

i hope you will choose the way of peace and prosperity, rather than the so-called honorable death and life filled with tears...

Ofcourse, a political union and a legal union (laws union) and an economic union of Arab + Muslim nations ( i've heard of zero-percent loans in the Sharia! :) ), *that* *IS* a smart idea! :)

People useually forgot thet we are besically 100* version of isreal. We have enough nukes to take down those who will attack us. 150 are in our arsenal and as wel takh 500 more are under construction. We are besically going to have 1200 to 1500 nukes in future.

And one more thing, Hinduism will not die alone in the final war ;)

Now, carryon......